You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 02 11Article 414767

Abeiku Santana goes back to school

Read Comments Comments (29)

• PEACE NIGGA 8 years ago

Go high Abieku de sky is ur limit

• ok 8 years ago

with all these degrees what change has abeiku brought to mankind? nothing just talking. almost 60yrs independence and we cannot even produce toothpicker. do something that can bring changes in human life not just this chew an ...

• kooko 8 years ago

This guy is corrupt. I am told he owns that new hotel on the Aburi road.No wonder hes going for the so-called masters.

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Well done

• kofi mensah 8 years ago

Abeiku told us that he hates African attire but love European clothes that people would think he is a white man inside but black on the outside, like a coconut, his personal saviour is white jesus

• ROMANO 8 years ago

WHAT'S YOUR FUCKING PROBLEM BOY ?

• PAA SEBO. 8 years ago

HEY ROMANO SHUT UP AND WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM TOO.OBRONI PETE,OBRONI APLANKE,OBRONI KALAWELE.ADIVSE YOUR FRIEND"SATAN"DOBGE TO DESIST FROM HIRING PEOPLE TO TAKE ONES LIFE.

• micky darling 8 years ago

congratulation abeiku santana

• KKK 8 years ago

Rochville University is an organization offering a "Life Experience Degree, and Certificate Program". It has been accused of being a diploma mill. The State of Texas "classifies this online college as an illegal supplier of e ...

• KKK 8 years ago

The Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board has indicated that Rochville, Belford University, and the agencies from which they claim accreditation, "appear to be operated by the same people".[7] In August 2012, a U.S. Distr ...

• PAA SEBO. 8 years ago

HE IS NOT ALONE.A LOT OF PEOPLE HOLDING AMERICA DEGREES IN GHANA ARE ALL FAKE AND THEY ARE ALL IN NDC PARTY THAT IS WHY GHANA IS GOING BACKWARDS.

• Sound Ghanaian 8 years ago

These people have no shame. Why boast of a fake degree? I am surprised that the UCC accepted him into a master's program with a degree from a diploma mill. What makes it nauseating is that very soon he will boasting that he h ...

• ZOOBIE-ZOOBIE 8 years ago

another empty fake

• dowa biya 8 years ago

That is ndc problem who care

• papa Madina Accra 8 years ago

Is this News

• kofi 8 years ago

silly face

• kofi 8 years ago

efuom

• dr twabidi 8 years ago

I thought they say this guy/buffon holds a PHD. that's why they refer to him as Dr.

• Benard Bongo 8 years ago

Sir, Please go and get a real degree, and stop these cheap, cheap, internet drive through "Honorary",cheap degrees.

• Awudu Kadri 8 years ago

God bless you Abeiku

• ZOOBIE-ZOOBIE 8 years ago

FAKE DEGREES!!!

• Mobert Rogabe 8 years ago

...just do it right and come out right, our country's full of sticking shit !!

Finally, Abeeku is attending a real university but he's doing that with fake credentials of a first degree. Did UCC check his transcripts? Here are some facts about his Rochvile university: Rochville University is an organiza ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Very good and we wish you well and well doing after, God bless you and oman ghana.

• ka na wu 8 years ago

Oh mother Ghana!

• agya koo 8 years ago

Rochville University is an organization offering a "Life Experience Degree, and Certificate Program". It has been accused of being a diploma mill. The State of Texas "classifies this online college as an illegal supplier of e ...

• Asuoba 8 years ago

NDC boy, go away .

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Beware of these diplomas, Degrees and PhDs on sale from Rochville University

Rochville University is accused of selling fraudulent diplomas, Degrees and PhDs, the use of which are illegal in USA but some people are using t ...

• Oheneba 8 years ago

Another Ayariga.Why in a rush for degrees you don't have.Deceitful. DR DR AYARIGA SANTANA ABEIKU. WHY IS GHANA POLICE NOT CHECKING ON FAKE CERTIFICATES?
    CAPE VARS SHOULD WITHDRAW HIM FOR THE PROGRAM ELSE I WILL TAKE THEM TO ...