You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 02 01Article 412156

Kumawood’s Benedicta Gafah releases stunning photos

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Oteng 8 years ago

The picture and the dress are okay and beautiful. I don't see anything wrong about the dress.

• Alfredo 8 years ago

The writer did not say there is something wrong with the dress. He said stunning.

• Naa 8 years ago

Nice n decent

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

from

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

ghanaweb pls stop waisting our time ok,we dont need all this casava girls here,please doo"biko oooo.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

HE WILL DO A MOVIE WITH HER VERY SOON...

• Sapato 8 years ago

Hahaha ha lol , funny correction to oteng!! Pls.oteng pay attention. .. lol

• Saint 8 years ago

The dress is very decent but she should be careful with waste trimmers.

• momma kwami 8 years ago

i would teach her a lessons or two. if u knows what i mean

• JOINMAH 8 years ago

My Dear JUST KEEP IT UP- TOO NICE.

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Hi

• kk 8 years ago

Pic 4 bad legs knees like old lady other than legs nice girl

• apuuuu 8 years ago

This lady Benedicta Gafah has style

• uche 8 years ago

Trying too hard to be like Kim Kardashian can Africa girls stop copying Americans?

• bel 7 years ago

idiot leave her alone even kim kardashian copied someone ok

• Erquiah 8 years ago

Gal you're beautiful and your beautifulness made the pictures mmwaah

• ranco 8 years ago

i can see God fearing ppl are not here....u call this b.tiful.....

• Ezekiel 8 years ago

soooooooooooooo nyc

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

Yeah Twi movies nothing to write home about. Too loud, absurd story lines, tawdry and sub-intelligent plots. Ok, so I never watched a Twi movie before, but if you live in Ghana, chances are you will walk into n office, home o ...

• ScHoly 8 years ago

You never watch Twi movie before so how did you know about its attributes? Or its just hearsay? Hmmmm Ghanafo)

• Nii nAnkrah 8 years ago

Where can I meet her

• SOCIAL WHIP 8 years ago

Where she lives

• WILD FIRE 8 years ago

IN FACT SOME OF OUR EWE(I BELIEVE SHE IS ONE) LADIES CAN BE VERY AND STUNNINGLY BEAUTIFUL, AND THIS GAFAH LADY IS ONE. I REMEMBER MY FIRST DEGREE PERIOD AT LEGON, THERE WAS THIS LADY, OOOOH MY GOD !. EVERYTHING SHE GET AM. EV ...

• ll 8 years ago

You're ewe haha you're known for juju and eating cats shut up her mother is called Christina awuni the actress

Cute

• naa 8 years ago

So who is d real empress, this one, gifty osei or nana ama mcbrown. Hahaaaahaa

• Nana Adwoa Sikapa 8 years ago

She is looking gud with her dress, i think for stunning perfect

• richie 8 years ago

she looks great..!

• dr bawumia 8 years ago

I chop before it is very sweet indeed I use to lick her clitoris finger her before the hot sex it sweet me paa.

• JJG 8 years ago

CITIZEN ONE KEEP QUICK IF U DONE HV ANYTING TO SAY N FIND SOMETING MANFUL TO DO TO HELP REDUCE UNEMPLOYMENT IN UR REGION

• fresh mens 8 years ago

gh ladies dry bee waa.
    just look at her so beautiful. any negative comment get myopic eyes.

• Darius99 8 years ago

Nice Lady!

• Mama 8 years ago

i like you but same of your dressing is not good

• MENSAH 8 years ago

When are we going to realise that Life is NEVER fame or popularity, and that life goes far beyond?
    Money is meaningless, gold and treasures can never buy peace of mind. Somebody trumpet this to our young ladies of today