You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 03 11Article 422659

Photos: Did Kumawood's Bill Asamoah meet Lionel Messi?

Read Comments Comments (49)

• KWESI 8 years ago

photo supermarket..

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Can you say wax museum? We have one in Grand Prairie, Texas where you can take one with some of the most important people in the world.

Actually Lionel Messi in this wax form looks more handsome than in real picture.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Bill Asamoah is a name dropper. Taking a picture with wax imitation of Lionel Messi and putting it on your instagram account is very low.

• OB. BELGIUM 8 years ago

I took a picture like this 12yeqrs ago in Barcelona with a wooden picture of Ronadihno.

• Helen 8 years ago

You think say we no get eyes

• Reindolf 8 years ago

OB ahahahahahahahaahaha..Helen hahahahahahahah...Nana Amamoah PART 2

• Reindolf 8 years ago

U are not smart at all..nw guys luk at d way d suppose messi in d first pic is standin and luk @ d 1 he tuk wid d woman,d guy is standing d same place wid d same style and face..Masa ds is a WOODEN STRUCTURE..BILL WOMAAMETW3 ...

• Young 8 years ago

You are very stupid Bill or whatever you call yourself. Grow up man!!

• kwame 8 years ago

Hahahaha Photoshop. Look at the feet of both the source of light of messi comes from the right whiles Bills comes from where? Hahahahahahah

• Gee Wuv 8 years ago

kwaaaasiaaaaa boy u think we no go skull,Next time do proper photoshop, Abua soooooooooooooomi

• me 8 years ago

That is a cut out card board of Messi. or photoshop. Look at the picture. Messi looks like he's constipated.

• JOINMAR GOLD 8 years ago

Never believe THIS

• ataa 8 years ago

I don't understand why there are soo many mean comments. The article specifically stated that Bill took a picture with a 'wax' figure of Messi. Please read before you spit out insults; it's unnecessary. Have a good day!

• cici 8 years ago

At a a. .im telling u ooo..Way too many idiots on Ghanaweb....

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Sorry, we read it and clearly understand what the article said. Bill when he posted the picture on instagram did not say it was a picture he took with Lionel Messi wax. It is the writer of this article who revealed it is Lion ...

• ataa 8 years ago

Point noted...but people do go to wax museums to....admire the art and guess what?? Take pics with the waxed figures. Whether it's your cup of tea or not is your business. People are just taking it way too seriously.

• Wizzy 8 years ago

Bill paaaaaa he figa say watin

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Fake cardboard picture is not real person apuuuu

• Linda 8 years ago

Geez, the article clearly stated Bill posted the picture he took with the footballer's WAX or in other words, a STATUE of Messi. So why the insults? Smh

• aaronic 8 years ago

he never met him anywhere. zoom to the lady's spectacle and watch closely the line from messi's shoulder through the spectacle and you will know he is just trying to make a point. is our job but he made an amature designer do ...

• Titi 8 years ago

Come on, the writer said Asamoah met Messi as a joke. The second paragraph pointed out the photo is a wax figure of Messi. No need to get excited by raining insult on Asamoah.

• OBIBA YAW BEREMAH LUCASYZ 8 years ago

Oooh how could you

• sa borga 8 years ago

Idiot fool, go take pictures with Don Bortey...

• Cross 8 years ago

He can only dream of it

• open ur eyes 8 years ago

Look dis mumu

• opk 8 years ago

I think some ppl dnt understand the wax

• kweku black 8 years ago

Never realise that it could reach that point,, ,,thought he was a joker, me never sey he be full concert party guy

• Manuel 8 years ago

Eii Ghanafo) kasa oo. Bill never stated he took a pic with Messi but said Messi is his all time best (player) so where from all these insults.
    And the writer too is very wrong because dis is not a wax image of Leo Messi but ...

• PRINCE TONY BARCELONA GUADIOLA 8 years ago

some people don't understand what they read.it is clearly states 'wax' which means statue so why are you insulting him?

• Odabo. 8 years ago

Yes, when he came to ksi

• YOU SAID WHAT? 8 years ago

ARE WE THAT STUPID? OH GOD!
    I CANT BELIEVE GHANAWEB.

• boateng 8 years ago

is true or our local editing

• KORA 8 years ago

MANNEQUIN MADE IN THE FORM OF MESSI ???????????????????

• Xtosny 8 years ago

Dumb ass niggers taking pics with cardboard / Wax and claim it to be the real person. Africans with their mediocricy

• Alonso 8 years ago

oh,Bill
    u Ve really disappoint urself wit Dis low image of U n de plastic Messi.....Eiiiiiiiiii we know Messi better U do

• grace konadu 8 years ago

Is he saying its real? He himself didn't say he saw messi and snapped a pic with him so y the insult here. U can also do u likes aaba!!!

• save ghana 8 years ago

piece of shit ghanaweb. I am screaming here. he can take a picture with komfo anokye statue, I don't give a fuck. useless

• YAKUBU 8 years ago

Ghana web...u just wnt dis guy to be insulted....

• Valencia 8 years ago

Fake

• Phylisia 8 years ago

Am surprised when people comment without reading the story, why insult the guy. Asem ooooo, Ghanaians and our reading habits, we prefer pictures to reading.

• mystic wonder 8 years ago

hahahahahaahhash oh Ghana journalist stop fooling people this is madam tosu in Amsterda.

• BLAZE FOR BLAZE 8 years ago

DID BILL ASAMOAH THINK WE ARE JOKERS IN GHANA HERE TO FOLLOW HER OR WHAT? LET ME TELL U N TELL HIM THAT EVEN A TICKET FOR A SEASON MATCH TO WATCH LIONEL MESSI HE CANNOT BUY AND HE SHD STOP DECIEVE HIMSELF FOR YOUNG PPL TO LOV ...

• PETER FRIMPONG 8 years ago

SO NICE BILL ASAMOAH.IS GOOD FOR U MEET A PERSON LIKE MESSI.

• Nana Van 8 years ago

Funny Shit, Bill Grow kos ya not kid

• Maxwell limuel 8 years ago

Ayoooo wai bill asamoah

• Simon 8 years ago

So why do we inferiote ourselves lyk dat. wat will it cost u if u dont lie lyk dat, shame as u are

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

Why all this insults bill asamoah is my man I like him

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Hahaa u Joker

• Amponsah steven 8 years ago

Waw wat amaze