You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 01 29Article 411579

Akufo-Addo can’t be president – Dumelo

Read Comments Comments (626)

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Ewe's are not intelligent people.

• Suck ur mama 8 years ago

Useless ewe fool... You will always be insulted in Ghana cos you guys have low IQ

• Hayford 8 years ago

I blame the Asante woman Who crossbreed with the Ewe rapist to have this bastardized called Dumelo.

• jj 8 years ago

bcs they re very good with their waits no man power like u (joy daddy, alomo etc)

• Nyansapor 8 years ago

Of the Akan tribe, Ashantis are the USELESS ones. Even common R and L, they inter-change them because they are STUPID with low IQs. They have an IDIOT they call Asantehene who enjoys all their gold royalties alone and have th ...

• Asamoah 8 years ago

Asantes in this modern world are subjects under their idiotic ruler Asantehene. These idiots are calling Ewes people with low IQ? Nana Addo is the one with low IQ. Sacking elected officials of his party; is that what Asantes ...

• hmm 8 years ago

he/she is even shay of his/her real name, look at how u chaires Asante name u go for Asamoah instead of yur name efo gave it to u foool Abrovi ... u n Northerners will always be second hand in Ghana

• hmm 8 years ago

'A BUTTERFLY WHO THINK HIMSELF A BIRD' FOOOLS U ARE NOT GHANAIANS THNKS TO NKRUMAH BY NOW U WILL BE IN TOGO N BURKINA

• Nana Yaw Barimah 8 years ago

Stupid comment from the so called Nyansapor. Your entire family line no body can be equated to Asantehene. why do you talk so loose. you should ask those Ewes who live in Akan area. you can see vast difference and the knowled ...

• Big Mama 8 years ago

Please it wasn't an Ashanti woman oooo it was a fanti woman who slept with the ewe man and brought forth this stupid fool. .

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Whosoever ever wants John Dramani Mahama to continue to rule in Ghana again is the real enemy of our country Ghana. I called those people evil doers and they don't want anybody in the country to live a better life but rather ...

• Concern 8 years ago

I have stopped using my sun shade, cause animals have also started to use it. dumelo the animal

• Joe 8 years ago

I also like Mahama, but he is not qualified to be president of a developing nation. He is incompetent.

I support Akuffo Addo. I am not a member of the NPP but Akuffo Addo is making a lot of sense.

Free education for all ...

• Death to NDC ministers 8 years ago

Supporting Mahama is like bringing Osama Bin Laden to live

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

But there is no way Nana Addo can be president of Ghana he is going to lose again and get heart attack and die soon. No insult can help bring that drug baron and addict to rule Ghana.

• tkn 8 years ago

No his mom is enfante and not asante

• kekeli 8 years ago

useless talk,its ur mum & Dad who have low IQ...stupid fool.....I don't blame u but ur useless parents

• crusader 8 years ago

Don't Expect low IQ Ewes to vote for your nana ado.

• Shao 8 years ago

Can you compare the IQ of ewes to that of your foolish people who pronounce yellow as yallo and pierro as peallo?

• chris 8 years ago

look at another foool oh
    narrow minded idiot

• Antwi 8 years ago

my guy u went far

• sam 8 years ago

WHAT A STUPID TALKING SMALL BOY

• kwasi 8 years ago

we all listening to this boy stupidity rather then tell this dummy to fuck off

• niceman 8 years ago

If it's possible for John Mahama to be come a president NANA IS FAR BETTER THAN JOHN MAHAMA, John dumelo all this while I thought you were intelligent not knowing you're a big fool

• Gandhi 8 years ago

Which Asante man can grow tall like John Dumelo ? Apart from the current Burkina and Mali missed Asantes in Ghana now?.

• Harrison 8 years ago

This erroneous thinking of most Ewes that Asantes are all short people betrays their ignorance of the history of the Asante People.Unlike coastal folks, Asantes were not touched by slave raiders because of the strength of the ...

• MAN 8 years ago

NANAS FREE EDUCATION WILL HELP YOU FOOL

• Dac 8 years ago

Kwasia man

• Always -USA 8 years ago

This boy chop toilet brutal,looking at the hardships,numerous strikes,corruptions,incompetence,high taxes and disrespect Ghanaians are going through no one in sound mind will even dare to predict a second term for this Mahama ...

• The don 8 years ago

Grace has even made a monkey like yourself a movie star and you have mouth to talk bullshit.I don't even know how ppl like your talent-free acts in movies.Just keep dreaming ok.Mumu.

• sly 8 years ago

U can never hav some one lik him in ur family. go and lok for job and insults.

• PAA PITY 8 years ago

Is he a comedian or a movie star?.It seems you don't know who use to be movie star?.

• grace 8 years ago

Yes woo Domelo.This Nana cannot control npp let alone Ghana.

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

KWAME USA, AS SOON AS YOU READ DUMELO`S OPINION, YOU GO BANANAS, AND INSULT A WHOLE TRIBE NANA ADDO WILL BE GOING TO TO SEEK THEIR MANDATE TO RULE THIS COUNTRY, REMEMBER THE FORM. PRES. KUFFOUR WON TWICE, YOU GUYS ON SOCIAL M ...

• sikdo 8 years ago

People.make.persoon.crazy i.get.u.sorry.talk.to.u.dumilo.the.useless.fool.he.is.a..fool

• Baagi 8 years ago

How do you think one person speaks for entire tribe Kwame or whatever you call yourself just be careful and civilized

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

KWAME USA, AS SOON AS YOU READ DUMELO`S OPINION, YOU GO BANANAS, AND INSULT A WHOLE TRIBE NANA ADDO WILL BE GOING TO TO SEEK THEIR MANDATE TO RULE THIS COUNTRY, REMEMBER THE FORM. PRES. KUFFOUR WON TWICE, YOU GUYS ON SOCIAL M ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

I don't take these comments serious. The source is questionable. It could really be an NDC man using Asante moniker to abuse Ewes to court the latters displeasure for votes against NPP. The whole idea is mischievous. The ea ...

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

ABA ATTA, thank for not taking side, your comment is unique.

• Pk 8 years ago

That is true...it is some of these NDC people who put up tribal war to get the vote from Volta but let me tell u eyes are now open. You can't fool us again we will surely vote u out. We will vote for a party who can bring dev ...

• Clement Doade 8 years ago

Do you think akans 're intelligent more than ewes? never on this earth.

• Yaw UK 8 years ago

but can you compare ewes to akans? yes akans brains functioning better than ewes.

• crusader 8 years ago

If you insult other tribes as if they're not human beings. The fact that you talk like this makes you less brainy.

• K.K. USA 8 years ago

Pls don't mind anyone who thinks they are better than all Ghanaians. There is an old saying that, an empty barrel makes the most noise. I know Ewes are not arrogant, So let's leave the arrogant ones do their arrogant talk. I ...

• no John no President 8 years ago

Yes never on this earth....

• Alo koti 8 years ago

Your mother...

• O.N JOSEPH 8 years ago

pls lets stop tribalistic politics cos we ar one people with one destiny. God bless u all

• Mandy 8 years ago

Stupid nd irresponsible comment by a sensless man

• Alho 8 years ago

Du ell,you are a fool,if I were you I will not coment on politics,cos you a begger

• CK 8 years ago

Foolish talk. I will never watch any movie John Domelo stars in it.
    He is finished.

• My Opinon 8 years ago

No wonder you are just an actor, somebody writes for you to act upon it like a Zombie and you are validating another person? Don't you know comments like that expose your ignorance and buffoonery? I guess too much Ewe blood i ...

• Dayelle Jusiba 8 years ago

I don't think attacking a certain tribe is right bcos of smdy's comments,let's remember that to win an election in this country,one needs 51+1% votes,so even if Ewes will not vote for Nana Addons at all,they can make the 1% f ...

• WOPEASEM 8 years ago

Man i never knew you were as fool as your structure, in fact see the hardship people are passing through in Ghana. I taught you were sensible enough.Man you brought your own self.

• truedat 8 years ago

foolish fool.what is your level of intelligence.aboa

• kyekyeku 8 years ago

You call yourself an actor, very stupid

• jack 8 years ago

thanks so much nd thank God they re nt cocaine dealers like u nd ur family.

• Maestro 8 years ago

Who told you they are not cocaine dealers?.Go and ask Rawlings and he will tell you everything.They were the first to ship cocaine in containers.Asroboa!.You don't know anything so you better shut up.

• jj 8 years ago

ewes re nt intelligence bt they dont sale dogs chains too ooo armed robbers

• stunnermi 8 years ago

the bible says anything that your hand may find doing, do it with all your might, soo now you know more than God abi, dog chains is better than stealing, corrupt people

• bkg USA 8 years ago

Go to cell n prison around Ghana n see ewes are criminals than any trip in Ghana, go n do ur own research n see foolish guy!! Dumelo u so cheap like that!!!!

• Apostle 8 years ago

Are ewes not human beings?
    Masa, mind your language okay. These kind of talks rather prevent people who would want to vote for you to rather shy away from ur candidate

• Afia 8 years ago

Apostle who cares if you want to shy away from given your vote to nana the message is look at your situation and the country how things are going for you then you decide who you want to vote for this is not about who you lik ...

• jonas 8 years ago

BUT WE RULE YOU ????????????

• Kingsley Twum Barimah 8 years ago

Sucker ewes fools

• Kofi Boafo Asiedu 8 years ago

Educated indeed, you rule politically but who rule economically. Research

• crusader 8 years ago

You who is intelligent can insult callously like your mum gave birth to your through her anus

• Parker 8 years ago

Is true

• NINJA 8 years ago

you are only fooling urself for thinking dat way

• Ali Natasha Ali 8 years ago

While every member of the Ghana communities are praying for peace and togetherness u are there speaking tribalism .are u not shy that u are senseless .empty toy foolish monkey ,son of a devil...u think u can create fight betw ...

• chris 8 years ago

nah
    so you is this comment intelligent?
    if people insult your tribe would you be happy??
    now cant someone state his opinion?
    infact you and your race are foolish

• CREATION 8 years ago

Ewes are not intelligent as compared to what tribe? Think wisely and compare their achievement.

• Martin 8 years ago

Kwame with all your intelligence,you wash corpses in the US

• joe 8 years ago

Hahahaha.. You funny oooo

• Atugu 8 years ago

And they call this fool an actor,I won't even spend a munite to watch this idiot.

• WILD FIRE 8 years ago

STUPID BOY. WHAT DO YOU KNOW. BUFFOON !

• RudeNigga 8 years ago

Foolish and mother dumelo... Wo y3 kwasia pee... Foolish actor... Your papa who'll never be president.... Ignorant. Fuck you and your mama... Stupid asshole. Joke with de king and fuck your mother

• truedat 8 years ago

you fool pass am.gyimii.what did you said when Kwabena kwabena said Addo will win.aboa

• Ben 8 years ago

he said Nana will win buh not a curse dat Mahama will neva be a President

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 8 years ago

It is true oo, my dear Dumelo. That Congo boy can never be the president of mother Ghana. So, keep the fire burning n don't mind your haters.

• K.A.D 8 years ago

U not kwn wat u ar saying man . are u God ????

• RudeNigga 8 years ago

John dumelo... Wo maame tw33... Crazy stupid guy.... Nana is going to be our leader like kakai

• OPK Tema 8 years ago

Look at this Ewe rat womanizer spewing out garbage. What do you know in politics? Grow up John Dumelo. Avuu koklo. IDIOT.

• Iccash Vocational Training Institute 8 years ago

U can't be God

• amanfo 8 years ago

Oh john, it would have been better if you had said whoever God gives to us weli take it whiles you keep your true mind deeper in you.

• shabia news 8 years ago

How can dis ugly dwarf Akuffo Addo be president of Ghana??. No way god 4 bid bad thing.he will always be opposition and loser

• Shomto 8 years ago

I my brother I love your comments,,,

• Shomto 8 years ago

Nana can't never be president,,,, we are moving forward, ,, one touch

• ako 8 years ago

Good saying dumelo u said the truth.. one touch for jm

• Kwabena Appiah 8 years ago

Waaaa look! Your brofo sef no good!
    "Nana can't never be president" Do you understand your own english? Tweaaaa, see who is talking shot!

• bodi 8 years ago

A fool will always be a fool shine ur eyes na u guys koraa u re too foolish

• pray 8 years ago

look.the down fool of NANA D. that is not the end of his life. and GOD said to me in my dream NANA D. will be the president in the HOLY land GHANA. Amen

• akuffo fan 8 years ago

Even if he is a dwarf he is better than your father.

• Dada bi 8 years ago

People insulting Nana has not got people closer to him in their families. Hw they wish he was a member of their useless families

• yaa 8 years ago

Lord have mercy on u. Our Lord is able. Nana all the way

U see how shallow minded you are? "ugly dwarf" You are the type who waste your vote by voting for good looks and not brains. Kwasia boy! Grow up!

• Superior 8 years ago

Unreasonable joker like u, wait and see what will happen to your ndc crooks.

• Gh 8 years ago

God has left NPP. Akofo addo will not be ghana president. It only take the wise to know a real leader and power seeker.

• Gandhi 8 years ago

It was said by God him self that he can never be President.read Mathew 2 .;vs 1000.

• mawutornam 8 years ago

hmmmmm

• Ayigya 8 years ago

what u no is kissing woman's Ass.abooa ba

• Ama Silvia 8 years ago

John u r not God ok

• silk 8 years ago

oooo an ewe man.no Wonder

• mawutornam 8 years ago

u can insult him as much as u can bt pls don't used the word Ewe's OK pls

• Suck ur mama 8 years ago

You dirty fools are the reason our beloved country keeps going back... Fuck Nkrumah for allowing these Togolese to come to our land

• Prosper 8 years ago

You are talking from your anus.Do you know where you come from? Thank you that you know where Ewes come from,but ir seems you don't know your hitory that is why you can say that.Because you a ducated illiterate that is why yo ...

• gh vi 8 years ago

Dumelo made a single comment and these foolish ashanti boys have gone wild and crazy

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Everyone is entitled to their opinion or comment it's said, but a REASON or LOGIC informing that conclusion should be articulated, otherwise you open yourself up for "attacks" . Dumelo should have known better before putting ...

• shak 8 years ago

Hahaha, may be u dont knw what u are saying. Check history to find out who are true ghanaian. Hetelitor fe viwoe mia bluto wo mie nye. Animals all akan people

• Clement Doade 8 years ago

Dirty fools? hmmm u see why as a we can't develop for this far.

• Frema 8 years ago

presidency is not abt appearance

• BACKWARD NATION 8 years ago

see these BACKWARD TRIBALISTS

• KOO 8 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL. ARE YOU GOD? PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE THE REASON WHY GHANA IS COLLAPSING. IDIOT!

• Frema 8 years ago

presidency is not abt physical appearance buh competency

• Ama Silvia 8 years ago

shabia news may God forgive u in Jesus name. God created us in his own image

• Carol 8 years ago

Ghana has to take itself back. Away from all these foreigners. We are going from bad to worse. We need to get ourselves back asap.

• K.D 8 years ago

I am highly disappointed in this boy.I expected someone like him not to think on tribal line when it comes to politics.So are trying to see or hear the mess been created by this NDC govt??Been a victim of robbery, at least if ...

• 2016 8 years ago

Aboard funu.who do you think you are? ?I never liked yr movies anyway. Siakwa.

• Mavis 8 years ago

No wonder you dropped out of school

• Generational thinker 8 years ago

Who is John Dumelo to make such pronouncement? Don't give him ears, he is hallucinating

• Emmanuel yanney 8 years ago

You are stupid,useless.

• nana akua 8 years ago

is he a prophet or he has 20 million votes.mr beautiful said mahama takes care of him.i wonder wat he does for dumelo.selassie ibrahim declared support for him nd she got rebrandin of buses.dumelo wil be made minister of arts ...

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Insult him as a person not his tribe , let us have respect for each others tribe we are all gh

• kofi 8 years ago

guys allow my man do his social (ewe)responsibility wai. its not his fault

• Amakye 8 years ago

Npp killed their chairman wit acid, stabbed a member to death, plunged GH in to panic by presenting to the EC their own bloated manufactured register, can't accept opinions. Sacking everybody from the party. Those are no the ...

• saa saa 8 years ago

Thank you. Sacking ppl without proper justification. The Toronto Chapter is full of family members (Ashante and Akyeme) hoping to secure a diplomat positions once NPP is voted into power. They are intimidated by non akan folk ...

• saa saa 8 years ago

Thank you. Sacking ppl without proper justification. The Toronto Chapter is full of family members (Ashante and Akyem) hoping to secure diplomat positions once NPP is voted into power. They are intimidated by non akan folks. ...

• John 8 years ago

John damelo how much did mahama paid you, it is true that Rome wasn't built in a day but trust me Ghanaians can give ur so called mahama 100 years and you what, he will enriching himself and may be you, so keep supporting hi ...

• JDM"16 8 years ago

That's very true John, we're all there for JM...

• usa. 8 years ago

John abandon his degree at knust bcos of low I.Q ,leave him he is intellectually bankrupt and is riding on fame for survival.knowledge about intellectual discourse,dumelo will always be naive.asshole stomach politician that's ...

• nkomode 8 years ago

Dumelo im very disappointed for your comment I know why because Mahama giving you the money aboafono that's why you also cant married.

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

U and or group thievery won't be allowed this time u mark it. Idiot

• kofi Prince 8 years ago

I wish I will meet you one on one,Mr God Dumelo!!!

• stone papa 8 years ago

I wish dis guy s stupid,if not he wouldn't say dis nonsense.

• showbou 8 years ago

These are the some of the fools who get stupid stroke coz of their foolish conviction. johnmelo or zoomelo will get stroke nov seven coz of his stupid conviction.

• Yaa 8 years ago

tarbalism

• James Akorso 8 years ago

Fools like these can only eat through Porn and should never be taken seriusly

• Taniba 8 years ago

Idiot,go and fuck your mama,to hell with you lot including John incompetent Mahama.

• Clinton 8 years ago

why make such abysmal comments dumelo.I think u are suffering from acute psychosis. see a psychiatric now before u fuck up.taabaa oh.

• Lenox 8 years ago

How much havery you got from Mahama to exchange your career for his campaign? I like u very much because u were smart and talented but this move has lowered you to ............ I don't want to use that word for u because I st ...

• Perfect 8 years ago

Who killed prof Atta Mills

• Osei 8 years ago

funny funny funny funny funny funny, what has Nana Addo done to this guy? eeeiiii, hatred paa nie, KAI

• Clinton 8 years ago

Satan incarnate dumelo

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

All our people must refuse all films this guy partakes . Total boycott

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Nana fooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

stupid number 9 actor dumelo. i am not surprised

• tomas 8 years ago

NANA CAN NEVER BE A PRESIDENT OF GHANA

• nanagy 8 years ago

I thought this actor was an intelligent man but I'm surprise of his little mind.

• Andelino 8 years ago

What nonsense anyway sense is not common...

• asanti nii ba papapaa 8 years ago

Ewe boy n eczema kwasia

• Ascona 8 years ago

Kwasia boy Dumalo, wonnim yansa koraaa. Only your family members will buy your concert party movies. Gyimifo?

• EWE ELITIST 8 years ago

the ANIMAL can never indeed be president! it would be an INSULT to GHANA!! asante/twi speaking black monkeys can never rule GHANA again.

• aa 8 years ago

dumelo u are a fool paaaaaaa siakwa gyimi tabaaaaa

• Hayford 8 years ago

You incestuous daughter fucker trokosi smelly fool, do you know Dumelo mother is Asante?

• Prosper 8 years ago

All that you know is to insult people. Continue insulting Akufo Addo will win

• david 8 years ago

you talk like god,look sharp

• facts and myths 8 years ago

I can't find the statement "Akufo-Addo can't be president". Poor reportage or the presenter assumed that Akufo-Addo can't be president apart from 2016. Pls readers don't take all news credible from this page

• dr bawumia 8 years ago

well said npp fools

• ********* 8 years ago

Twat!!!!

• Kpozoi 8 years ago

FOOL AT 40. YOU HAVE STONES IN YOUR BRAIN

• Asiedu Nketia NDC general secretary. 8 years ago

John Odwan Dumelo, womaame twe pakyaa.

• Jonh Dumelo 8 years ago

Whn you dumelo lack common sense. what the rest of the no9s. Foooooools.

• mr no nosense 8 years ago

The truth is hard to say melo tnxforr being honest

• Seidu Iddrisu Iddrisu 8 years ago

Pls guys why tribal ataaks we ar one people one nation for purpose

• dr bawumia 8 years ago

npp fools

• NIPA Nua 8 years ago

I will never watch a movie staring u ever again . swain

• Prince 8 years ago

Mr useless man continue, u don't even have a TV in ur room, a very good rascal like u.

• Gee 8 years ago

The actor is mad n so no npp patriot should mine him

• Fremah 8 years ago

Lets divide Gh form akan people as one country and form one for those trokosi ewe ayigwe and all the ntafo) as one country for them.history shows that we need to separate from them

• Jacob Azumah . (Finland) 8 years ago

FREMAH,Wo tw3 mu nsuo fitaaaaaáa kankaakan.i am just adding a jokes to the EWES $ The AKANS.Because your jokes are always an insult.

• Fremah 8 years ago

Jacob (a)zumah akans need to separate from your backwards thinking people.mahama can be ntafo) and all the trokosi president and we can have nana ado as our president and watch the difference

• b b 8 years ago

let wait for the Dday

• OKO AMARTEY SAMUEL in Atebubu 8 years ago

Dumelo is my man. It is only uncultured person will insult the veteran actor. we cannot risk our dear nation into the hands of a drug addict. Mahama all the way.

• Ben 8 years ago

oh, guy wyy don't u stop following dis politicians n focus on wat u hve in lyf

• mathew 8 years ago

Are u guys christain atall how could you insult someone like that abaaa.please God dont come to this earth i'am sure when you land on this earth it will be difficult for you to get even one soul.i dont think that those who in ...

• Hatia Uk 8 years ago

God bless u John JM all the way

• FIAVI 8 years ago

THIS STUPID EWE STUPID BOY HOW DAME YOU

• Ethiopia 8 years ago

Lets see how u guys will rig in V/R, jasikan,hohoe,kadjebi to nkwanta votes will go down.we shall crush u guys these time around at all the border towns.

• ATSU 8 years ago

Kwame USA your mother don't you respect... EWES are far batter then you people stupid your mother

• Ohyn 8 years ago

manka! ofui Baako apue.Anwonafour ne gyimii de3.
    long Jon...long fool....U envy him cos he get beta lyrics pass uu. Nantwie muu

• adams haruna 8 years ago

Even he himself knows dat.thanks u bro

• Nicholas 8 years ago

God should for give dumelo! but Nana will win by God grace amen.

• Prince 8 years ago

John Dumelo has said it all dose who have eyes can see n dose who have ears can hear, Dumelo have no time for useless people, like Npp whose profession is only insults n nothing else, continue insulting n we will continue win ...

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

Akyem patapa, will not will election. May Akufo Addo look for something else. Not a Ghana president. Dan Botwe will be our next president come 2020, but he have to apologized to Ghanaians for asking Nana Addo to go to court. ...

• OKO AMARTEY SAMUEL in Atebubu 8 years ago

Ewe's are well cultured we are not fools like some akans .how can a monkey be our President.

• kma 8 years ago

Excuse me, we are not fools like some Akans, when will you stop insulting Akan. I don't blame you but the devil called Kwame Nkrumah.the volta river should have been an international boundary and we Akans would have have bee ...

• nana 8 years ago

Yooo yate john dumbelo.CU's you and mahama have scam ghanians so you scared. I know you have a deal in the new metro system. All of you will pay.Nana addo will be president and fix what you and mahama mix up big fool.

• VOA 8 years ago

Foolish idiot like bastard dumelo

• Nana 8 years ago

Are u God. U are corrupt if not you won't speak this way. We live to see.

• adjoa osei mensah 8 years ago

Let's admit we voted for a wrong flagbearer.Nana has soooooo many cobwebs in his closet. Upon all the bad situation am sure majority of voters will still vote for mahama.Nana is not God but he should come clean about his law ...

• porous 8 years ago

You are a very good guy, why are you gabbling your talent with this politician to destroy your long time reputation?

• Kanokware 8 years ago

John I think you don't reason at all, because you talk like a child. So you are happy and feeling Ok with what is happening in the country, hence Nana Addo can't be president?.John with what point can you give so that we will ...

• cobby 8 years ago

Man am ur 1 of ur fans buh u no fors koraa. R u God? U blast!!!

• ahmed 8 years ago

John remember you are not God, you just an ordinary person like me. you being a movie star does not make you a prophet.

• mr billz 8 years ago

I can't understand why NPP sympathizers can say everything but won't allow anyone speak their mind? Aah, must everyone be for Akuffo Addo? Even Jesus has critics so hush it.

• Young 8 years ago

let ur father come and lead us....a fool like u who only think abt ur belly and not the country as a whole.Idiot ask mahama for me the agenda he has for Ghanaians that he is suppose to be giving a second chance

• obour germany 8 years ago

I cant believe this fucking idiot animal

• kwabena 8 years ago

i idiot boy

• Stupid Fool John Mahama 8 years ago

Loom at this stupid idiot. Your career is over think about that and shut the Fuck up. U useless piece shit get out of John useless Mahama s ass think about those in Volta region who can't make ends needs Asshole

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

You can not even pronunce brother, blaaa, blaa, you are now insulting

• Abdulai 8 years ago

mooorepiafo my boy great comment

• prince 8 years ago

is this 33years boy serious i don't blame him. i know he will regret one day regret

• poozy 8 years ago

Fucking dumelo,come out of the closet,so ghanaians will know you're a gay actor.

• Adu-Amankwah 8 years ago

Well said John. Even we the akans will not vote for this man. l made my mind not to vote again but because of Akufo-Addo I will vote for JM

• Easter 8 years ago

Your mother pussy Dumelo

• Ebenezer cape 8 years ago

you are not correct dumelo.your john has given u some money so you will say foolish things,God will pay all of you. you are not correct.

• millabee 8 years ago

For God's sake thats Dumelo's opinion.u may not agree with him and that's your opinion too. Insults only expose how little minded one is. Address issues and justify your intelligence. Insults are defeatist behaviour adopted ...

• AMA ZONGO 8 years ago

Hei Abrantei stop your foolishness...Aden wagyimi saa

• Nanaba 8 years ago

Look at who is talking gay like u tell us who should be president fuck you Dumelo God will punish your family stupid fool......

• David 0200780521 8 years ago

Ewes,wise up!.all those making ethnic remarks r NDC people.they have taking u people for granted because any thing they say u buy into them.

• Nanaba 8 years ago

Even you gay boy can talk ahhha useless boy

• Elorm..Ho 8 years ago

I'm an Ewe and hate to see other tribes insulting us buh at times we allow our ourselves cheaply to be disrespected.... John. Dumelo wat is coming over you?? Ass kisser and forken womanizer who cnt even marry a common wife... ...

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

Lookat this fool kwasia ba aboa ba nonsense ewe you think we are going to sit down again for you this useless people to steal the vote again

• Elikplim 8 years ago

Rawlings said kuffour can never win election in 2000,yet he won.only God knows and no human being can predict who becomes president.

• Nana Appiah 8 years ago

u gay man uve gone sold ur credential to odwanfunu

• BIG BOOTY 8 years ago

john dumelo will be president of ghana in the future...by way his mother is an ashanti

• Ekow Luther 8 years ago

His Mum being an Ashanti doesn't not mean anything.You can be the Ashanti hene,Dagomba hene or Toghe Ewe hene,Ashanti's will stand up to their own if the person is not doing the right thing unlike most tribes.

• Nelson 8 years ago

Shut the fuck up.u ppl speak like angels bt you are as dubious as d current administration

• BIG BOOTY 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo can’t be president...AMEN AMEN AMEN OOOOOO

• Ama 8 years ago

Fool are you God.

• Yakus 8 years ago

If after all dis looting like isophotone, Waterville, CP, Wayome, gida, sada, suba, bus branding etc a rational being can still support NDC then Ghana ve a very big problem.

• PIILOLO 8 years ago

Obviously,man he is the chosen one to take us through the red see us Moses and Jacob did during their time,there was uncounted complaints but he still remain focused till Israel's name rans through out the world

• PIILOLO 8 years ago

Mahama all the way

• Don prince 8 years ago

Ur mother all De way

• Yiya 8 years ago

Shut the F up

• Anointing 8 years ago

U r simply a big fool. U r tarnishing ur image

• Mr Real 8 years ago

Hello. . MR DUMELO ARE YOU OKAY?

• ZIGGY LYNX 8 years ago

YOU'RE MAKING YOUR SELF UNPOPULAR BECAUSE NANA ADDO IS NEVER TYPE... YOU'RE DOING THIS FOR GIFTS.MONEY MAKING POLITICIANS

• adams haruna 8 years ago

I second u

• ARISTO PAAPA 8 years ago

pls guys,never mind dumelo,he depends on NDC for his survival.He just want to get some favor from mahama and his corrupt government.Dumsor dumelo

• yaw 8 years ago

I always thought this guy was useless and equally incompetent as his boss Mahama. u proved me right. foolish guy

• sir brown 8 years ago

Oh my GUY you have foresight to perceived unforeseen things, where on earth will Nana Addo get the Previllage to become a president of GHANA. john u did well by saying the truth .

• Mawutor 8 years ago

This fool looks older than 32yrs he claims to be .

• ASIEDU NKETIA 8 years ago

TRUELY STUPID. I HOPE YOU ARE COMFORTABLE IN YOUR SITUATION. DON'T START CRYING WHEN THE MILK THAT DROPS ON YOUR LIPS STOPS.

• Jude London 8 years ago

Stop thinking about what you get from the NDC government and think about the hardship in the country.

• KOKOO 8 years ago

Have you ever seen an Ewe in the BLACKSTARS of Ghana. NEVER !!!!

• sinclear 8 years ago

Atsu, Vorsa. And you see, that's why the blackstar keeps loosing. You need more ewes to pump sense into you.

• sinclear 8 years ago

Atsu, Vorsa. And you see, that's why the blackstar keeps loosing. You need more ewes to pump sense into you.

• DR LAUGH 8 years ago

Ewes are not Sports minded. But over the years, some great legends are EWES= Ametepfe and Mike Ahey. They brought up Ghana's name at Olympics

• Asinyo Abraham 8 years ago

Oh Dumelo don't say that kuraa we are suffering oo we need Akuffo Addo to save us.

• Palogo 8 years ago

Yoko Gari boy made good. Thx to Boakye Djan for ewes to have big mouth in Ghana.

• Ghana b3y3ye. 8 years ago

i curse u by psalm 109 :1-10

• miller p 8 years ago

is really sad but funy here..pls lets take things easy..wateva he said is his opinion n u can make urs too without insult..more respect fr u all

• pray 8 years ago

hi

• vic 8 years ago

Mahama has been digging his hole that s why he is so crazy about him.

• pray 8 years ago

you need jesus in your life

• sinclear 8 years ago

Akans always complain why? That's why Fulanis are killing, invading, robbing and maiming you people but you can't do anything. You are expecting ewes to tell you what to do. In Volta,? We control them, and with sense of cours ...

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

I never knew this guy is that stupid

• sinclear 8 years ago

Yet he speaks good English. 90% of Akans can't pronounce parallelogram. I wonder if they know this alphabet (R)

• Chicago G 8 years ago

Go back to togo ABOA bi Bay

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Dumelo can do his politics, support John Mahama and campaign for him in the best of his strength BUT must leave Nana Addo alone. I am very supprise Dumelo also descending into the gutters to soil himself.
    Nana shall be decl ...

• Frederick serlom 8 years ago

some of Akans are very! very foolish, villagers and you are not well train in ur culture dynamics. and one thing i want to say, never! never compare urself to EWE cox we EWES we respect our region ok. God will still punish so ...

• kma 8 years ago

We will not compare ourselves to you because you are united while we are decided. But you can never match our intelligence. You people have never succeeded outside the public service where. There is avenue to steel and that' ...

• Tex 8 years ago

U shall watch ur movies all by yourself and your family.This is the beginning of ur downfall.Why do you meddle in politics?

• Klutse Jacob 8 years ago

my brother oy3 odiiii Nana should to Kibi for Paramount chief ,for dat he can win not president of Ghana. ey3 zu ey3 za.

• EDUCATED FOOLS 8 years ago

ACTORS n ACTRESS MUST STAY AWAY FROM POLITIC . WHO EVER WINS - WIN FOR ENTIRE GHANA IT'S DOESN'T MATTER THE TRIBES OR THE PARTIES YOU BELONGS TO .

• Amenyo Godbless 8 years ago

All Ewers shud ignore dat foolish calling himself Kwame USA. He is doing dat to let ewers and volterians angry. But some1 closer shud tell him dat nomater d propagander, We Ewers and volterians ar now awake

• Frederick serlom 8 years ago

are you God to judge him . Nana will still be on opposition forever n ever

• akwasi burger Quebec Canada 8 years ago

You call this guy actor, He just a stupid actor did you hear any Hollywood or Noble wood actor's saying some presidential candidate cannot be president? Ayibwe John u sucks.

• Ben 8 years ago

oh John naa I dey respect u paaoo not knowing u r a fool, dog aboa wat u knw is to kiss ladies ass n take millions so u don't feel de economy. kwasia kwa may u die early

• propaganda @East Legon 8 years ago

because somebody the spoken his right you are now insulting him and against his tribe no wonder this dwarf always loose the election John Dumelo you said allllllllllllllllllllllll.

• Prof. 8 years ago

Thunder fire

• Frank, 8 years ago

Let us vary the way we vote for people to lead in Africa most especially Ghana. It is about performance not tribe and handsomeness. May God have mercy upon Ghana.

• Johnson 8 years ago

I wonder if some if some of these celebrities have got senses. If some body can't be president why just not shut up and talk about the one you think can be president. If there will be division among the people of this country ...

• ens3mpii 8 years ago

Impudent of a dying frog!!! Shut the hell up ok!! You are making me dislike you of late, leave the politicians to do their thing and do your thing. I hate the comment bkus of something small they give u. Good name is always ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Dumelo u want appointment in Mahama administration, are u part of family and friends????? Masa think twice. ....

• Timtim 8 years ago

Enemies r not God

• Ko 8 years ago

Ode dumsorlo. Concert man

• 0205885573 8 years ago

Do not be afraid to say the truth the way it is.Dont mind those hypocrites they know the truth but they wont say it..If it were a different celeb throwing his support for Nana,those nyaatwom people will say ayekoo but bcos ur ...

• Moses 8 years ago

God would put all Nana Akufo enemies in to shame, like That devil child call dumelo

• kanga 8 years ago

Onye soooooomi faggot boy, it your father who can never be President of Ghana, not Nana, Nana is the shadow president of Ghana if you faggot don't know idiot.

• mamudu 8 years ago

woy3 kwasia

• Moses 8 years ago

he lack knowledge pray that God give him that and have mercy on him for saying that because he not God who chose leader

• Adade 8 years ago

John u r ryt ,he can neva be present.I noe asantes will insults ewes n stll vote for Npp.They want ewes to change their minds bt dey wnt change theirs,Nkwaseafoc

• Razak in Nalerigu 8 years ago

is a lai who is u n what is to predict dis

• GOD ON EARTH 8 years ago

John you are fool, you must respect NANA ADDO OK, bcose the savor comes frm the east read matew 2:2-6. who star did the wise men saw. mahama frm north or NANA Addo frm EAST. kwasiakwa if not movie like where have you been to ...

• Nelson 8 years ago

At least he has accomplished something.bt who knws u u backyard farmer

• Nana 8 years ago

John are u God??.

• kuku 8 years ago

no wonder Ghana is moving backwards. This fool have no shame. I guess he is fine with those killer taxes and the dying cedi. This fool is not Ghanaian and i wish he dies an early death for not putting the interest of Ghana ah ...

See this opportunist fool! Get married n have children so u can be taken serious on issues like this...NO WONDER!

• Edward 8 years ago

I support what Dumelo just said.
    Insult him n u will see

• Nana 8 years ago

Okwasea what does it take to be president? if you accept the presidency of Mahama then anybody can be president

• Mawusi from tefle 8 years ago

young man, be careful. you are not privy to tomorrow so watch your words.

• AZAA GOVERNMENT 8 years ago

This wishful thinking can only come from an inward looking and obviously overrated actor like John Dumelo who found solace in an acting career after performing miserably as an engineering student at KNUST! Keep dreaming, Nyeb ...

• Osikani A 8 years ago

foolish talk.

• Yaw UK 8 years ago

this foolish man paaaa does he think he dey act or what.he be kwasia paa what he know for governance.mtcheeew

• Nkrumah 8 years ago

Dumelo wo Maame tw3

• filibuster 8 years ago

Hi dumelo,i wish next time you try as much as possible to refrain from making comments like this one.Your comment proves that you still aren"t matured enough,and continuing to dabble yourself in this way will definately hampe ...

• Paul Peter 8 years ago

Abi U be from Volta so how can Nana be president to u

• Mumuni 8 years ago

son of a useless bitch.

• Tom 8 years ago

Charley ebe matter oooooo.what crime has dumello committed by what he said?why all these insults on the him and his tribe men?
    This is the more reason why the npp is not attractive to other tribe excel their own.That's why t ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

So are you a white man to be referring to black people as Monkeys?

• paul 8 years ago

wo maame twE..kwasia man..stupid man..gyimifoc stupid fool like u..all u knowvis to kiss women in a movie..kwasia u dnt think of ghana..are u God??

• Nana Adwoa New York City 8 years ago

JOhn sometimes silence is Golden you are entitled to your opinion as a lot of us are equally entitled to our opinion.
    Goverment all over the world are voted into power for specific functions and the larger population are wh ...

• tomas 8 years ago

TRUE

• Junior 8 years ago

Go and say that to your father.

• Mills Felix 8 years ago

Dumelo tagbor mele nawoo

• old boy 8 years ago

Who are you,what are you, what have you achieved for yourself let alone your household and Ghana, AND HOW OLD ARE YOU???
    Remember that "mere aquisition of a university degree doesn't make you a graduate but your contribution ...

• Oga Wisdom 8 years ago

Nonsense! Are you God?

• Akwasi USA 8 years ago

Bastard, useless individual. What's your education?

• slime-t 8 years ago

what is this asshole trying to say???

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

He is just trying to say your idiot Opaaana Nana Binaddo can't be our fucking president, now silly, do you understand now?

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Dumelo must shut up because he is not intelligent.

• truth 8 years ago

Nyame na ose hene!

• flyj 8 years ago

Yes, yes trust me, Akufo Addo will never be.

• kontonkyi, Belgium. 8 years ago

You will always remain a fool, if the this useless and incompetent John Mahama can be president, how much more such a visionary man with wisdom, stupid boy. w

• Kwasi Donkor USA 8 years ago

Dumelo I use to respect you but never know you are a stupid full, how many years Mahama need to fix Ghana? He is rather taking the country back, you an actor just be that and stop poking your nose into politics, cant you see ...

• ?? 8 years ago

Kofi ,please keep out of this. Focus on your career and your relationship with God .

• Moby Dick 8 years ago

What a big fool.

• Agyemang 8 years ago

Kwasianpani. If John mahaman is president of ghana then Nana Akufo nana could be even america president odwan funu tese wo.no elected john mahama to be a ghana president he killed professor mills and rigged the good and wise ...

• king maxi 8 years ago

More fire brother!!! They are scared of the truth! nana addo is simply not a presidential material!! he cannot even manage the Npp! The bald headed old man will never be president. AMen!!!!!!!

• Killer 8 years ago

Foolish man ,,,,you're a big asshole go to hell . God should punish your mouth for saying that stupid things

• shakamora 8 years ago

Look this idiot an educated person u dont know how mahama is ruling de nation ofui

• shakamora 8 years ago

You are not God to tell nonsense and foolishness dat nana cant be president look him u look like maggot afuom

• apuuu 8 years ago

John Dumelo do not get fool by incompetent corrupt dead goat John Mahama just like Americans fool him apuuu

• sikdo 8 years ago

Dumelo.U.mother.and.father.u.are.useless.U.a.fool.u.are.aimless.Togo.boy.i.wil.make.sure.u.go.back.to.togo.use.and.fool.u.u.dont.have.future.u.are.useless.

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

Dumelo is entitled to his own opinion. He can choose any political party he wishes to support. On the other hand, I am optimistic and pray that Ghanaians will see Dumelo for what he is. A self conceited, and opportunist who w ...

• Kofi Baah 8 years ago

Another fool, He does not see how Ghanaians are suffering. Big fool.

• Adamu 8 years ago

Nana is more intelligent and smart to be president done mahama

• Sule 8 years ago

By far.

• Efo 8 years ago

Entertainment has put food on your table so u have a voice now. You wouldn't say this if you are one of the thousands of unemployed youths in Ghana. Am sorry to be your countryman.

• Ali 8 years ago

Be ready to join the unemployment line come next year because NANA will be President and your career will sink like a stone. Corrupt man.

• kwas Asamang 8 years ago

Foolish and idiot, because Ghanaians do care foolish man like you. In the first place , you can never convinced any youth to vote for mahama

• Ben 8 years ago

This time u will lose. If I were u I will stop talking all this nonsense

• kwas Asamang 8 years ago

Foolish ewe man like

• TURU 8 years ago

STUPID GUY ARE U GOD

• Dominic Berchie Amankwa 8 years ago

Bro,bro,pls let's all relax and wait for de Lord to act, at end of the day we are all looking for the greatness of Ghana,so we as a people and citizens of Ghana must refrain from insults to one another becos of his or her sup ...

• koby 8 years ago

Please stop insulting ewes.there are good people only dumelo is stupid imbecile baloney. Useless guy

• panda 1 8 years ago

All those of u who're insultg Dumelo and e mother u're rather fools a big fools u e akans cn u compare ur selves 2 Ewes nmoa mu nmoa cn dis short man be a president of Ghana edzimefoo .

• CHANGE IS COMING 8 years ago

Town Crocodile, beware what you say today. We're all fed up with NDc and Mahamah and there you are spiling crap. Mahamah can only win if they rig the elections, and that will bring mayhem to our beloved country. Do you know s ...

• panda 1 8 years ago

Nana Addo can't be president i support u John Mahama all e way asantefoo mo be wu.

• Richard 8 years ago

Another Dumb ass...what does the good of Ghana got to do with Asantefo? DOn't you want the best for Ghana? Does Mahama has a clue? Oh boy!!!!

• Sikdo 8 years ago

Animal.is.Animal.so.now.we.see.a.pig.

• joojo 8 years ago

Ghanaians are hypocrites. We say we practice democracy but cannot simply tolerate each other. Yet the world think we have advanced in what they blindly gave us to clinch onto. Whether Nana or JM nothing matters.What matters i ...

• Son of Man 8 years ago

Why can't some people shut up for their own good. Ghanaians do not know about freedom of expression and the right to one's opinions

• Jalil 8 years ago

How can addo manage Ghana when he can't manage npp tyrants when he can't bring the party noise makers to order. Guys look at the rot under addo while at AG office and foreign affairs? Wise up oooo Ghana nana doesn't have what ...

• Quansah 8 years ago

ATTENTION. He didn't say Akuffo Addo will never be president and yet people bundle all ewes together and insult them . Read the story very carefully and pay attention to what is in quotation. What kind of journalism is th ...

• Kwame asante 8 years ago

John dumelo am really surprise about u bcos u yourself you are a fraudster before joining your father's company..you hi fraud Ed a lot girls in America...ya all know...u are disgraceful human being...

• Richard 8 years ago

Another dumb ass nigga!!!

• Joe 8 years ago

It is what the Lord will say that we will listen not what Dumelo will say. If God says Nana will be President, who is Dumelo to unchange it? What God has ordained, no one can change it and we are looking forward to Novembe ...

• STEVE 8 years ago

Well said, he can't be president of the Republic of Ghana. How can he be president when he can't even unite his own party? BIG NO as PRESIDENT.

• Nanaba 8 years ago

Useless boy if i were u I will come back and apologize to Ghanaian for my stupid foool useless statement.Never try Nana again

• Waa Luuk 8 years ago

such a stupid idea from u making u a stupid ur self

• Asu Timothy 8 years ago

U r not God Mr actor, but rather an agent of lucifer sent by him to say wat u r saying. Come January 7 2017 Nana Addo ll be sworn in as president of de republic of Ghana n u ur lucifer will rot in hell where u belong to. Simp ...

• Giinco 8 years ago

I hv never enjoy any role play by this guy in a movie b4.Shut up n think of hw to perform ur roles better in movies.Ashawo boy like.U are nt God,is only God dat can for see who wins de Nov 7 elections in Gh.

• yaw 8 years ago

John we love u and respect u soo much for the good work u doing, but pls stay away from political activist.. Let's all pray to God for a smooth election coming this yr.God bless Ghana.

• Hor gegrapher gegrapher 8 years ago

I always wonder if the npp can hav d courage to rally behind anyone again shd nana's mandate expire. Why must we raised a man's level to dat of God? U ppl insulting can freely say mahama is incompetent and will loose, but u r ...

• Mike Ofori 8 years ago

Hello my fellow Ghanaians, don't pay any attention to a womanizer like John Dumelo. He is equally stupid as our current president. I encourage all Npp sympathizers to boycott any movies that John Dumelo is playing any role i ...

• Nelson 8 years ago

The country is in crisis,yes we all agree.bt akans Shd stop telling others vote on policies cz u ppl don't. Vote on those.you have always voted on tribal lines

• Aziz 8 years ago

What is this stupid womanizer saying??

No wonder he couldn't complete his education. Failed exams nkoaaa...

Only pass he had is women vigina.

Idiot ayigwe's fools

• kwasi 8 years ago

foolish Ayigbe boy.Kwasiato

• Yabooo 8 years ago

Stupid mother fucker.if Nana win's you and your family all would be kept in prison for life. Go lick Jackie appiah pussy and eat her toilet that's what you know best.

• kwasi 8 years ago

rapist bastard ayigbe julor

• kpakpo ketu south 8 years ago

Idiot because you want to continue receiving stolen and easy money look at the way you are talking. better keep mute continue with your concert party

• 3b3 shewoo papa...... 8 years ago

U see the hypocrisy of this npp fools,where u when kwabena kwabena,nelson,ampong,lumba,Michael strand n a lot of stars campaigning for ur dirty dwarf ........fools

• don 8 years ago

Eiiiii Ghana!!! Why all these insults...no one can share an opinion anymore without being insulted...??
    Remember akuffo addo will go to these same ewe people u call fools for votes oo...

• K. Twum 8 years ago

You ass hole son of a rat. Go dodge. Aboa beast. What do you know about politics? Kwasia kwa.

• prince polly 8 years ago

dumelo I hav lost all the respect I had for you

• Wastus 8 years ago

HMG whr are we going as a nation n ppl. 21st century n we r still doing tribalizm? Insulting each other, cuz someone says what he thinks. Plz lets do better as a ppl. Unity n peace is never bought bt created n promoted by one ...

• R kojo Uk 8 years ago

Plz, my fellow Ghanaians leave this FOOL he always talk from his stomach.we know where he is coming from.U known talk is cheap in Ghana.So plz leave him time will tell.

• AGIDI 1 8 years ago

This nonsense, bastard stupid akans useless akans they are prostitute they don't even know how to express themselves to speak English senseless people akans

• Ato 8 years ago

I think I he is saying something sensible here. Mahama not the best but waay better than Akufo Addo.
    Ghanaians are soo stupid , blacking people refusing to use the brains. I don't see y people should insult him.
    Nana Addo ...

• Biam emma 8 years ago

Dumelo u eat toilet dat is hw u said dis .it is only fools who ll vote 4 dis ndc man coming november.stupid foooooll

• stunnermi 8 years ago

you dont think or he cant? Masa are you God? I used to respect you alot but have now seen you are trying to sit on a seat of God. Sake of small money today that you will enjoy you are making loose talks... Wa socke fans paaa

• K. Fosu 8 years ago

Foolish boy dumelo God will punish you. Stupid fool

• Donwaazum 8 years ago

Dumelo i used to respect you but now i have seen that you worth deserve it not. I have now seen you as that of cocoa leaf meaning you are nothing. I will block and remove you from my facebook since you are no body but materia ...

• stunnermi 8 years ago

guys lets not bring this tribe thing into this cause m also an ewe but have never seen a foolish man like this guy before, it is only a mad person who want change but doesnt change how he approachs the things he want to see c ...

• R kojo Uk 8 years ago

Dumelo,if that J DM is now a President how come Nana Addo can't. Look Nana is more interegent, wisher not corrupt like ur friend more also a proper Lawyer, so plz come it that bad behavior of you

• oko 8 years ago

President Mahatma did not fight for it he is chosen by Almighty..... whose Alan's n what they think they are? skins r most ugliest red eyed big heads n shorts but God n then thank Malians n Burkinabes who got married to ur gr ...

• Ghana Boy 8 years ago

Can`t you see how this Mahamah is pushing Ghana to the grave? Mahamah is the one who cannot and should not be president after Nov this year! If you Dumelo has taken money from Mahamah to campaign for him,please send it back ` ...

• Senator 8 years ago

Dumelo is not a politician so he cannot say Mr nana will not be president,As his mentor will say.pls respect yourself

• Dunga 8 years ago

Who is john dumelo please? ? Is he a soccer player or what.

• Fremah 8 years ago

Akoa yi ye John ampa.change your name to gyemilo .ayigwe nii aboa

• LAspAMas 8 years ago

That is Idiotic, acting isn't politics.

• dudikoff 8 years ago

foool money God , visionless n purposeless youngman .let me tell you and your dead goat God is working this time around no evil shall before Nana this time and NPP all the way this nation next president after 2016 election is ...

• ASARE 8 years ago

Second class citizen,

• Salifu Ali 8 years ago

Akufo Addo can only be president in the next generation not in Ghana here

• Sir Ray 8 years ago

Mr President has done nothing worth for this country. And as a sound Ghanaian and a common man,am thinking of changing. Your NDC only present issues on paper with no reflection of the Economy.

• concern citizen 8 years ago

I nearly pick Dumelo as my role model not knowing he's jux a wicked politician......if u are Okk some of us are suffering

• KP 8 years ago

Are you God? That's a foolish talk. I don't even like watching your movies

• Easter 8 years ago

Dumelo is a guy with mahama

• Kwaku gyan Amsterdam 8 years ago

Ur very stupid guy what do you know
    Are u God to say dat Nana can never be president of ghana , wait and see.

• nana 8 years ago

Once ayigbe always ayigbe. Ayigbe mentallity full of hatred. Who is it? God know best

• ISAAC SAM 8 years ago

DUMELO YOU ARE SICK ,U DON'T FOR THE POOR.MAHAMA IS FUSTRATING GHANAIANS.

• Sam 8 years ago

I am of the opinion that acting work is for low standards who couldn't achieve meaning life standards through hard thin educational standards that's why you see them striping nakedness and immoral sexual affairs and as that s ...

• Seth 8 years ago

Dumelo you are not God so shut your mouth

• Abrante3 8 years ago

Wat does dis fool no abt politics

• Seth 8 years ago

Demelo you are not God

• change is coming 8 years ago

kwasia boy. God go punish you Dumelo

• Ex- biology 8 years ago

See that fool calling him a star in gh

• Foolish man john dumelo 8 years ago

Foolish man like u, u impotent, u stupid, u mad man john keep quite for there

• Ex- biology 8 years ago

It is sad to be a Ghanaian when you here these fool calling himself a star.very sad

• samdic 8 years ago

never play with the word of God my frnd Gandhi. ,that is why I dislike viewing the movies of dumelo all his movies are full of formication bcos he supports propaganda and untruthful party

• Yussif 8 years ago

Tell us who your father is first,is your father equal to Nana Addo?by endorsing Mahama alone is enough to make you rich that doesn't mean you made it through your miserable career,successful people do not get involve in polit ...

• Big Zion (NDESCO) 8 years ago

Hmmmm!

• Natty 8 years ago

Hey u re not God so stop what u re saying n focus on what u re doing. The current president n his top management re all poison. Ghana is a rich country but the authority poison the people. Now Ghana is dying slowly.

• Messiah 8 years ago

Asantes like tribalism too much. My father is Ewe and my mom is half Asante and Ewe . Fuck u all those insulting in the name of tribe.

• Osabarima 8 years ago

We all Ghanaians.. We all have equal rights.The freedom of Speech shouldn't be stampede.. He's got the right to share his opinions of who qualifies to president. We all can't go for one person.. Ghana is a democratic country. ...

• Michael 8 years ago

You people must stop insulting Dumelo.
    That is his opinion. And you people must
    know that opinions are like noses everyone
    and his own. You want nana addo to be
    president and he too want john mahama.
    All ewe's are not ...

• stigma 8 years ago

In fact can't people campaign without attacking someone,dumelo or what learn how to talk and campaign for mahama even mahama who doesn't have anything accept being a diploma and mp has become president how much not Nana Addo, ...

• Kingsley Twum Barimah 8 years ago

Who do you think u are?

• corrosive 8 years ago

I think this is the time for Nana to come and tell we the people of VOLTA why we should vote for him because here in volta NANA is getting more likes and i think we stop insulting the tribe and focus on DUMELO becos we EWES a ...

• King S A 8 years ago

is really painful that guys of gh today cant learn...so any comemt some one will make every each day will rather turn to tribal issues...please give some of us a break cos those two people you guys are fighting for over here ...

• corrosive 8 years ago

i think this is the time for NANA to come and tell we the people of volta why we must vote for him. because here in VOLTA NANA is getting more like from people. WE SHOULD LEAVE THE EWE AS A TRIBE AND FACE JOHN DUMELO FOR HIS ...

• ba-eebo 8 years ago

that is your opinion and u have just one vote. mahama havnt ruled with common sense

• BRO 8 years ago

I DON'T BLAME YOU,BECAUSE YOU HAVE TAKEN YR OWN SHARE OF THE BARGAIN...THIEVES...YOU AND YR STUPID FUCKING USELESS PRESIDENT MAHAMA WHO HAVE CAUSED EVEN AN AVERAGE POOR GHANAIAN PAIN & AGONY..HOW MUCH EVEN THE POOREST...SO YO ...

• Arrogant fools 8 years ago

Love you John d. You are very intelligent.

• EC 8 years ago

Why does a political opinion from an Ewe person sparks insults from those who think he's erred for letting his opinion known . Ewes,Ashantis,Northerners,Fantes.... We're all the same. The insults on particular ethnic group ...

• constitutional democrat 8 years ago

One wonder what John Dumelo have seen in Mr John mahama for him to endorse him (Mahama) for second time in his bit for the presidency .... with all the man's incompetency couple with corruption in the country to historic ...

• Yandow Biiya 8 years ago

You have turned your useless self into a fake god to know who can become president? With all that a majority of Ghanaians are enduring under your twin brother aka useless and hopeless John Mahama, you blind Dumelo or whatever ...

• opoo 8 years ago

am very surprise with all this insult.just a few days ago I read article from kwabena kwabena saying he will still campaign for nana addo and there was no insult from the other tribes .so what is this guy offence to speak out ...

• kamara 8 years ago

You ve more than enough. Do u know the number of Ghanaians who r suffering? You a corrupt person in the first place . You don't think of the masses .7 Nov wl come to u to shame

• Felica 8 years ago

Leadership is nt all abt height,stature or physical appearance.BT ur ability to lead ur followers.Ensure transparency ,corruption free n Equity.Hmmmm .....GH

Please I beg you people not to add tribes in to your comments since there are genuine men and women from all tribes that will be ministers as well should the npp wins the election

• Nii Aryee 8 years ago

Do u think God is a fool to reveal things through a womanizer like u. No wonder u rally behind Mahama. Birds of the same feathers flock together . Go and apologize to the innocent girl at Macharty Hill.

• A ABU 8 years ago

JOHN DUMELO THE SMALL BOY MUST KNOW THAT HE HAS SOMETHING AGAINST NANA ADDO WHO IS MOST LIKELY TO BECOME A PRESIDENT. DUMELO MUST LEARN TO PLAY IT COOL BECAUSE AS A POPULAR ARTIST HE MUST NOT INCURE THE DISPLEASURE AND HATRED ...

• NkukuNkaka 8 years ago

WHAT'S GOING ON IN GHANA? THE WHOLE COUNTRY HAS GONE TO THE DOGS. PEOPLE OF NO SUBSTANCE JUST MAKE IDIOTIC AND UNINFORMED STATEMENTS AND FEEL THAT THEY ARE ON TOP. WHAT HAS THIS FOOLISH CHILDISH GIT ACHIEVED IN HIS LIFE? WHAT ...

• JJ 8 years ago

Dumelo will just be ending his carrier by involving himself in politics. Think about your future. Pick lessons from other colleagues and stop politics.

• BOAKYE YIADOM GERMANY 8 years ago

U ARE TOTAL STUPID GUY WHAT U NO ABOUT POLITICS OOO TOOOO LEGEC

• Apuu 8 years ago

Dumelo u must return the money in which mahama gave u to lose ur sensess idiot.

• adjei the wise 8 years ago

am praoud to bee ashanti.peopel jelous ashantis. rapist ewe fool dumelo or wat eva u call ur self idiot stopid bastard

• adjei the wise 8 years ago

without ashantis where is ghana

• nana 8 years ago

kwasia man .foolish actor aboaa man.I heard u couldn't compt university.siaa man u aa talking nonsense .I put curse on u n ur family.may d gud lord strike u dead n put u in trouble.I think dat will help u such a fool to think ...

• @@@@@@@@@ 8 years ago

EH JOHN DUMELO YOU HAVE SAID THE TRUTH, BUT GET READY FOR INSULTS GALORE FROM HIS FOLLOWERS WHO ARE WORSHIPPING HIM BLINDLY. AKUFFO ADDICT THE WIFE BEATER AND MURDERER IS A COMPLETE WASTE AND LOOSER.

• Apuu 8 years ago

At first l thought u will be one of the good materials that but l never know u suport corruption in ghana. u are nothing but a disapointed to all ur fan okromfo arm robber like dumelo huuuuuuuuuuuu

• Odeneho 8 years ago

Dume...pls make u no fuckup wid we NPP funs ohk...cus u are gay u want president who go accept dah nasty fin eerrhh...foolish tlk...u koraaa who b u dah u for get platform to tlk...siaa3m

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Look at this mere silly guy who think he has arrived.A womanizer of all standard shut that mouth who are you.Do you think you are God?

• Abokuma 8 years ago

You're not God. It is He who makes kings.

• mohammed 8 years ago

You have no eyes how can you see? Mahama has done his part. he shall be retired by Ghanaians and a new Akufu Ado Bawumya government will come. Mark my word.

• AKWASI 8 years ago

GOOD TALK. COCAINE ADDICT AS PRESIDENT?

• Ice cool 8 years ago

You are very stupid like mahama are you blind or from Togo? scared to death stupid.

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

Ghanaians should boycott his brand and anything this fool is associated or affiliated with since he condones the hardships, suffering and retrogression this visionless corrupt propaganda NDC government has brought to the mass ...

• kk 8 years ago

you are fool like your president

• kk 8 years ago

god will kill you before election

• Shaibu kamil 8 years ago

His decision is dat,but is wrong decision.Mahama Will lost coming 2017 by all means.U

• Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 8 years ago

that's why you people always vote for monkeys, and your region lack development, fool

• FUCK NANA AKUFFO ADOO 8 years ago

NANA ADDO CAN NOT AND WILL NEVER BE A PRESIDENT IN GHANA EVEN IF NANA ADDO STANDS WITH A MONKEY GHANAIANS WILL VOTE FOR THE MONKEY FOOLISH ASHANTI'S I SPIT ON YOU PEOPLE . YOU PEOPLE THAT YOUR R AND YOU L IS NOT GOOD HAVE THE ...

• Don prince 8 years ago

U fool. Which ewe man have money Dan Ashanti man. Kwasia kwa

• Ghana people 8 years ago

May God Protect de two Johns (D&M) for Ghana and send Nana Addo to the palace for he will not be a president of dis Nation. Amen

akufo Addo can't president.

• azumah abugure Charles 8 years ago

Talking is easy for everybody .a womanizer ,moondog Stupid fool dumelo

• Don prince 8 years ago

It's not ur fault be saying all since mahama has paid u massively to do so. Buh I pray u live long to witness NANA on come January 2017. God bless NANA God bless GH.

• SETOO 8 years ago

twenty-severteen we re movimg forward .
    n u come out said that paaa dea wo mame twe3 kruaaa

• Tkkomakoma 8 years ago

Stop that foolishness, and concentrate on your acting career ok.

• Honson 8 years ago

Shut up fofovi

• Stephen (London) 8 years ago

We have this imbecile given space and time and is seen as celebrity in Ghana. What do you expect from such an idiot?

fool, bcos you don't know your home, that's why you talk like that, visits your home and see how mahama left you behind, so continue voting for monkeys

• starbii beezy 8 years ago

What bi wrng wid dis dumelo guy mahama dey destroy de cou.try cant he see kwasiaman afta all dis u come n say dat priducers are nt callin u
    Herrrrrrrr akia egyimi rough

• FIAVI 8 years ago

WHO IS THAT DUMELY? ARE YOU A GOD?DO YOU THING GHANA WILL ALOWED YOU CONTINUE THE BUS BRANDING

• PUREWEST 8 years ago

Wow!!!! u,wat happean to u when u a in kust.u a drop out becos u no nothing now acting has make u proud n u ve mouth to speak.

• slow gee but can call me moose 8 years ago

Dumelo he don't think that's why he talk like that

• Necku Kosi 8 years ago

Who the heck is John Dumelo

• mikonkidial 8 years ago

Dumelo u can campaign for JM but cant predict election results. u are not God
    Respect yourself

• mikonkidial 8 years ago

Dumelo you can campaign for JM but you cant predict election results. you r not God
    Respect yourself

• mike smith 8 years ago

you are a fool

• senyo 8 years ago

I ve lost respect for this actor. He's a damn fool

• A little sense 8 years ago

YOU SEE HOW YOU WRITE. IT SAYS IT ALL. IMBECILES WILL NEVER WRITE ANYTHING SENSIBLE OR WITH DIGNITY. ARE YOU ONE? YOU CAN ANSWER THAT!!!!

• kotoo 8 years ago

So,you do appreciate mahama and ndc-led administration,stupid and fool.

• kotoo 8 years ago

Although,I do much love the ewes,yet they are tribalistic.Npp did not win a single seat in volta region.

• YAW BRONX 8 years ago

WHO ARE YOU IF NOT ACTING? YOU ARE JUST A FOOL WHEN PEOPLE ARE TALKING YOU ANIMAL IS ALSO TALKING.

• Observer 8 years ago

Dumelo you are matured, talk like a matured person

• KOFI 8 years ago

you are not to be blame , you fool

• Dundu Banza 8 years ago

You are not God!

• komla 8 years ago

Ghanaians are suffering cos of fools like u.

• M I Baba 8 years ago

you are more unless stopped man. we are not Johns like Mahama you trust ok

• Kkkk 8 years ago

Corrupted guy. Fool. You have damaged your carrier already. NDC ayigbe fool

• nana poku 8 years ago

john dumelo i think its time u grow...bcoz of what of what mahama ll give u wnt ghana to go into ditch ryt...selfish dumelo.du u pay ur bills ursef..du u fuel ur car ur sef?

• Nana Togbe 8 years ago

I think this guy is out of touch. Does he even know how Ghanaians are feeling. I thought highly of him, not to know he is this stupid

• nana poku 8 years ago

kwame u.s.a plz can u plz remove ur article frm here..plz...dnt frgt nana addo ll go dee to campaign fr votes.

• Jimmy usa 8 years ago

This guy dumelo is crazy.He thinks Ghanaians are brainless like him.Thank God I have never watched any of his so called movies.

• KAKA 8 years ago

its your right to say so . after all if Mahama wins you will have contracts, you will have more of ghana's money. Akuffo Addo may not create, loot and share. commentators no insult, no tribal politics please

• Mawuli 8 years ago

Has this idiot now become the kingmaker of Ghana?

• yao selase 8 years ago

dumelo GOD richly bless and protect ur family. u vé Saïd it all

• kwanso 8 years ago

Another idiot.useless comment

• s s ttre 8 years ago

That is a fact my brother! but they don't know.

• Mike 8 years ago

My advice to you. Just stay out of politics. You can end up hurting your career big time with comments like this.

• Sam uk 8 years ago

Stomach politics

• Dead Goat 8 years ago

Ayigbe ni aboa. Even Mahama has become president so why not Nana Addo. You are now rich so you do not feel the pinch of the policies of the NDC that is why you are opening your dirty beak these days. Aveaveto

• Prince Kay 8 years ago

What's wrong with this guy?? Some folks speak like they live in Estonia and not Ghana

• IDIOT KWAKYE OFOSU 8 years ago

I USE TO RESPECT HIM BUT HE HAS DISPLAYED HIS INSATIABLE GREED AND STUPIDITY TODAY. JOHN DUMELO OR WHATEVER IDIOT YOU ARE, YOU LACK KNOWLEDGE. YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID AND SHALLOW MINDED GUY I HAVE EVER SEEN.

• Atwise 8 years ago

U talk cheaply just to hook up with a cheap popularity.You are sick,and wisdom is the drug you need.Concert man

• jimmy canada 8 years ago

what do you expect from a rapist Ewe bastard

• karim 8 years ago

Fuck u fool i u God

• Papa Abouchie 8 years ago

Dumelo you are just a fool.

• makamaka 8 years ago

that's your opinion my guy, but let those suffering Ghanaians decides it. whether u are an ewe or akan we are all one people. is just our languages. all that we want is a good leader not talkative one. let stay united as Gha ...

• registered independent 8 years ago

who made this jerk,idiot and pencilhead the decider of events pertaining to the future of NANA ADDO.Mr self appointed seer your twisted and skewed opinions about NANA ADDO do not amount to any thing,what counts is GOD'S VOTE

• bulldog 8 years ago

full

• bulldog 8 years ago

fullllllllllll dumelo

• Kk 8 years ago

Is it because he is not an ewe? Foolish ewe educated fool

• Gyamfi Isaac 8 years ago

Fuck dumelo for his bullshit talk.

• respect your elders 8 years ago

nPP no campaign message,Guantanamo incompetent corruption bus rebranding ,oh, am sorry this can't win you power.

• respect your elders 8 years ago

when will MPP Learn how
    to campaign,their message is always the same,insults Gitmo two corruption incompetent that is all.ewesare

• abdul 8 years ago

i use to like u alot but now u h lost tht frm me, politics will let u down

• chris 8 years ago

ah why are people on here so insulting?
    now cant someone state his opinions
    oh Ghanaians
    support your own
    we live to see

• Akwasinyansani 8 years ago

Kwa-sea-panin! A-b-o-a!! I don't watch any movie that he is involved anymore

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 8 years ago

Many Ghanaians are out of their mind and cast their votes based on ones looks, tribal lines and party affiliations without thinking about what the individual is coming to do to impact their living condition. John Dumelo shoul ...

• lord 305 8 years ago

A stupid foolllllll # hegoat. moron u think is kiss of grils bombom woo aboaa # u are sooo stupid to de level dat u are out of network area aboaa.

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

Is this guy such a fool?

• ADDO 8 years ago

dumelo u aa not serious

• damp 8 years ago

Is dat how some of u are, u have no sense of shame.

• chief vandal 8 years ago

What did expect this half baked actor to say when he sees nothing wrong with the dumsor situation?i n any case who the hell is did dim wit to make decision fir Ghanaians.any why is some dumb journalist thinks this news worthy ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 8 years ago

ABOA,ABOA,ABOA BI

• SixTwo 8 years ago

Foolish boy. Fool

• Dents Amsterdam 8 years ago

Go and tell your paid master that they will loose their plans will not work. Only fools will still go with Mahama. Think of Ghana and stop your selfish interest.

• Osei Benjamin 8 years ago

Foolish fool dumelo...reason ok ..Aboa ba

• kofi kontonkoli 8 years ago

You are a foolish actor, man prostitute aboa.

• Isaac Amewuga 8 years ago

JOHN DUMELO THAT IS THE BIGGEST FACT, GOD BLESS YOU.

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

Shame on you Dumelo! !.How can you talk like that? At which point in Ghanaian Politics did you realized that your Mahama can be president of Ghana? Thank God that now the name of your carrier has been changed. You would have ...

• Br Benjamin Boanyah 8 years ago

Can't a man speak up his or her mind again in Ghana. No tribe is better off than the other in this country. A point of advice to my Ewe and Akan brothers and sisters is that, '' Ghana is bigger and more important than you al ...

• frimpong 8 years ago

Dumelo, I liked you paa cos u were my fun not knowing u re a bad citizen. dis hardship , numerous strike, incompetence, aaaaaaaaah Dumelo think abt Ghanaians wai

• frimpong 8 years ago

Dumelo, I liked you paa cos u were my fun not knowing u re a bad citizen. dis hardship , numerous strike, incompetence, aaaaaaaaah Dumelo think abt Ghanaians wai

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

These are the lotters of our monies and other resources. They are afraid of Nana but they lie bad.what is written is written Nana Eba.

• Say Alla Dey 8 years ago

Hey boy, are u an actor or politician? Becareful booy.

• Kinero 8 years ago

Foolish boy

• Sammy 8 years ago

Dumelo, are you God? Why do Eves hates Akans. In modern society, why should eves hate akans? I am happy that Akans are very open people. Evens are well-educated but it appears that they are very closed when it comes to politi ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

John Dumelo could not give any reasons for his position. He has just been paid some big money to say these things.

• kwasi. US 8 years ago

U ar fool togolese.......go back to togo.stupid.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

John Dumelo is not a clever guy else he won't make such a stupid statement about Nana Akufo-Addo. It's a shame! I am beginning to believe that the guy is an Ewe tribesmen. He risks losing fans for such crazy uttetamce. Why d ...

• yakegbemo 8 years ago

Wo maame twe!

• kwame wise 8 years ago

Who's he to condemned or judges the Nana cannot win, thus evil and childish remark, who so ever you call yourself open your deaf ears and blind eyes to see the outcome.

• Iyke 8 years ago

I tot this guy get sence . I am disappointed in u on what scientific basis r u saying d man CNT b President? Or u r God?. Come again John. Or is it bcouse u r also John?

• Jack 8 years ago

Better stick to your acting.What do you know about politics.

• Phoebe 8 years ago

hmmm, in Ghana there r voltarians everywhere, buh it's strange pple can't live on their land except thoae from their own tribe. They travel n settle everywhere in Akan land n do businesses, now they call akans fools, aw ewes ...

• Guy Guy 8 years ago

Stupid man don't for get dat ur so called ndc will not b in power for ever my advice for u stop politics n concentrate on stupid actin fool fool

• Azu 8 years ago

AYIGBE MAN WILL ALWAYS PREDICT DOOM FOR NPP.

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Why all the comments here are insult and....andway!.

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

whos this stupid number 9 actor? kwasiato!!!

• Jagadu 8 years ago

Who is this ugly son of a bitch who calls himself a celebrity. He is a concert performer. He will be a janitor in U.S. Who cares about what you say. This fool has been paid. Tell us one good thing that Mahama has done.

• JH 8 years ago

Look at this ebluvi kese yadaà. So these blockheaded will never change? Did you not read what Kwabena Kwabena too?

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

POOR HIM, ALREADY BRAINWASHED. HOW CAN A TYPICAL AYIGBE MAN LIKE DUMELO SUPPORT AKUFFO ADDO? BUT KEEP YOUR OPINION TO YOURSELF AND CONTINUE SUPPORTING YOUR DEAD GOAT MAHAMA. ONE DAY WILL SURELY BE ONE DAY.

• nana 8 years ago

I'm not surprise such comment come fr john.voltarian always vote on tribal line.npp dont have any mp in their region but they hav mp in eastern n ashanti region.even my own constituency akwatia.some of the akan dont votes on ...

• Kofi. Adu 8 years ago

Idiot ewe like you.You will surely be ashamed come November 7th trust me idiot Dumelo

• Nabb in New York 8 years ago

Mahama another four years will be very bad for the country Ghana, we Nana Addo

• JH 8 years ago

Same way kwabena kwabena doing it (eblutowo) ashantis biding. No wonder u guys are from caves with low IQ.

• From Zabzugu Taretare 8 years ago

This Dumelo guy has just one vote. He is just a strawweight. Even if his comments were tribally motivated, let him go and don't give him the chance to feel big.
    We shall see who be sworn in in January.

• Ad us. 8 years ago

Senseless talk by Dumelo

• vim 8 years ago

fante or Ashanti

• momo karbo. 8 years ago

It's sad that he should be exhibiting such crass stupidity, and arrogance. Who is this buffoon that should be making such a stupid rant. Please tell him to go and act in his cheap movies. Let him leave politics alone.

• Dannyboyyed 8 years ago

you are a big full cos u don't see the kind of hardships Ghanaians are going through. It's only criminal minded like u who will speak for this dead goat ndc president.

• koo 8 years ago

Well I see no reason,why people play tribal on this womanizer statement's,guys dont take take him serious,and those of you making comparisim with ewes and Ashantis,check your facts very well.is true ewes has more educated peo ...

• Maga 8 years ago

Charly, you be too much

• Dannyboyyed 8 years ago

who said he is an Ashanti, his mother was name after an Ashanti woman who helped them in their cocoa labouring work n could not go back ,if is a lie u go and trace his mother family lines u will see that is a small group surr ...

• Frm OD4 8 years ago

Leave it unto God
    Are you one of the endtime prophet? We shaa know them by their fruit. God bless our homeland Ghana.
    And make us to resist oppressors rule.

• JEE 8 years ago

Dumelo,pray to God for forgiveness.please l

• Charles 8 years ago

Only one word springs to mind - "FOOL"

• Zuuma 8 years ago

stupid ass John

• Stone 8 years ago

Even you John dumelo is thinking of becoming a president. Kwasiaman, are you God? Or how many votes do you have? Jooóhn boy!

• KORTSMA,USA 8 years ago

Continue begging from mahama and say nasty things.anyway,u are not GOD

• Selasi 8 years ago

Dumelo is a disappointment. I don't begrudge him for supporting Mahama but this comment is highly unfortunate .As an actor whose fans are found in all the political cycles in Ghana , it very unwise to make such a a statement ...

• mark 8 years ago

John dummylo y do u have disgrace ewe people like that

• Jadusei 8 years ago

i m disappointed in u Dumelo. U never make such a comment if ur son or daughter is a teacher trainee.

• seth 8 years ago

I think john does not live in Ghana

• DISEMANN 8 years ago

very silly guy no wonder yvonne Nelson said he,s ass kisser

• Efo 8 years ago

What a foolish boy as Mahama

• Efo 8 years ago

This boy foolish as Mahama end wife

• RN 8 years ago

Nana will win the seat come November

John, in fact, you are very wise Actor. You will forever be a king in Acting.

• Positive Thinkers 8 years ago

John Dumelo is an Idiot, to asy the least

NPP is for some asantes not for Akans pls take note.

Nzema, Wassa, Fante, Akuapim, Bono and Ahanta and the rest belongs to the other wise party's like CPP, NDC, PNC, PPP and Odike

• Chief 8 years ago

Stop that your bluff, you stupid gay pride actor. Who made you a political analyst, or a prophet.
    You know what, go fuck the anus of your greedy stupid paddy president mahama or that of asiedu kwasea

• Evidence 8 years ago

that's true

• julius 8 years ago

what all this insult for .some one who share his opinion u people should be careful of ur comment no one is better than any we are all one. don't let this selfish politicians fool u at all be wise in ur doing AFRICA BE WISE

• SULLYMAN MOVING 8 years ago

U USELESS GUY INDEED DUMELO WHERE FROM U? KEEP YOUR JOB AND LETS DO OUR POLITI C STUPIT GUY

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR SHORT/LONG RENTALS IN TANTRA HILLS:2&1 MODERN BEDROOMS WITH P.O.P CEILING WITH FAN/AC,SATELLITE/CABLE TV LINKS ETC.
    PLS CALL:026 471 6238

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Dumelo,you are just a big fool.

• spartacus 8 years ago

Suck your mama.Ewe's have low IQ? I beg. You may hate them but in the field of education there's no shaking. Check the schools Dumelo attended and see if u ever got near them. Don't run away from the truth

• Jaguar 8 years ago

Mr Dumelo you better respect yourself and stop meddling in politics.A word to the wise is enough.

• spartacus 8 years ago

When ashantis say ewes are Togolese they think they are saying something great. There's nothing wrong with being a Togolese. How many Togolese are in Ghana illegally? Cross the border and see the number of illegal ashanti w ...

• Bright Afutu 8 years ago

I have never seen foolish and stomach actor like John Domelo before .He should have said he's father will be president in 2016.

• GH Youth Organizer 8 years ago

Nana addo is a foolish dwarf n all akans are dwarfs n fools

• Tyga Eye 8 years ago

Colleagues,I believe de dude has expressed his opinion. Let's be decorous in our submissions devoid of any sort of vilification n castigation. Democracy is expensive n we've bought into it as a nation. Let's exercise some sor ...

• Nicky Jefferson (usa ) 8 years ago

This is bullshit.Dumelo re u God to b saying this rubbish?God ll prove u wrong.

• Charles 8 years ago

You are just dancing backwards for without Nana , no other person can become a better President.

• jimmy canada 8 years ago

people like Dumelo don't live long .The rapist should think about the suffering Ghanaians .Bastard bitch.

• azaaza 8 years ago

U are disgrace to actors. I promise I will never watched your move again. John Mahama is using you wise up foool

• Sule 8 years ago

I will never watch your movies again.

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

GHANA NEED CHANGES THIS TIME

• AYIGBE EDEM 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS FOOLISH IDIOT TALKING.GO TO SCHOOL.WHAT YOU HAVE IS NOT ENOUGH.YOU ARE JUST AN ORDINARY ACTOR.LEAVE NANA ALONE THERE WOULD NOT BE ANYONE IN YOUR FAMILY IN THE NEXT HUNDRED YEARS TO MATCH HIS CALIBRE.

• Masawudu Refrigeration and airconditi 8 years ago

John Mahama himself knows he dnt deserve another term in Office but they need power in order to continuen creating looting and sharing(CLS).JM presidency is by mistake.

• Amofah 8 years ago

You may agree or disagree with him but insulting a tribe because of what one person has said is bad. Dumelo is not God to know the outcome of 2016 election now. please stop insulting one another

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Dumelo should find a job and stop the NDC ass kissing.

• Busy 8 years ago

Why do akans think without them Ghana cannot develop. They used gold to mold their stool while majority of akans are surfering. Hm

• kofi 8 years ago

Idiot. Even you , we wasted our time to watch

• save ghana 8 years ago

see this ani kyew strabismus fool

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Serial Loser Nana CIA (Clueless Incompetent Akufo-Addo) is riding his wobbly elephant towards his third defeat. Once a serial loser, always a serial loser. He lacks vision or the strength required to run a nation. The man pre ...

• JH 8 years ago

I believe ur (blutowo) ashantis are the ones that don't even know the differences between "L" and "R". See some dirty and a low life bluvi.

• Joe 8 years ago

Useless fool

• Kofi Charles 8 years ago

Look at another Ayegbe, man with useless phrases. Only foreigners like him would mentioned these illicit words to indigenous people like Nana Addo. Infact Kwame Nkrumah took a wrong decision to include people from this are ...

• nana addo 8 years ago

stupid saying.all these foolish guys are said to be famous in gh.infact our nationneeds help oooo

• nana addo 8 years ago

vafancullo

• Rich 8 years ago

know that all doing tribal politics are agents of the devil. know true party faithful will insult another on the grounds of joining different parties. Please Dumelo kindly watch the way you talk. You are not God to decide on ...

• Ss 8 years ago

Go Dumelo yr funs r with u, just be yrself after all u have d right to join any political party of yr choice

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaaaa

• OBOATANTO 8 years ago

SHUT UP! YOU MAY BE A VERY SUCCESSFUL ACTOR BUT I DO NOT THINK YOU ARE THAT INTELLIGENT. SIT DOWN SOMEWHERE AND LIVE IN YOUR FOOL'S PARADISE

• Nana Edusei 8 years ago

Opinions are like noses for everyone has one.On what empirical evidence is Dumelo's assertion based on.If Rawlings could become a president then why not Nana Addo?Remarks coming from such persons should be treated with all th ...

• owuo 8 years ago

even u have become movie actor foolishman

• Edem akonoba, israel 8 years ago

Criminal john demelo. A disgraced artist. I believe you ave been given the stolen tax payers money. Stupid u, idiot

• qwaku gee 8 years ago

Dunwoody wu ye kwasiaa paa you have been given some of the state money that mahamas government is misusing God Don punish from this point on i will never ever watch your movies again in my life

• Nana Anokye 8 years ago

John when did you become a prophet you are a public figure, please keep certain political comment to yourself, it hurt to hear comments on some of these pronouncement from public figures such as you, and pals restrain your co ...

• K Manu 8 years ago

I wonder why celebraties like Dumelo would want to wade into politics to bring needless attacks on himself. This is an unwarranted statement. I dont expect him to stick his neck out to at all on fall for Pres Mahama. Assum ...

• Dan 8 years ago

foolish akans wen the stars were campaigning for Nana u were happy,wen wontumi said they kick against any actor who will campaign for mahama in Kumasi but u taught Kumasi is the only country going to vote now he has come out ...

• Dan 8 years ago

you people are all foolish,you should consider wat wontumi said before u react.crazy idiots.

• Sellasie 8 years ago

What the fuck are you talking about you fucking Moron

• Freedom thinker 8 years ago

I don't see anything wrong with Dumelo's comments.after all freedom of speech n to belong to any political party.If you think he's wrong,prove him wring come this election n stop this your tribal politics, insults n personal ...

• junior k 8 years ago

Kwasiasem u see where ya hypocrisy has landed u.u ae nafyn buh sons n daughter of a bitch.Naa cme to fynk of it so u were expecting john Dumelo to support ya divisive patapaa party even wen is nt in his DNA aah.Massa u pple s ...

• Kobena Kumah 8 years ago

FOOLISH EWE BOY PLEASE KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHOUT. WE ARE TIRED OF THE NDC CORRUPTIONS AND MISMANAGEMENT. THERE IS THE NEED FOR A CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT NO MATTER WHAT. YOU ARE NOT GOD TO SAY THAT NANA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT.
    YOU ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

You are not God to say that. No wonder You are a voltarian when some of you are still drinking water from rivers.

• James 8 years ago

Yes, Nana Addo can never never be a president in Ghana. We should forget 2016 election. In 2020 Alan will be our president. God bless Ghana
    .Nana is dead goat he cant
    control our beloved party.He supposed to learn from his ...

• jobling castro 8 years ago

Dumelo use nasty words support Mahama Ghana will turn to civil war if Ghana is heading to dictatorship useless man with ugly face

• tolon 8 years ago

if nana can't be president what about your FATHER

• Vici 8 years ago

Lets jxt call a spade a spade n stop de insults. Only time will tell. Lets jxt keep our hands crossed n hpe for de best.

• MENDS YAW 8 years ago

what shall i say you educated fool .you will die in your foolishness.

• HARDER@'-89 8 years ago

That's the gentleman's, dumelo's opinion. why going personal and tribal...after all that is the beauty of democracy and which ironically the Npp claim to be its standard bearers so why these scathing attacks and tribal warfar ...

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

Foolish boy try and learn sense from Ivon Nelson.

• Sellasie 8 years ago

These Ghana movies stars should realize that they are just good for movies and that is it.

Who the fuck does this john dumelo fella think he is. He acts in a freaking Ghana Movie and he thinks he is all that.

Fuck-ing f ...

• goodman 8 years ago

Do u know what other peoples are going through? If this system continue in ghana, do u know what will happen in ghana? Think twice and stop fooling around.that badluck president what can he do again for ghanains?

• Sellasie 8 years ago

GUY is not even a good actor for crying out loud. Good for nothing homosexual.

• I J 8 years ago

Oh GH where has freedom of speech gone ?

• akoto 8 years ago

Opportunist this how he go about lieing to girls,breaking their veginity and dump them. God will punish he.he is a wicked guy and has no sympathy.Gold digger.even you who see yourslf as a human being.mumu guy alapato ,ponkume ...

• enyo 8 years ago

a be wee nkukoma.they say birds of the same feathers flock together why not.avun opportunist.dogolafema dumelo.mebede dogolafema monster

• Akosua amponsaa 8 years ago

WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE TO COMMENT ON WEIGHTER MATTERS. BIG FOOL, ALL YOU CAN DO IS ACT AND KISSING LEFT RIGHT AND CENTER EVERY GIRL ON THE SCREEN.

• Edem 8 years ago

please concentrate on your sinking career and leave Nana Addo alone.Are you God??Fire burn you just because your bread has been buttered by corrupt john mahama.

• Eric UK 8 years ago

Your are stupid and useless guy God will punish you

• Boss 8 years ago

The Ewes are the reason why Ghana is suffering like this. Who ever brought them to Ghana has done us a huge damage. Foolish Dumelo.Go to your country Togo. Evil Ewes.

• Boss 8 years ago

Kwasea ba te wo. wo ho kro

• kkk 8 years ago

you are a big foooooooooooooool

• suley santo 8 years ago

How did these jokers someone ago called concert men metamorphose into
    celebs and political pundits?