You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 01 08Article 406015

Yvonne Okoro flaunts her 'oranges' on social media

Read Comments Comments (32)

• lucy 8 years ago

That is all what they know

• ROMANO 8 years ago

IF U WERE NOT LUCKY ENOUGH TO BE BLESSED WITH BEAUTY , PLEASE JUST ADMIRE OR SHUT UP . YVONNE , NICE NICE , NICE , SUMPTUOUS AND FLUFFY 38 C-CUP CHEST . LOVE IT GOOD BLESS UR BOOBS .

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

GHDNDNDIOOSAKDqwbjtagtsmnbabbabbkkcm xbavvsvjcclollaba \xxXXAAHSJKJKFMKF BOTSO BOSTO BOTSO...$$$$$NNDNDBDHD7>???????? MAWUOO MAWUOO..HDBDDDBJBFBDSGFADJJFIFKOL;A;A./EMNWHWHORUYWTWTWVVVBDFL/;D WHWYWTTEG SSGDOOFDJEH OKORO OKO ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

GO FUCK UR SELF KWASIA , I NO DEY GO TO PENTECOST

• Kwame Ansah 8 years ago

It is rather sad that women have allowed themselves to be viewed as sexual objects
    The other two women in the picture appearblike they have brains as opposed to the one content with exposing her breasts

Women are their ow ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Temptation

• Yaw 8 years ago

lazy j'list.

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

Most of those are fake since women are like cars always doing body works to deceive men. Sample them naturally then you know if you going in for trash.
    Women fall in by what they hear,
    Men fall in love by what they see,
    Th ...

• amoah w. 8 years ago

those bumpers look natural to me..

• Fish in Ghana 8 years ago

Journalists have to get their facts straight, those are not oranges, they are MELLONS LOL

• ROMANO 8 years ago

ISN'T THOSE MELLONS SUMPTUOUS ??? . MAAAMA MIA !!!!!! SUPER NICE PAAA AND CAN'T WAIT

• Bv 8 years ago

Aaah this nasty. how can u xu call this oranges and guy who claims this is insane. learn how to dress decently

• Ayim, USA 8 years ago

Sexualization of women which has been made to known as OK due to the so called civilization and modernization. This is a shame.
    Women are more than just a sex symbol.I don't blame her because holywood got it wrong long ago. ...

• MENSA 8 years ago

NONFA STORIES ALWAYS,GHANAWEB U GUYS MUST GET A LIFE

• luizy 8 years ago

why aint you u copy those sitted beside you
    oooo,noooo@okoro

• bengarzy 8 years ago

Being original is far better than a copy

• Black 8 years ago

Those are not oranges, they water melons

• dearest dear 8 years ago

a very pervy article ewwwww

• Frank 8 years ago

WronG!!!!!! This is no oranges rather over ripe watermelons. Lol

THIS PIC WILL BE MY NEW SCREENSHOT...I WANT TO DO A MENAGE A TROIS WITH OKORO AND DUMAS AND HAVE MANSO VIDEOTAPE THE ACTION...LIVE!

• Martin 8 years ago

Given the size of her boobs, they are either jugs or melons and not oranges.

touch your toes....

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

big oranges

• abena 8 years ago

just gross

• kofib 8 years ago

there is nothing nice about this picture other than the other ladies dressing as such. she looks like prostitute

• pee 8 years ago

they are not oranges, but grape fruits.

• czar 8 years ago

you call this oranges, hmm!! masa these are melons.

• JOINMAR 8 years ago

Please, YO, this kind of dressing is NOT OKAY, if only you call youself a ROLMODEL for the NEXT GENERATION. They will use this BASIC pattern of yours to creat different fashion styles to show what they are NOT to SHOW. Then D ...

• Free 8 years ago

Herr the books are nice pa pa but for the kinda image she is portraying dierr. Lol. It doesn't suit her kraa

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Can anyone give me her number?
    I'm ready to chop her

• david 8 years ago

Are these watermelons or oranges?

• dee 8 years ago

Whatz wrong about her dressing ...