You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 04 02Article 427739

Charterhouse did nothing wrong – KK Fosu

Read Comments Comments (47)

• shatta pirlo 8 years ago

Kk u fool waaaaa stupid fool...

• Patrice Afrikka 8 years ago

Lol, everybody is afraid of Shatta Wale except Bulldog and Kk. You the men.

• Trininiki 8 years ago

u wil never find ur feet again trust us.dead musician

• Aiden 8 years ago

See fool, KK Fosu u re one of the fools of the year, kindly allow your brain to work

• Degeorgia nana quame asante 8 years ago

I don't think u get problem wid them dat's why.

• nana 8 years ago

God bless you for saying the truth we know the truth is just that we ghanaian have problems with the truth all the awards shatta got from charterhouse he made video that he doesn't need their award any m ...

• shatta pirlo frm odorkor 8 years ago

See dis fool tooo

• nana 8 years ago

You are the fool

• md 8 years ago

oo fool u are saying dis bec u need awd from chartehouse,foolish man call he self kk fosu

• Saint 8 years ago

He's telling the truth punk

• blazeifire 8 years ago

this guy said nobody knows WALE...at time he was makin hit in gh WALE was there with MOKO HO' wen his music gone dead till now... WALE still hit with KAKAI....KK FOSU the youth of today dunno who u r

• nie 8 years ago

truth pains and kk fosu said the truth and why ghanaians dont like truth and how can you dine with the person you insulted yesterday ,waht you said yesterday will surely afected you today ,,,,,so shatta must grow up

• MAWUENYEGA 8 years ago

The foolish people will always support the fool. What kk said is not something you should attack him. When you throw a ball to a wall it will surely bounce back to you.

• Stephen a. Mintah 8 years ago

Guys notime 4 hatres..kk just need hype,hahahaha...sm empire is ok. Country boss self no go mind him

• ike 8 years ago

See a big idiot calling himself KK fosu! This guy cannot resurrect again while Shata wil continue to make it big, bigger n biggest! Shatatataaaaaaaah the great king of dancehall!!!!!

• Saint 8 years ago

I can tell you need to have ur ears washed cuz you got too much sea salt inside ur brain.

• AT 8 years ago

goof guy lyk u k.k, bush guy lyk u k.k, not ur fault.kwasia man tel mi ur song dat is evn hit dan (Bandana frm Ghana) aboa stupid fool ugly bitch kwasia gimiiii

• obour germany 8 years ago

My bro stop fooling ur self kk is better than wake 100times

• Luda Gang 8 years ago

fuck u kk fosu jon guy lyk u ur stupid head
    ugly monkey bitch fuck u

• jim 8 years ago

When someone say the truth we have problem with if

• mikeb 8 years ago

These comments man what is wrong with ghanaians

• mi love 8 years ago

kk are u bleaching your self? just a question

• Czla 8 years ago

This kk guy be idiot. Na i dey lyk am but now i see say he tabula rasa i mean brainless

• Saint 8 years ago

You wish to have him as your brother it hurts to hear him telling the truth huh.

• larry 8 years ago

I can see ppl are slave under shatta wale.call a spade a spade. shatta is not bigger than vgma. am shatta fun but he needs advise

• Thomas 8 years ago

HOW TO LOOSE WEIGHT
    9 days weight loss & body
    CLEANSE PACK
    Clean 9 (C9) is a weight management program that lasts foe 9 days
    Shed weight in area like your tummy, thighs, arms and all over
    It works within 9 d ...

• joy 8 years ago

kk want to say dat for a compensatory award but he will never get dat. stupid kk fosu. foolish kk. #notime##

• kojo 8 years ago

KK! I beg Shatta wale is not da only person who has disrespected charterhouse ...why are u people using him as an escape goat....i beg go and listen to Prove them wrong by Shatta wale and learn from it.

• Lenox 8 years ago

KK FOSU,is dead goat.He doesn't know CHarter house as institution has messed up big time.Is the awards their personal awards or is Ghana music awards?If is Ghana music awards then they don't know what they are doing at all.Ho ...

• Eskay 8 years ago

Wale came without no body's help but u de come plus de help of sarkodie trust me u no go do tina if sark den co no help ... kk u no go get de hype u de seacha

• Jesusy 8 years ago

It's obvious you want dancehall dead.nah lie

• Trininiki 8 years ago

k.k we r nt suprise u r saying after all u attacked samini wen u were abt die in de scene n now is de same samini dat resourected u a bit so is obvious of u.if king shatta shld mine u den u wil jx resurrect once so he wont ev ...

• Saint 8 years ago

If a fool plays with fools that person becomes a big fool se how the fools are raining insults on kk after telling the truth instead of advising shatta to humble himself and is anything that goes around comes around so shatta ...

• paulus 8 years ago

kk stop that you want hype and this is not de best way . Aboa you want to use someones success to survive. Is de award behaviour award or music award. kk you fool waaaaa.

• Jah Jah Shurk Afadzieton 8 years ago

Kk Fosu ned attention das he dissing Shata wale. buh shata wale neva reply diz puuuuusssy funny so cal Kk Fosu. Kwasia he thinks dat he gona gt media hype aboa das al wt u tinkn abt. Yuh career iz dead nd Wil nt nd Eva rise ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

foooool

• charles 8 years ago

I thought This guy was dead.i mean seriously

• Haruna 8 years ago

Nonsense kwasia you want people to know you are there

• Ga Mants3 8 years ago

Shatta wale together wid his stupid Fans are not part of d sponsors of VGMA so dey can neva and ever decide for anybdy..u got d chance to apologize and u failed to maturity so Stupid boy..sit down wid ur stupid Fans and watch ...

• shef27 8 years ago

You need not to comment. Just look at Shatta Wale's fans behaviour and you will know theres a big problem in ghana for the next generation. ahhhh. You can categorise them........ What a world. His songs never make headlines b ...

• Joel 8 years ago

Kk Fosu is just seeking attention. After all Samini did to him,he still goes to beg for collaboration.I use to like him but not anymore.He a simple fool who lack wisdom.He doesn't even know Music awards started before chatter ...

• lol 8 years ago

kk said the truth****when Ghanaians love somebody they hate to accept the truth even when they know it's the fact****kk is brave and not a coward his the man fuck those calling him a fool

• lol 8 years ago

what kkfosu said is the truth*****in Ghana only few people understand this business***empty barrels throw unnecessary tantrums because they love the person and would not say the truth even they know it's the fact***fuck all t ...

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 8 years ago

U SEE IN FACT I LIKE SHATTA AND I LIKE HIS MUSIC BUT THAT DOES NOT MEAN IF HE GO WRONG WE SHOULD NOT TALK, AT LEAST WE HAVE TO CRITICIZE HIM SO THAT HE CAN ALSO LEARN FROM HIS MISTAKES BECAUSE THE ONE WHO IS CREATING A PATH D ...

• static Major 8 years ago

Kk u ar right

• kakai 7 years ago

kk fufu can u go and link ur stupic mother pussy

• kakai 7 years ago

KK FUFU IS BLIDE CANT U SEE THE BIG SHIM CHARTERHOUSE HAS COURSE THISE YEAR FOOL DEAD HUMAN MONKEY GO TO BUSH WITH YOUR FOOLISH MIND