You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 02 09Article 414065

Come with a diamond ring, if... - Wiyaala

Read Comments Comments (19)

• ISCO 8 years ago

MARRY YOURSELF,,,,,YIWAALA

• goodman 8 years ago

Then who will come? Y've pushed all the mens away,I guess you will marry your self.

• KWASI anguah 8 years ago

ohooo! !!discribe the manhole

• Yaa. 8 years ago

Keep it up the music.

• DI ASEM PA 8 years ago

Please, i need your number. Your diamond ring is ready. But, with one conditions, can you stop that hair cut. Because, I have to be a man not you.

• OZA 8 years ago

DI ASEM PA, I agree with you. If she cuts that "boy hairstyle" I will put huge diamonds on all her five fingers plus 300 cows and five elephants. Then I will add 1000 Guinea fowls for fun!

• puoo 8 years ago

This body is kankpe..she's too stiff and hard like rock..I won't try this kankpe oh...her own people will manage to marry

• Saint 8 years ago

She's like Grace Jones in James bond movie dat lady is still single to date in Hollywood cuz she's like a man so wiyalla please be girlish nd u Will be diamond in no time with a thousand elephants.

• RudeNigga 8 years ago

Kakai face, you look ugly like no other... Mehn stop saying those shit before you'll die unmarried. Girl you too hard,

• danny 8 years ago

oh my God some soooooo called celebrities are fools paapa...God have mercy on you....even metal ring u won't get from any man...

• nene 8 years ago

with this body and face you want a diamond ring ?? girl ?? really?? please think about this. its not all about beauty i knoe but appearance matters.

• sarkodie 8 years ago

wid dis ugly face of urs.Trust me u need no man on this earth not even frm ur region galfrynd.

• benjamin 8 years ago

no comment!!!

• Mobert Rogabe 8 years ago

...yo honey babes, i got a diamond & 50 cows... i luvs good sex, good food n good music... if ur game, am game... sjarm on!

• MR BAWA 8 years ago

ERIOUS BUSINESS POST TO SERIOUS PEOPLE
    LOOKING FOR OLD SHNAPPS BOTTLE WITH TWO
    CROW ON IT SHOULDER AND SMALL HOLE IN IT
    UNDER IS AVAILABLE PLEASE CONTACT THIS LINE
    0555734458 THANKS

• lord garvah 8 years ago

DON'T YOU HAVE FAMILY TO ADVICE YOU? EVEN UPON ALL MY OLD AGE I DON'T THINK I WOULD LOVE A GIRL LIKE YOU. AND ANY OF MY SONS BRING YOU TO MY HOUSE, HE WILL BE SORRY BECAUSE YOU DON'T LOOK LIKE GIRL. YOU LOOK STUPID WITH THIS ...

• Biko 8 years ago

Can't Ghanaian men see the outer and inner beauty in this lady. She is so much talented too. No one has a hand in his or her appearance except the Almighty God. With the level of science that we have today, can someone show m ...

• wal 8 years ago

this lady is ugly

• princess adofo 8 years ago

oooo give us a break with this your kankpe face occultism will destroy all of u