Diamond Appiah elected as UPP's Parliamentary candidate

Read Comments Comments (23)

• kiki 8 years ago

tweaa

• Bossu 8 years ago

Hahahahahaha

• sir 8 years ago

is upp akua donkor´s party or what? then its no wonder.

• Oku 8 years ago

Delegates nkor! Pack yourself somewhere...hahahaha

• Duchess 8 years ago

Who is this?

• KWABENA 8 years ago

YOU REALLY DO PLAY TOO MUCH !!!

• dustindouble 8 years ago

apuu!!! Tell me is a joke. Pls ghanaians are not that daft ohh....

• Ray 8 years ago

So young lady should not turn themselves in to career politicIans.Get a second skill. So that you don't become a thief in politics

• mahama is my dad 8 years ago

banku story joke of the month which movie did she star in diamond appiah. the half bake celebraties r taking over

• nana appiah 8 years ago

u are not serious at all

• Richquy 8 years ago

Go and find somewhere to sit

• Bill 8 years ago

I am not interested in whoever is selected as a candidate. I am very worried about the colors they carry , another ploy to deceive people and pretend to be NPP candidates.
    NPP shine your eyes these people have an agenda , t ...

• God help us 8 years ago

Since the standard for candidates has been lowered, Very soon Ghana's economy will be in the hands of fools. Because the so-call brilliant ones mismanage d the economy. God help us

• mamba 8 years ago

Jokers

• Gy 8 years ago

Good luck girl

• kobe 8 years ago

....well, this just ends the nudity...

• Ben Bones 8 years ago

is good to have more political party in ghana

• mercy 8 years ago

If u bunch of illitrates cannot achieve anything good in your life and the young lady is pursuing her dreams wot is yr business? Is she Contesting with yr school degree or money? Oh ghana when will u stop dis hating for nothi ...

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 8 years ago

sister Diamont do not worried about the unnecessary comment that some hatred people are making against u and just fight forward for ur dream,in this world anything that u will do whether good or bad people will talk about it, ...

• mint 8 years ago

Hahahahahhaha! !! tweaaa. attention seeker who doesn't know Wat to use her money for.

• Bhim 8 years ago

For how long has she been a member of ds party???...has she even seen d party's Constitution b4??..ask her few questions abt d affairs of GH politics and see d way she will disgrace Herself..Gh is full of Edited ppl..LoL

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

This JAUNDICE of a woman...WHY black women...WHY ????? STOP bleaching yourselves ???Throw away your INFERIORITY COMPLEX and be NATURAL !!!!!

• CHANGE IS COMING 8 years ago

.to be in Parliament. It's a bad terrain for such beauties. Parliament will corrupt you, my sister!!