You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 02 24Article 418446

If you know a guy is engaged, don't kiss him! - Delay

Read Comments Comments (13)

Delay, what advice do you give to the men? if you know a woman is with another guy, don't ask her out. Equally, do you think people go around telling their relationship status? Life is a game, if someone is in a relationsh ...

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

Certainly, this is the ultimate, truthful, most pragmatic and the best advice ever to be given on the tricky and ever fluid subject of man/woman relationship. May I ask if you are a Clinical Psychologist?

• obaa Sima 8 years ago

Good one there girl. GBU on this one

• Maame 8 years ago

If You stop Kissing peoples husband's After your Riches stop the as if life. Look at the koko butts. Italy Maame i Come. Look at who is Talking.

• bb 8 years ago

PLEASE LET ME KNOW IF YOU KNOW DELAY BEFORE,MAY BE SHE IS NOW A NEW CREATION,THANKS.

• FIRE 8 years ago

Nonsense. after fucking that senseless Kennedy Agyapong for so many years.is that your silly advice?

• Nana Akua - spintex 8 years ago

Kwasia ashawo like you are you done fucking and kissing atopahene mahamah and all those pot bellied sugar daddies. Are you done milking Ghana dry by accepting all the blood money useless mahamah steal from our coffers and da ...

• Osofia 8 years ago

Why are you saying all this?Are you a changed girl now,good advice.Hope you will never ever date married man again.

• Richman 8 years ago

If u want to lose weight, tone and keep fit, ask me HOW? Am a certified fitness personal trainer and a physiotherapist. Book sessions with me and get a free diet plan, massage and workout program. Call 0268705547 now.

• Maame 8 years ago

After sleeping with other women's husbands and boyfriend, see j turn around to bla bla bla. The kettle calling the pot black!

It's karma dealing you!!!
    Karma doesn't forget no matte how long!
    Remember that!

• Rev. Omama-kyeremeh 8 years ago

Delay,you are simply one of the wisest women Ghana has ever produced.I pray God himself grants you a man who deserves you.
    Amen

• Akwasi Zongo 8 years ago

Wisest woman indeed! And you call yourself a Rev? God have mercy! A Rev and you cannot even reason with common sense. Have you forgotten God gives wisdom? Pray for one and with the little God gives you, you can the know who t ...

• Elvis,usa 8 years ago

U are one of those Ghanaians who sits down, do nothing and expect manner from God. I can tell that what makes Delay wise and sensible is because she reads, I mean she acquires knowledge from books aside what God may have gran ...