You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 02 18Article 416673

I behaved childish - Afia Schwar pleads

Read Comments Comments (139)

• FrenchArabic 8 years ago

Who Cares?

• Jackie 8 years ago

Vote Vote Vote Sarkodie has been nominated for 2016 Honesty Oscar ....... best song artivist # Mases . Check out the link on his facebook . Click on it and vote.

• Sky 8 years ago

Sarkodie can go to hell with his one way music fool.

• Jackie 8 years ago

Bush boy , man or what ever is someone talking you. foolish basturd like. Where you by a goat or a humanbeing ...... sky or what ever you call yourself . Idiot Mtweeeeeeeee.

• Apple 8 years ago

Ashawo

• OZA 8 years ago

Afia says she will not behave like that again. Is this lie true? Can a dog suddenly stop barking?

• MR PIMP. 8 years ago

CAN A PROSTITUTE STOP HUNTING FOR MEN?.SHE IS A BORNED PROSTITUTE SO SHE CAN MISBEHAVE ANYTIME SHE IS LACK OF MEN.ASHAWO BODAMFOUR!.

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago

After KENNEDY AGYAPONG taught her severe lesson,she had met her waterloo next time she will disappear with one way ticket

• Jackie 8 years ago

Foolish animal is some one talking to you. I gues you were born by a goat and not a humanbeing . Rubbish mtweeeeeeeeeee. Idoitic busturd. sky me ne wo. Woa b:-) dam pa pa.

• Jackie 8 years ago

sky or what ever you call your self you better shut up before l both you with hot water. Foolish boy. Idiot. Mtweeeeeeeeeee.

• copson 8 years ago

if he do one way music but yet still he has no co epual in gh and even has awards than any arts in Africa here

• yaw 8 years ago

Just voted for sarkodie , he has variety of styles, I love sarkodie

• Paa 8 years ago

Ill-educated Gh journalists or rather ill-educated ppl passing off as journalists! Check your grammar!

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

LIKE A TYPICAL TRUANT IT TOOK KEN'S LASHES TO BRING U BACK TO YA SENSES

• Pearl Eshun 8 years ago

Don't worry because of your bad behavior I already see everything about you especially your Naked pictures I saved some in my phone I have your whatsapp video police arrested you of wee smoked now your attitude show everyone ...

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

You can go to hell! You think she gives a damn what you see or don't see about her?

• kk 8 years ago

Afia u are lucky, u could hv fired once n no more so u can lean sence, come next time n fool again

• Too sweet: Jackie 8 years ago

Sky or whatever you call yourself you beter shut up before l both you with hot water . Idiot.Mtweeeeeee

• Taniba 8 years ago

Shame unto you attention seeking Afua Schwarnigger.

• roooooooo 8 years ago

you always behave childish. now that Despite Group of company has given you a second chance, try emulate good examples of people like Adjoa yeboah Adjei,and the chairman general. read 1 Cor 13 vrs 11.Despite group has a reput ...

• Agatha-UK 8 years ago

Well done!!! May the good Lord continue to guide and protect you and your family.Please don't let the insults affect you in anyway.You have a great talent and the enemy wants to destroy you.l know you pray a lot and for that ...

• mohamed 8 years ago

fuck u ok stupid fool,aboaa u will soon get kill dey there and see.

• Ameyibor. 8 years ago

Afia wil soon come n deny dis. ken does not deserve any plea.

• Nhyiraba 8 years ago

Gud my dear change is better let's all live in peace welcum Afia

Sarkodie is leading the votes but you till have to vote. Is so easy you only vote once. cheak out the to voting .

• Oboemma 8 years ago

Make sure u think and make good research bfore u come out next time. Shame

• Sanjay 8 years ago

kennedy Agyapong shld also grow up n apologize he disgrace the dignity of parliamentarians

• conny 8 years ago

good one der my frnd

• Akonta 8 years ago

Afia, don't talk about 'childish' matter here. Accept that you are ARROGANT and 'TOO KNOWN'. You insult a MAN who did not do anything to YOU. What you need is a POWERFUL DELIVERANCE. Now.

• jato bibio 8 years ago

You may have thick skin for all the troubles you create but your family cant and dont have the understanding to see their being bashed all the time. Pls if you say you have changed then always consider those handsome boys and ...

• akwasi burger Quebec Canada 8 years ago

Thanks Ken for stopping this Mahama s family bitch and prostitute, her mouth is shut up now congratulations Ken.

• Yao Mawuli 8 years ago

Very Childish and unprofessional .Are you Mahama's spokesperson.learn to mind your own business .Tweaa presenter

• Thomas Garbrah 8 years ago

Workers Needed..call 0579116866

• quark medicines 8 years ago

we dont want to sell any healthy life products.
    we cant be roaming in this hot sun

• settlooo 8 years ago

na tue oo bro

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

WRONG PIC

• Apple 8 years ago

N soo

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 8 years ago

Afia is good that u have changed just round and reconcile with anyone that u think u have hurt and i bet u prosperity will be urs.just have faith in God don't look at people and do what i have said it will help u a lot,i no p ...

• Agyekum Burma camp 8 years ago

Naniama....you were thinking Kennedy is someone u can over run.....Dont try him.

• rio 8 years ago

stupid girl

• sugaj 8 years ago

must u insult her,huvnt u made mistakes bfr ?

• Hannnah 8 years ago

U have disgraced yourself too much. Shame on U.!!1

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Hannnah, fuck off, she did not apologize to you, she doesn't owe you any apologies.

• prince 8 years ago

some gh people behave like ken put food on evry ones table in gh,who is he. Afia move on we move wit sensible people nt fools like them who cant appologise when they go wrong.

• Osika 8 years ago

Awww Afia love u back

• me 8 years ago

Well done afia. Pls always think about Ur children so they don't suffer for Ur mistakes in future

• prince 8 years ago

Those who go to his hse n beg 4 food n moni dnt see wat ever wrong he does cos dey tink dats is all. find smetin 2 do n put food on ur own table u will realize he is NOBODY F*****K.

• HE John Dramani Mahama 8 years ago

I am happy to know Afia has finally admitted she behaved childish.. I hope she learns from it too #BlessYou

• Big Mama 8 years ago

She didn't behave childishly but stupidly and foolishly, you think you are the only decorated prostitute who can talk on air..what qualification do you have, which journalism school did you go...stupid fool, disgracing women ...

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

A lot has to be said abt Afia but the most most important is that,she is been given a 2nd chance,maybe she will change for a better person

• michael be servant doughan 8 years ago

go and sin no more

• jede 8 years ago

afia,i like u for what u stand for,truth.please u have done no wrong.as for ken ,de least said abt him de better.

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Good girl, it is good you didn't apologize to that fool(Ken).

• Richman 8 years ago

You want to lose weight and keep fit, ask me HOW? Am a certified fitness personal trainer and a physiotherapist. Book sessions with me and get a free diet plan, massages and workout program. Call 0268705547 now.

• Stephen a. Mintah 8 years ago

How can you be eating at ken party and think off winning battle against him.

• Too sweet ; Jackie 8 years ago

Sky or what ever you call yourself you better shut up before l both you with hot water . Foolish boy. Mtweeeeeeee.

• iris 8 years ago

i love this woman soo much

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

Apologize to Ken now.

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

She doesn't owe Ken any apology, what she owes Ken is what she gave to him these past few days.

• Yaa 8 years ago

Why should she, did Ken apologised to Ghanaians for using all that filth, majority of Ghanaians were shocked to hear such vulgar coming from an mp. Afia has apologised to her employer, her colleagues and the public and that s ...

• Tuah Kwaku 8 years ago

If it's not sincere, where is the maturity? Faking is not maturing

I don't blame you. I blame despite 4 giving you de platform. I am stl disappointed bekos he has built a company over the years which doesn't meet ur standard of behaviour. wtG smthg has changed you. Go and sin no more.

• Nicholas 8 years ago

About time

• victor 8 years ago

Insult is ur trademark u were employ due to that , why don't u continue ,u bite more than u can chew stupid girl queen of insult Ken has silence u, stupid prostitute ,insulting pastors and everybody

• King Paul 8 years ago

Afia thinks her mouth is too that, she can insult everybody in this universe. What about the man she insulted, if she is relly sorry for her actions, then she should apologies to Hon. Kennedy Agyapong. Afia can't insults Hon ...

• nana 8 years ago

This Afia is more wiser than the MP. At she apologized to her boss and women what about the women fighter. I am happy she did not apologize to the primitive and coward mp. Hhhhmmmm

• Ike 8 years ago

It's good u come back to ur senses

• Ssali 8 years ago

Afia, you know what? l personally admire whatever you do, but l think this time you are going overboard. Learn to act like a matured person. Afia, l love you.

• Nyaaba 8 years ago

Who cares

• junior 8 years ago

are u blame afia for saying de truth/common

• africs 8 years ago

Terrorized into submission eh. See your size now. Wah bodam. Running away nobody taa noh do.

• dizzyy 8 years ago

GHANAWEB,check your English:poor subject-verb agreement.

• inercycl 8 years ago

She should in no uncertain terms apologise to the MP and promise to desist from thrash talking anyone on public radio.

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

She will not do such a thing. Ken can go to hel!

• Asem Beba Dabi 8 years ago

Mahama pays people to insult on his behalf. Ken does the insult himself, because his business mind tells him insults are cheap and should not be paid for. Why did Mahama salute Afia only after she insulted Ken?

• bitakor bb 8 years ago

u will bhave more childish dan dis cos dat is how u were brought up by ur village parents.

• Tuah Kwaku 8 years ago

City guy, l wish you could have said something sensible . Very uncouth

• Hooo 8 years ago

I love you baby!!!

• change 8 years ago

Bush girl

• Alhj Bob 8 years ago

TO AIR IS HUMAN AND TO FORGIVE IS DIVINE , BUT NEXT TIME DONT EVER TRY TO FIGHT A MACHO MAN LIKE HON KEN NO MATTER HOW MUCH IBRAHIM GIVES YOU . IT WAS A WRONG PATH . YOU ARE FORGIVING INSHA ALLAH

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Alhj Bob, you didn't read the article did you? Afia, didn't apologize to Ken, she apologized to her employers, her fans and the public. Ken deserves everything she gave to him.

• Thomas Ofori 8 years ago

Did you read Bobs post? Where on it did Bob say AFIA apologized to Ken? Remove the log in your eyes

• ssshjjj 8 years ago

3yee to "WIND" not to "AIR" is human.hahahahaha

• Kofi Totobi Kwakye 8 years ago

You did nothing wrong. You have achieved your goal by exposing Ken as unfit to sit in parliament. If this is the cariba of people in politics, then Ghana is going nowhere.

• joe 8 years ago

it is only fools who will say ken was wrong and I believed u are one of those fools

• Hugh Hefner 8 years ago

You have achieved your objective so why the remorse?
    Mahama will make you a deputy something very soon.

• witch hunter 8 years ago

But Kennedy Agyepong is a disgraced to the office he upholds he needs to be taken on whenever he barks like a dingo hope Ato kwamena takes him om

• obi 8 years ago

if you stand by ur wards than good and all Ghanaians knows that Ken too is a very good man and a father will all so be by his ward and by d people and will still be a good men Ken will also not do that again blessing to u all

• KORTSMA,USA 8 years ago

You belittle Kennedy Agyapong and Obinim to your dog and claim you are matured?
    What an irony!

• No Mercy 8 years ago

Schwarzenegger -Black Slave .i mean s idiot

• Eric 8 years ago

FOOLISH PROSTITUTE. I have seen ur naked picture. After ndc loose, u will see where we will place u. Useless thing.

• Oheneba@Wassa 8 years ago

the next time around ,You will look before you leap. You are already disgraced. Next time you will not hunt what you can't kill.

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaa

• Zakari Tamale 8 years ago

Hon Ken doesn't need apology from her,he won't sit for this ugly bitch fooled herself before him.Afia shd ask Mahama's work before the Vice President.Again, she shd ask Mahama Ken has dealt cocaine to employ workers and built ...

• Dan Boya 8 years ago

Pearl, go and mastubate with the naked picture.

• Krofrom boy 8 years ago

I'm glad to read about the apology. You look gorgeous and we love you the more

• Ernest 8 years ago

I think President Mahama is positively affecting some of these guys in healthy orientation. JDM, yi edzi. And to Afia, what is it really gonna take to you to cool off? Populism is not celebritism, neither profanity is populis ...

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

Aunty Afia you never behave childiyshly. Your behaviour is absolutely correct. It is rather a whole MP, Kennedy Agyapong who talks stupidly before thinking behaved childishly. Even God knows that there was nothing wrong with ...

• kay 8 years ago

Be careful about that man ken ,and leave the politicians to do their politics .Pleaaase concentrate on your job

• kay 8 years ago

Be careful about that man ken and leave the politicians to do their politics pleaaaaaase

• Osofia 8 years ago

We all have our flaws.She has apologized to her employers,women and the general public.Lets stop the insults.Sister Afia God knows You haven't apologized because of that idiot.Please don't respond to those saying Ken has shut ...

• amoah w. 8 years ago

this lady reminds me of the "Ugly Duckling"

• Sackey(U.K) 8 years ago

Afia let me give you a little advice,when footballers are playing football,Usain bolt can not say that because i know how to run i can join them on the field, U are a journalist and they are politicians pls take note of that ...

• Samuel Kumi 8 years ago

Then she must continue her show with out attacking personality. We all love her.

• FIAVI 8 years ago

FUCK YOU SHAME TO YOU,OUR ASHANTI WOMAN BECAME VICTIME BECAUSE OF YOU AFIA

• Dominic Berchie Amankwa 8 years ago

Obaapa with all due respect I accepted ur apologies,but always remember keeping quiet don't make u a foolish person but it rather makes u smarter and more stronger in life.,for that I say life goes on and love u for ur smart ...

• Nayaki 8 years ago

Weldone Afia u have proved to the world that u are not perfect just like every human being. Change is very important in our lives and respect is the highest principle in our lives.prove me wrong. u can call it growth. Akwaba

• Princo 8 years ago

It is only in Ghana that such unrefined behaviour on air can go unpunished after a mere apology--
    Journalism and broadcasting have their code of ethics--in every part of the world--once those ethics are compromised with u fa ...

• isaac 8 years ago

waaa...look at u ,u a very disgraceful woman,go..go to church and surround ur self to christ

• isaac 8 years ago

prince comport ur self evryone is saying efyia didn't do well,wht has ken done to u.he can cater for u n ur fmly although he is not God but he can do it dat why he is always blss

• Gadaama 8 years ago

Kwasiaa like u.

• me 8 years ago

stupid fool

• Koku 8 years ago

How can a big mouth woman keep quite ?

• Baba Yaro Dogohgari 8 years ago

Very poor English. Not worthy of a writer feeding the public.

• slimmart1 8 years ago

Kennedy Adjepong is an idiot. He deserves no apologies. Actually, Afia all Ken needs is the crap that U gave him and for that I applaud you. You have done the right thing though, by apologizing to your employers and your list ...

• agyi 8 years ago

Good to apologise but why not to Ken Agyepong.
    Ur tone was too harsh as a lady

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR SALE: JAGUAR S-TYPE SPARE PARTS(NEW & HOME USED).PRICES NEGOTIABLE.

PLS CALL: 026 471 6238

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR RENTAL: 2 &1 MODERN BEDROOMS IN TANTRA HILLS.
    PLS CALL :026 471 6238

• kofi Asiedu 8 years ago

Nonsense... Does Afia... showa watever her name is think her apology is okay? We are Ghanaians and it's a taboo to call a man kwasia.. she knows this... so why not directing the apology to men. It's provoking. If she likes. ...

• KK. 8 years ago

It's good you have leant your mistakes.All the same, the law maker must also know that he represents some important people and can not behave so low as it has become part of his culture.

• Tuah Kwaku 8 years ago

Thank you KK for your balanced approach.

• Big soldier 8 years ago

That`s a show of maturity. I like that. It`s not everybody who will swallow his or her pride in times like these. Kudos to Afia for showing maturity. I was really mad at her when i watched the vedio and listened to the audio ...

• MARIAN 8 years ago

thats good,as humans we all make mistakes from time to time, but as soon as urealise and apologise,then u are acting maturely,please Afia u have a great talent,so please do not repeat this,i praY for GOD.S GUIDANCE in al u do

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

Thank you ken for teaching her a big lesson afua I like you but you are too arrogant you need shut your dirty mouth

• Cosmos E. Kwaw 8 years ago

Afia, thank u for showing maturity

• Obey 8 years ago

Beige capital practises force labour by framing their worker to keep them on stipends

• Mawutor 8 years ago

Have u gone for the HlV test ??Stop spreading it.Fool .....Ndc sympathiser.

• Anani 8 years ago

This is what we Africans want, Apology for what? What wrong did she committed, Oh! she should have just aloud that good for nothing MP insult her and go free, nonsense

• Sam 8 years ago

‘‘She edged everyone to keep supporting her......‘‘ who is the writer
    of this piece? please it's not EDGED ok.

• urtomi 8 years ago

Horrible writing. It is a shame to print such a story which is riddled with errors.

• Joe 8 years ago

tnx God u have changed.keep the gud wrk

• Joe 8 years ago

please bishop .ur utterance are disteping...pls man of God

• Akoo ti brofo 8 years ago

Childish or childishly?Anyway,congrats for poking Ghana's "El Chapo"Guzman K.A!

• kk 8 years ago

U are lucky fool,u should hv fired once n no more,come again

• Jagadu 8 years ago

Better change , if not you can lost oneday .

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

She is smarter than all those insulting her. She needs the job and the money. We all know the things she said to Kennedy Adjepong and we won't ever forget. She stood upto him and it took all his followers and the managent of ...

• Peter 8 years ago

You guys talk too much, leave Afia alone nd mind ur business and stop these childish behavior should you have any advice give it to your dishonorable member of Parliament and leave the girl alone.

• Peter 8 years ago

You guys talk too much, leave Afia alone nd mind ur business and stop these childish behavior should you have any advice give it to your dishonorable member of Parliament and leave the girl alone.

• Jimmy 8 years ago

Childish u say ? Not like Kennedy Agyapong instead?