You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 03 09Article 421914

Prince David Osei 'roasted' over Obinim comment

Read Comments Comments (26)

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

Live my boy alone obinim is insane the juju is making him mad

• KWESI 8 years ago

Been trying to figure out what kind of person is this Perpi4real is...Perpi4real are you part of Obinim's con-group? Go ..its your birthday if you getting some of the collection and tithe money. Its a con -game... i don't beg ...

• Akos 8 years ago

Thank God you have not gone to him for his juju powers. Dave u r a man unlike ur other celebrities who have gone to him for help. Tweaaaaa

• LEDY 8 years ago

When charist came , He did not turn into any animals and now why is Obinim turning into any kind of animals, people think o........! wt kind of man of God is this.

• Cynthia Adansi Acquah 8 years ago

Thumbs up dear for speaking the truth. God bless you.

• woman 8 years ago

These journalist and poor grammar.... hmmm

• YOU SAID WHAT? 8 years ago

BAD WRITTEN ARTICLES ON GHANAWEB,

YOU USE "GHANAWEB" TO REPRESENT GHANA.

IF JOURNALISTS CAN NOT WRITE GOOD ENGLISH AT LEAST USE SPELL CHECK,OR BETTER STILL SEND THESE BADLY WRITTEN ARTICLES BACK TO THE JOURNALISTS.

I ...

• CHAPTER 8 years ago

Don't mind OBINIM b'cos.......

• A. Sadatseidu Bill Gate 8 years ago

Well done grammarians. English has been dynamic since time ememorial and will continue to be. After all no Englishman can speak Ga, Ewe Dagomba etc n if a local man can speak atleast bad English then he needs to be correcte ...

• King 8 years ago

Angel Obinim is called and chosen. Burn the sea if you like.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Obinim is a religious conman and a clown, and his followers are zeroheads.

• nana 8 years ago

why should u be bringing obinim to this plate form look always think before u bring out news

• mi love 8 years ago

Prince, don't mind them and concentrate on your carrier and stop dis church goers

• kojo 8 years ago

by their fruits ye shall know them sayeth the good book.

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Oh you are a fake beliver and you have the gutts to insualt the President of Ghana.See now you've been expose.Think next time before expossing yourself you fool.

• Sammy 8 years ago

Can someone build zoo for him, since he can turn into any animal

• MUMU VOTERS 8 years ago

and how many faces obinim has? can u count them? Fela said. Mr follow, follow. u need to open eyes.

• mansah 8 years ago

STFU perpi4real. who the hell do u think u are?

• king 8 years ago

If you admire some one and the person is stupid fool and whatever you can think off I shdnt talk about it what a nonses

• king 8 years ago

Bam way kind animal nkwasia sem animal turning

• kamal Dabila 8 years ago

The man obinim is a disgraceful material to the christian fraternity, his days are numbered he would be disgrace than this soon.

• Yaa 8 years ago

Prince David Osei, you are blessed and the blessings of Deuteronomy 28:1-13 will follow you from you to all your generations. Obinim is an agent of lucifer and all his church members are naive, narrow minded and agents of wat ...

• Cumchacha 8 years ago

Obi nim as an idiot, he is an unpolished gentile. His place is already assured in he'll.

• lagay oyarifa mantse 8 years ago

I v seen u at his church before u follow de crowd man

• SME 8 years ago

Everything in the dark in being exposed by the Spirit of the living GOD. This is one of many who shall be exposed world-wide in Jesus name!

It is written in Isaiah 44:
    It is the LORD that frustrateth the tokens of the li ...

• SME 8 years ago

Every pew warmer of Opinim needs deliverance because whatever spirit is in him has been imparted into his congregation.
    You become what you eat.
    You become what you behold.

If you sit at the feet of Jesus, you will becom ...