You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 02 08Article 413909

Schwarzenegger releases stunning photos ahead of birthday

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Ibrahim Mahama Cocaine Don 8 years ago

Is this Ibrahim Mahama's dirty girlfriend? Is she the lady with stinking pum pum? Taking money from Ibrahim Mahama to insult Mr Agyapong

• POW 8 years ago

She being an ugly monkey has dared to post some pictures of herself. You too post yours here and let folks here tell how "beautiful" you look. I can bet the last time you saw 9901 was on your weighing scale.

• Easy Easy 8 years ago

These pictures are nice but those circulating on watsapp are horror. Afia you look good when you go undercover. Happy Birthday to you in advance.

• Abena 8 years ago

She is horrible. Beauty is from within and without, she has none. Her end will be pathetic, she calling people barren. May God punish her

• Abena 8 years ago

I return all the demon possessed response you will give back to u and the afia a million times.

• POW 8 years ago

You're freaking hilarious. What can you return? LMAO

• Abena 8 years ago

LMAO times billion to you IJN

• Obinim 8 years ago

Does Kennedy have such beautiful family upon all his money? He must show us what he has.

• obi 8 years ago

sorry for u keep on insulting people u ll one day get feet back so respect ur self

• Asabea-UK 8 years ago

Happy birthday in advance!!!The love you show to orphans will not be in vain.God will do something in your life that will blow your mind,continue to pray and trust in your maker.

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Spot on ...

• Rita 8 years ago

I like u Die... If the whole world reject u... I dey for u

• POW 8 years ago

The make up's were well made. Very good one there

• nyankonton 8 years ago

YOU ARE ALL ARTIFICIAL...SHAMELESS BITCH

• truth 8 years ago

JUST SICK

• Ibrahim Mahama Cocaine Don 8 years ago

First you sell your stinking pum pum and then you take money from Ibrahim Mahama and NDC to provoke Mr Agyapong the peoples champion. Shame on you. Your cheap shelf picked on the wrong person

• efo mawuli mumuni 8 years ago

ashawo vr stinky pum pum

• bae 8 years ago

AMEN....GOD BLESS YOU,LUV U DIE

• Nana Obiri Boahene junior 8 years ago

afia me tu meky3 ma Wo.

• me 8 years ago

This girl is a strong woman..Afia..don't bow to any stupid person..give it to them. if u have to..Way to go girl...U are a brave woman

• Lucy -Luton 8 years ago

Afia, l think you should help people with depression.Do you know most of the time people sink because of low self esteem or because they were teased or insulted that they are ugly. Reading about you has really changed how am ...

• Kay 8 years ago

@ Lucy come on Afia is not beautiful. You call this 5 feet short ugle bitch beautiful. Don't be deceived by the make-up. And she is not beautiful inside. Smart people get their massages around without resorting to insults an ...

• Mary Mensah 8 years ago

hehehehe you can go to hell for all that she cares, Afia when he comes again just give it to him. Happy Birthday my dear.

• Yaa 8 years ago

Yesooo my sister Mary, those insulting her can all go to hell and burn with their cohorts. Some Ghanaians are so jealous they can't even think right. It's her upcoming birthday why can't people leave her to start enjoying wit ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Is good to have kids. But this woman is showcasing her twin cud they are mix race and she thinks Ghanaians adore light skin people than dark skin. I bet if they were very dark like myself she wouldn't have showcase them. A na ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Afia you are showing ur kids all bcus of Delay. Be grateful to those who helped you to climb

• insida 8 years ago

Afia nono..blast that idiot anytime he opens his stinky dirty boca..your kids are very very handsome nd the Lil girl is adorable. .Kennedy agyapong's kids are very very very UGLY nd STUPID like their illiterate father. Happy ...

• Sarah 8 years ago

God richly bless you afia

• Dannyboyyed 8 years ago

U ve joined this incompetent ,dead goats mahama govt to disgrace Kennedy .who are u ,God will punish 4 dat maame water

• ka na wu 8 years ago

your pussy stinks. Wo tw3 bon. Go wash it with medicated soap

• KATAKYIE OF ST LUKE HOUSE 8 years ago

IT MAY BE TRUE THAT SHE SMOKES WEE AND COCAINE AS PER HER BEHAVIOUR. ANY ASHYO ISNT ASHAMED OF ANY THING, AND HAVE NO RESPECT FOR ANYTHING

• lee 8 years ago

it seems afia Schwarzenegger twins never grows their height always same but their heads keep growing has any of you Notice? such an ugly bitch like that. i hope they don't take after their moms height it would be disgusting i ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

HBD in advance Afia

• Antonio 8 years ago

Wano pakyaa se etwe, foolish prostitute girl.

• Maame 8 years ago

Happy blessed birthday lady. May God bless u and your kids and all who rejoice in your success.

• Abena 8 years ago

A witch.

• albert 8 years ago

pls change charter, respect others, don't involve yrself in politice, and be natural, u be ok like ok fm, don't insult others

• Prince Johnson 8 years ago

A decorated monkey is still a monkey. U no be fine koraaa Afia

• Ghabay,NY 8 years ago

This uncouth bitch is a witch,I'm surprised most Ghanaians can't discern that.You don't have to be a prophet or a soothsayer to know this.She's being possessed by some spirit which makes her feel powerful and indomitable.Wait ...

• afua 8 years ago

Afia you are beautiful period.

• Kwabena FraFra Fudge 8 years ago

Ghana and unnecessary hype! What at all does this insolent girl has to deserve that flattery.. A girl that has no atom of shame in her eyes...a disgrace to womanhood! She is a good example of a bad ambassador for orphanages t ...

• Ck 8 years ago

At is. Your fans and friends in the United state's extend to you a Super Happy Birth Day to you. Continue to give as you are doing to the orphans. Will try to meet you when two of is visit mother Ghana. We dont care what peop ...

• kwabena 8 years ago

ooooohhhhh she luks very beautiful nd her kids paaaaaa i rlly luv dat.God bless u ameeeeeennnnnn

• Efua 8 years ago

Yoy are all made up paint ma monto let's see your natural self you have to thank Delay for her show that brought you our before the show I didn't know you and to be honest you didn't look like this.In any case you have been b ...