You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 01 29Article 411516

Ampaw, Gyan manager clash in court

Read Comments Comments (47)

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Ampaw chases after high-profile cases to inflate his ego. He has been on the case of Asamoah Gyan for a while, even before this case emerged.

He had offered to incriminate Asamoah Gyan in the missing-persons case of Cast ...

• Amartey dansoman 8 years ago

A paw you fool waaaaaaaa. A girl goes to her own room and had sex with a man without screaming and you turn around to say it's RAPE? YOU ARE A VERY STUPID AND SENSELESS LAWYER. ONY3 waaaaaaaa

Why do you hate this boy why? Leave him alone oooooo or you will face our wrath.

AMPAW I WANT YOUR PHONE NUMBER

• Ernest 8 years ago

Hahaha.......eye-popping his indeed. Apaw is just an alloy of a confusionist and a cook

• Ernest 8 years ago

Hahaha.......eye-popping indeed. Apaw is just an alloy of a confusionist and a cook

• kai 8 years ago

I do not condone rape but if the victim had time to record it and if it shows they are having a normal sex the she can't scream rape stupid bitch

• KOKOO 8 years ago

GYAN ADI 3TW3 BONE HAHAAHHAHAHAHAH TELEMO.

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

Let this be a lesson to young men everywhere. Not every 3tw3 out there is good to chop.

• Atugu 8 years ago

this is wrong pussy ! ne trumu kakan.

• Ama Silvia 8 years ago

Hahahahaaa Kokoo and Ka na wu u blast paa. I can't stop laughing.

• Jamie 8 years ago

This issue is becoming too much.
    What is the secret?

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

It should be a lesson to both boys nd girls .Expecially the the girl they should know they are going to be future wives

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

We the parents too have to advice our girls to be contents to what they have , stop following money nd concentrate on their education

• ROMANO 8 years ago

EVERY WOMAN LOVES MONEY AND NO MATTER HOW MUCH ADVICE U GIVE TO THESE GIRLS THEY HAVE THE BOTTOM POWER TO FUCK FOR MONEY AND CAN NEVER STOP FUCK ING IN THEIR LIVES , SIMPLE AS THAT,

You deserve to be in jail yourself. You said you will prove where Gyan has taken Castro to and I don't know why you haven't proven it till now. I don't know why you are quiet on that statement till now. Kissi Adjabeng should ...

• mark 8 years ago

Look at the stupid fool Amartey. What have u achieve in life.waste product.your comment is an indication of your failure in life . frustrated fool.

You are the failure ony3

Devil incarnate. Give the boy a break. Ony3

• Adama d'Gharty 8 years ago

Has this idiot Ampaw, the lawyer who publicly keeps disgracing himself with substandard spoken English and rather becoming a public nuisance ever been educated in any recognised University at all? If so kindly brief the gener ...

• mark 8 years ago

Adam u are the most useless person l have encountered in my life .u and your whole family are under serious curse. U will never no peace for insulting a lawyer who is fighting for the poor girl.

• Frost 8 years ago

Which planet do you live on? Cursing people because they echoing their views? Do you see Gyan as a rapist? Bitter person

• Alhaji Moro 8 years ago

I am one of the admirers of Lawyer Ampaw but it looks as if he is loosing respect in this case. What has Gyan done to him at alllll? Was that Sera his girl too? Oooooooh my good friend ! Stop soiling yourself in public please ...

• me 8 years ago

ampaw, you again? I guess u don't have any case to solve ryt. idiot. attention seeker. must u always be heard? mumu

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

There is DNA TEST so that lady must be very careful

• Rosepaa 8 years ago

Will u stop insulting lawyer he is just doing his job so pls respect him

• Rosepaa 8 years ago

Pls stop insulting the lawyer he is just doing his job .don't judge until or us abusive language pls wait till al is over ..the ture pls....

• Sammy 8 years ago

All those insulting and attacking the lawyer Ampaw will never succeeded in life.what have u people contributed to mother Ghana. Stupid fools.u are all rapist like asamoah Djan. Wait till your mother or sister is sodomised an ...

I don't know what you have been drinking. Spend time to read to improve upon your grammar.

• Sarah sister 8 years ago

Very soon asamoah Gyan will be expose. And anyone who has taken bribe or attack the innocent sarah kwabla will never no peace. Those who are victims of Asamoah Djan ritual by sodomised girl and must ur bating will be expose. ...

• I WISH I'M HIS AUNTY 8 years ago

Expose for what? Tell your sister to stop chasing married men and find a man of her own to marry. Did she think Asamoah Djan would leave his beautiful and classy wife for this thing? Lie, lie for where? Tell your sister to re ...

• Serwaah 8 years ago

Lets called spade a spade Asamoah Gyan is a womanizer He approached the girl on facebook.He told her he's not married.Asamoah Gyan always tell women he's not married because of his deceptive character

• Cee Deefoolish 8 years ago

Shameless people sarah and the entire family

• Creasy Jones 8 years ago

Gyan has sex with dozens of small girls all over the world. All footballers do. Sometimes they have to pay for fucking, just like the rest of us. But because he is famous he has to pay more. When he is stingy and refuses? Lo ...

• Jake Italy 8 years ago

Am of the opinion that this Joyfm lawyer Ampaw is up to destroy a young man from nowhere who through a dint of hard work has raisen to become a top footballer in the world. He has made many people happy and sad by entertainin ...

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

This is not the first time of Sarah doing this,she did the same to a man according to her land lord. Sarah took the money she was demand from the man before the man was able to take his car from the house. If that is not your ...

• Akose 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan needs Divine interventions from God

• Ella 8 years ago

I'n life whatever you sow you reap later Asamoah Gyan has deceived A lot of women he deserve it

• TTTTTTT 8 years ago

its sad how we wasting time. the phone numbers involve in the texting who is it registered to and how many times has its location history been to Asamoah Gyan residence or close to the phone of Asamoah gyan. What are we doing ...

• Kukua 8 years ago

A lot if people think all that glitters is gold hmmm One day we shall wittness who Asamoah Gyan Really is.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Ampaw is so gay

• Kukua 8 years ago

Animm Addo is not a good manager he is the one distroying Asamoah Gyans career

• Aba 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan will change after this whole issue is over Sarah is his key to salvation

• abrante papa ofori 8 years ago

Ampaw must understand that he is nothing compared to Gyan. Ghana has better lawyers and we can produce more if we want, but it is difficult to find a replacement for Gyan. Stars like Gyan are national treasures. Pele was decl ...

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 8 years ago

IF DURING SEXUAL INTERCOURSE AND WOMAN

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 8 years ago

IF DURING SEXUAL INTERCOURSE AND THE WOMAN SAYS,SHE CANNOT CONTINUE AND YOU FORCE HER TO HAVE SEX WITH YOU, CAN BE DEFINED AS RAPE.IT IS UP TO THE COURT TO GIVE THE DEFINITION OF RAPE.

• Homeboy Akatsi 8 years ago

Let nana 2 4get becoming president of ghana he should 4cous on buildg nd construction.l tink it would help him