You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 12 25Article 403320

I left my ex-boyfriends because they were Poor – Moesha Boduong

Read Comments Comments (170)

• kwaku 8 years ago

Stupid ghanaweb, try come up with proper news and not this crap talk on daily bases, enough is enough !!!!!!

• akua 8 years ago

U dis bitch u ar nothing bt a shameless whore u ar so doomed to rot in hell with ur silicon fake ass do u tik u ar beautiful ? U ar demn ugly bitch. Ur mouth like a pig.ghweb ar so stupid to be publishing dis cheap whore ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

ghana men where are you to insult me on this?now ghana men you see what will happen to you if you are dateing or about to date ghana girl?i tell you ghana girls are hypocrites and too greedy,idiots.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

U CAN'T PUT FEATHERS ON A DOG AND CALL IT A CHICKEN . U STUPID ALATA THIEF MAN WE ALL KNOW YOU ARE A CASTRATED DOG AND HAD NEVER HAD SEX BEFORE.

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

i call you idiot and really show up to prov the world that you are really idiot among idiots,i rest my case.

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

Wow, Romano, I like that! I have learnt a new expression today, thank you.

Merry Christmas.

• Nyarko USA 8 years ago

Sister Akua, you said it right. After reading the story , I began to hate this horse/Pig lady whore named Moesha Boduong and made my blood boil. She is nothing but a piece of shit, slot, prostitute.
    How can a sensible man le ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

u lose weight mpo nie. cute but overweigh. go vegan n ride ex bike, no carbs...

• Amegaxoxo 8 years ago

This fat girl wants all the money in the world,that's fine. She has the hallmark of a pornstar. Has she considered channeling her acting carrier into pornography? She can make all the money she is craving.She thinks she is ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

I agree with you

You can't afford to date her, broke man. Stop the hate.

• Nyarko USA 8 years ago

PRINCE CHARLES , WHY SHOULD I SPEND MY DOLLER BILL ON THIS HORSE SHITTY PUSSY ? YOU ARE A SICK MAN . YOU GO FOR IT PIG WITH YOUR HOESE PENIS NO BODY CARES.

• TONTO 8 years ago

The man dating this part must have a horse's pens to satisfy her oceanic pussy.

I PITY ANY MAN WHO FUCKS THIS SHITY PUSSY.

• TONTO 8 years ago

The man dating this prat must have a horse's penis to satisfy her oceanic pussy.

I wonder if she passed her University exams on merit. Her bottom power must have passed her. That's GHANA GOR YOU!

I PITY ANY MAN WHO FUC ...

• kb 8 years ago

Don't hate the player, hate the game. God bless the man, who can meet her needs.

• Mavis,USA 8 years ago

U are just jealous of her. Her ASS is her own.

• sulley 8 years ago

Same soup abi?

Thank you, Mavis. That is her asset and she has to live off it, if that will bring her fame and fortunes.

Delay is jealous of her. How can you ask a university graduate if she has brains? Delay was lucky the didn't sl ...

Akua, you are jealous. You wished you would have what this lady has.

Every woman is a whore, as long as you have slept with more than one man, you are a whore, and for another woman to call another woman a whore, is pathe ...

• Patrick 8 years ago

I used to miss Ghana.After staying in America for years, my main goal was to work hard save and move back to Ghana.The more I look at the news and lifestyle changes in Ghana the more I realize I will never be able to live the ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

do u see any rich ppl insulting u? use ur money to employ these same haters who come on here to bash u. delay is cute. go to law sch or work as a govt tax accountant. wop3 nhwehw3 mu too much. wat kind of grillin is this?

• niibi 8 years ago

Mehn dis not bout hating her ooo.if u loving because of money then am sorry she has no future cos she cant stand hard tyms if things change in their marriage.And the mehn aout there will start using her alwaes

• DUMSOR IN 6 YEARS 8 years ago

DON'T HATE . SHE'S STRAIGHT FORWARD AND I LOVE THAT .

• kanga 8 years ago

Who made this fat orca a celebrity, Ghana has gone to the dogs.

• Kwaaku 8 years ago

No its not. This is just to educate men, especially Ghanaian men. Men will always make an ass of themselves never learn including me.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Moesha is a daugther of thousand fathers

• Stacy 8 years ago

It's so unfair to insult her parents cuz of what their daughter is doing. I don't support what she said she's doing but Pls leave her parents out of it.

• ISMAIL 8 years ago

Listen guys those insult is not good comment she is your top minister in Ghana girlfriend before she was dating OFOSU KWAKYE Now Dating JULIUS DEBRA so no insult again

• kk 8 years ago

We know her well well

• K.K. USA 8 years ago

Yes you're right. Can someone advice this girl ???? to stop giving visionless advices to young and upcoming girls? She is too young and lack sense of humor to advice our young once. I think this interview was just to adverti ...

• K.K. USA 8 years ago

Yes you're right. Can someone advice this girl ???? to stop giving visionless advices to young and upcoming girls? She is too young and lack sense of humor to advice our young once. I think this interview was just to adverti ...

• toi 8 years ago

Your fucking family is supposed to do that. He ain't your bank

• peeeee 8 years ago

When he reads this. He will leave if he has enough sense,he should bash your tonga for the last.how disrespectful to him
    .using him for money??

• Quame Ghana 8 years ago

Zionfelix, infact u not doing us any good by making story abt this good for nothing uncultured homo sapien. What kind of nonsense story is this.

• Cyril S 8 years ago

it because they lack good stories to write about that is why they give stupid fools like this air time

• patience 8 years ago

u really make a fool of ur self meaning if the money finish u will leave him hmmmmmn

• sam 8 years ago

SHE SIMLY DONT UNDERSTAND LIFE SHE THINKS MONEY IS EVERYTHING SHE HAVE TOTALY WRONG VIEW OF REAL LIFE ND RESPONSIBILITY

• KWAKU 8 years ago

WHAT KIND OF WOMEN IS THIS?

• NKFB 8 years ago

Stupid fool. Never knew u were that POOR and HUNGRY. U should grow uo girl.

• Honson 8 years ago

Stupid Ashawo

• KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 8 years ago

LOOK AT UR WAIST.HOW OLD ARE U?UR
    UGLY .YOU ARE SUB HUMAN TO SAY THAT NOT UR FAULT WE BLAME THOSE WHO HAVE RAN SACK GHANA.

• Colonel 8 years ago

This is a very stupid naive girl and a stupid article

• Nana 8 years ago

Her body is deformed

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 8 years ago

SCARES THE MAN OUT OF ME,,,,WOOOIIEE,,,

• Nana 8 years ago

I pity this man. I wish I knew him. I would have personally advised him.

• jake 8 years ago

Are u sure u haven't done juju on him?

• Queen 8 years ago

It's always the ugliest people who make the most noise. She's not even ashamed bragging about having 'boyfriends'. Your ugly face and disgusting personality probably ran them away, not the other way around. No guy want to be ...

• Jo 8 years ago

Ur beauty is so fake n u want a guy to slend his money on ur fakeness. Stupid woman, gold digging slot. U are a disgrace to all women. I feel pity for the guy that marrys u.

• Nana 8 years ago

I would like to know how she wipes her ass after shitting

• ISMAEL 8 years ago

Gyemifo this is the place ur papa dey kissing everyday can you think of it how is ur mama wipes when she shitting villagers comment

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Ugly looking fake bitch. Smh. Pls journalist do us a favor next year post sensible and important stories.

• Razor 8 years ago

Lol see all the broke as niggas venting their anger on herrrr
    I dnt die, man what they guy is doing is what every guy wo has made it will do, officer in charge i salute u for passing this test, keep enjoying that beauty and ...

• mpena tw3 y3 d3 8 years ago

the poor men are upset hahahahahaa.

• joel 8 years ago

yes try to write on good issues! but for her she may find the richest man to date but will never find a caring man with true love and i think she use juju that is why those men cannot ...

• ben 8 years ago

Is only Ghanaian men that will fool them self to this Ashawo

• ASWAD 8 years ago

TANII BAA GO BURN CHACOAL BITCH

• Esther 8 years ago

Stupid comment

• BOUBABA 8 years ago

I WILL NOT O THIS FAT BITCH LET ALONE TO TAKE CARE OF HER FAMILY MEMNER. NO WAY. SHE HAS NO LOVE BUT MONEY. SHE IS A GOLD DIGGER SO STAY AWAY FROM HER. GUYS

• JOINMAR 8 years ago

I once said, this lady is from a house and not a HOME. Today one can hear from her. In This modern World, Young ladies just talk like they were NOT made with BRAINS.Can you Work to be PROUD OF YOURSELF????? Than, DEPENDING on ...

• empress sadia 8 years ago

u are a disgrace to womanhood,kwasiapeni baa

• Steve 8 years ago

You such an idiot

• obi 8 years ago

than you are done

• king togba 8 years ago

u dog fool kwesia jimiiiii

• mpena tw3 y3 d3 8 years ago

Ghanafuo mmaa bi nso ahh! What is ambitious about being on Instagram? Akata lifestyles will kill you ooo. This young woman is so misguided and Delay acting like she no dey chop. tweaakai.

• mikke 8 years ago

I pity guys who go for this thing. Dat guy too,u left your wife to be with a prostitute. Wen you run out of money she will surely leave uu

• benito 8 years ago

ghanaians shd watch,this lady wil act pono one day.

• mj 8 years ago

so does she see herself pretty..then I bet her she for look inside a gud mirror..apuut))))))....sometimes u think guys approch you sake of you are pretty.then ma girl think again they jst wanna taste u some..u no phresh !!

• kempes 8 years ago

Young lady,may I kindly ask you; how rich is your family & how rich are you to determine someone is poor?If you care to know, don't be deceived by your shape & so called fame.If you understand the mystery called life,you wil ...

• Esther 8 years ago

Well said Kempes

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

HEY LITTLE SERVITUDE YOU WILL END UP HAVING YOUR GRAND FATHER AS YOUR PARTNER.AND NEVER BLAME THE OLD LADY IN AND/OR AROUND YOUR HOUSE

• Think 8 years ago

Kwasia gold digger, u r an insult to womanhood.

• Joe crack 8 years ago

Thinking is very important Stupidity. People look up-to you and u bring out absolutely misguided shit. No one chose poverty. The people u met when climbing, u will meet them on ur way down. Narrow minded person

• NIPA Nua 8 years ago

ugly bitch with stinking ass hole. HIV welcome u.

• Esi 8 years ago

Any woman who says her man can never leave her unless she calls off the relationship is a witch practicing occultist witchcraft.

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 8 years ago

Ignorance is now vogue, thanks to ghanaweb

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

Journalists should follow this girl. I think he is dating a politician.

• PAUL 8 years ago

Throw that prostitute away

• Debrah Emmanuel 8 years ago

marriage is not a slavery that man have to spend all his resources on your family alone. am sorry lady for such a bad comment you present on the show. may God forgive u. hmmmmmmmmm. some ladies of today seek the face of God ...

• Mavis,USA 8 years ago

This delay lady is getting on my "F" nerves with all these stupid questions. What is wrong in showing off what God has given you ? Some people pay cash to get one so if u have it why not show it off.

• wale 8 years ago

African gals has big problem not like wasting world gals dey lol they dont care wat u hva bat ghanaians dey luk lik villages

• sea star 8 years ago

Most Ghanaian Girls are with the SAME opinion of having a man to suffer for her FAMILLY and for her to "live big-a-do" & show offs! hence most are now useless Girls,Cheap Girls who cant stick to one man,flirting ALLover for j ...

• Paul 8 years ago

She is but gold digger not a real woman. She is not ashamed of herself. Only a prostitute can say such a thing. With age comes the end of her prostituion

• Paul 8 years ago

She is but gold digger not a real woman. She is not ashamed of herself. Only a prostitute can say such a thing. With age comes the end of her prostituion

• Paul 8 years ago

• greg 8 years ago

The thunder dat go fire dey do push up

• Ebo Kobena Africaba 8 years ago

Moesha should be ashamed of herself. Then again I am not surprised since Moesha's standard is the basic yardstick that the average Ghanaian girl/woman bases her relationship on.The woman has too much junk all over her to be m ...

• Nana Kwadwo 8 years ago

Please don't insult this innocent lady. She is neither slot nor stupid as you are referring her to be. She has problems and needs someone who can help her, and has got one. So at the end of the day ; what is your beef ? As ...

• kankam 8 years ago

I don't blame her it is in certain traditional practices one the wedding day they tell the man that if your wife runs into debt it is your responsibility but if she makes a fortune is belongs to her family. Marriage is a corp ...

• Boss 8 years ago

If she was a pretty hot girl, I could understand her making this statement. She is far below average. I wonder what her boyfriend sees in her

• Rasami 8 years ago

material pussy ..... I pity for his so called current guy who left hiz wife for diz material gurl....diz is not de kind of woman I would even go for in ma lyfe bcoz there is nothing she kan add to my life... guyz wise up bcoz ...

• irrepressible fireman 8 years ago

I don't even know what to say about this agent of the devil,u are a disgrace to womanhood, prostitutes are better than u ,your parents must be ashame of themselves, and I don't think u are dating only one person but the reaso ...

• Oheneba 8 years ago

And you are too ugly for any guy to present you to their family.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Hear some crap from a hollow cheap bitch. And who is this idiot captured and turned into an ATM by this ugly plastic-puffed hip hippo?

• Clement 8 years ago

U're a harlot dasor!

• Kosi 8 years ago

Moesha Bodom Besia. (Bodom Besia is a female dog ,a Bitch as a matter of fact.)

• John 8 years ago

A vulture in human appearance.
    miscalculated product.

• ALEX MARFO 8 years ago

stupid barracks girl, why do you people like money soo much.

• Bill 8 years ago

The girl is real, I respect her. A lot of people would be pretended to be St and angels on the show. However I think she is more than 25 Hehehe . She appeared very nervous too

• NANA KRABOA 2 8 years ago

Stuppid fool ses3 ko hwe ne twe kankan fucking ghana web next time better news

• man 8 years ago

the only thing she brings on board is her pussy, she has nothing of value apart from that and she obviously has issues wif intelligence

• KING DAVID. 8 years ago

Men shine ur eyes. That is a pure gold digger confesssing. All the same, there are decent and more beautiful women who would love you despiste you are poor. Guys, more hope for the poor men.

• ken 8 years ago

sometimes adey wonder why bunch of Ghanaians be hypocrites like that.. someone is living her life and adopting to measures that would be in her best interest and her family too, i don't understand the fuck why people would b ...

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

Ken she's curvy only from behind.the face is like that of an Orangutan. the stomach is bloated and worse of all she lacks intelligence and ages poor. not much to offer any complete man who can stand out in terms of looks,inte ...

• BEN 8 years ago

DOES HER TOILET SEAT SIZE TAKE ALL THAT GARGANTUAN PILE OF FATS HANGING BEHIND HER?

• Dexter 8 years ago

And who will spend even 1GHc on an ugly creature like you.

• Kwame Annor Wiafe Jn. 8 years ago

U talk as if u created yourslef

• kwanso 8 years ago

Damm I want to fuck this ass

• Vida 8 years ago

Kwasia..Is it by force to take care of your sick father and brother... Go to hell for all we care...u are not even beautiful than me.

• soldier 8 years ago

Second hand.

• element 8 years ago

when men have enough of u they dump u n u go around claiming u ar d one dumping them, ur pussy lyk a well,scare crow,count d number of men who hav had sex with u, u ar been pass around lyk ball

• Joshua bediako 8 years ago

U dis bitch u ar nothing bt a shameless whore u ar so doomed to rot in hell with ur silicon fake ass do u tik u ar beautiful ? U ar demn ugly bitch. Ur mouth like a pig.ghweb ar so stupid to be publishing dis cheap whore .

• Ato Brown 8 years ago

Nkwasias3m de3 y33tebi.Whats the meaning of all these nonsense from ghanaweb tweaaa

• Abiam 8 years ago

Eeiiiii!!!!! sister, is that how you are? Then change ur attitude because ur end is just hear.

• kwame Takyi 8 years ago

Dis girl fool ooooo typical villager how on will some guys go in for such toilet babe bcos her butts all b toilet. F u up

• me 8 years ago

I can see comments make these prostitutes popular .am sure you have no parents street bastard like you

• albert sa 8 years ago

Come to SA and see correct ladies with class,correct ass or nyash,that will spoil u with money.Not those fake ass girl in Ghana who are using the dumb ass men who don't know wat to do with their money.She must just come to SA ...

• shut the fuck up 8 years ago

God will really punish you foolish Lady like you

• Louis 8 years ago

But Delay are you not fornicating urself

• Better Ghana no matter what 8 years ago

I don't want to say to much but if I need to pay for a girl then it wouldn't be such an ugly girl like her. Face like a fish and hips like a truck. She thinks she is beautiful? Sorry but she is not. Andriana Lima or so are gi ...

• Zormelo31 8 years ago

I won't say a word to her.Someone will pay her

• Akua AU 8 years ago

After watching her on Delay out of curiosity, I have understood why this girl walks almost naked every day. Her problem is lack of etiquette. Imagine a girl of 12 years losing her mother and living with a father who has chil ...

• spyky 8 years ago

crap talk everywere.

• Hassan 8 years ago

This call so call Moesha is a gold digger she is after already made stupid idiot

• mahama is a thief 8 years ago

my dad likes this kind of ass papa JM will love to have u we have a new house in arjingano come if only ya t***ga is very tight u can be the 19th wife

• ONYAME NIPA(Man OF God)USA 8 years ago

Get to me baby

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

THE GUYS WHO WERE POOR BEFORE AND SUDDENLY CAME INTO SOME ILLICIT CASH, WHO GO FOR SUCH WOMEN AS THIS, YOU ARE A LOSER WITH HER SHE ALSO A LOSER AT LAST BECAUSE SHE WILL SUDDENLY REALIZE WHY THE WISE GOD INSTITUTED MARRIAGE ...

• awoh 8 years ago

M HIPS OE IF THOSE HIPS ARE REAL THEN WAIT TILL YOU ARE 50YEARS YOU WIKK BE LEGLESS

• Mark 8 years ago

A man who is dating her is a armed robber. Because no sensible man will take this woman.

• Peter Oko 8 years ago

Go away with your foolishness

• Samuel M.Martey 8 years ago

ur are stupid.... u fake injected ass...u live to regret all de days of ur life for dating a devorcee ....u bitch u are like my dog ...kwasiaaa...

• mohammed 8 years ago

stop this kind of interviews to save ourselves from exposing our ignorance.

• niibi 8 years ago

aaaaaaaaaba nkwasias3m akwaakwa.shameless woman.no wonder she get kiddie brain.then i believe she will keep on changing men and they will also keep on using her like f**k.lmfao.#NIIBI

• A. Gafaru 8 years ago

May the almighty Allah have mercy on and guards you to righteousness.
    Common ghanaweb u can do better

• A. Gafaru 8 years ago

May the almighty Allah have mercy on you and guards you to righteousness. Common ghanaweb u can do better

• YAW DARKO, ASIKAM 8 years ago

kwaseasem, who are you am not rich guy but my girlfriend is more beautiful than you

• Ghost of Atta Mills 8 years ago

Is this also news? Oh Ghana.

• EBEN, Pennsylvania USA 8 years ago

Simply unintelligent. Simple maths from 19 and 4 years she can't even know, and she claims she's completed University? OMG, Ghana where we dey go koraa

• TAKE AWAY 8 years ago

What does she think she is ,does it mean she is a unique , come from heaven even ladys dat are sleeping in money dont value themselve lyk dat .

• Barritter 8 years ago

If were to be GOD will punish her at dat moment and also take her beauty away

• Awulae 8 years ago

My anger is not at her but rather at those who see nothing wrong with her lifestyle, those who think it's her life so we got no biz to talk about it, those who condone her acts. You are the ills of society. Your silence and a ...

• Earl. 8 years ago

This short fat bitch too

• mohammed seidu 8 years ago

I am very sorry!!!!

• RSM. Tony 8 years ago

Look at this home used second hand lady rating herself high...hahahahaha

• EMERITUS CLETUS 8 years ago

CAIIE! WITH THIS KIND OF RURAL BUTTOCKS?

• GENERAL IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA !!!!!! 8 years ago

SHE IS A DISGRACE TO HERVTRIBE. STUPID GIRL! !!!!

• Kofi B 8 years ago

That, ladies and gents, is the definition of a Hooker.

• BONE MARROW 8 years ago

hmmmm am not surprise cos dats typical of waala ladies.they are materialistic and all dey know is money money money

• Precious 8 years ago

Really? You talking like you know all Wa ladies. Smart people do not make baseless generalizations like this. Grow up and stop nurturing hate

• 3dem 8 years ago

Ghana web must show some responsibility and censure some of the insults here. The site is fast becoming a trash can.

The typical Ghanaian hypocrisy is on display again from both men and women.

For the ladies insulting ...

• father Dominic 8 years ago

You left your ex and so what? Think of going to heaven and stop that booshit .

• Precious 8 years ago

Are you doing what you are preaching? Remove the log in your eyes first before you try to remove the speck in another's eye. If you know the Lord you would show kindness and love to her.

The lady is beautiful with wonderful assets that any woman will love to have, so what's the problem? Delay was irritating me with some of the condescending questions that she was asking. Anybody who talks negative about thi ...

• Precious 8 years ago

This is a girl who lost her mother at a very young age. She may have faced a lot of obstacles. She may still be hurting and trying to fill the void in her heart with things she thinks will fulfill her. The least yall holy, su ...

• slimmart1.. 8 years ago

SOMETIMES ONE WONDERS WHETHER THESE WOMEN ARE SANE, OR JUST TALKING UNDER THE INFLUENCE OF DRUGS.

• wizzy 8 years ago

look her face

• kate 8 years ago

Gold digger.shame unto you .why can you stay with your boy friend and work hard to get the money and enjoy it . i say again you are gold digger.

• Jayson 8 years ago

that is the behaviour of girl from poor family where they have not see money before. I know a man called money if she want him she should com see me, bitch

• Assem 8 years ago

Many people on this message board have rained insults on her but they have not looked critically at her truthfulness. She has said it as it is. I blame the men going after her after all she has not forced any of them .. The s ...

• COLUMBUS 8 years ago

This is foolishness on the part of her boyfriend and stupidness on the part of the Lady because what you can not afford is what you are demanding for. A prostitute like her

• kobby 8 years ago

gold digger. after digging their gold to care for your sick father you are calling them poor. why did you date them when they were poor and what is your worth with all your education that you claim.shameless being.

• PAS 8 years ago

Women are using their 'toto' for cash oo

• SHAALOR 8 years ago

Ei, Mokoesha, you like it already cooked, eh! Be advised to learn how to cook before it is too late. Your youth, beauty and body shape will not remain what they are for ever. In a few years they cannot ensnare rich young men ...

• ward sam 8 years ago

foolish after u leave him did u went for bill gate

• ward sam 8 years ago

Ghana web bring something better but not this foolish news

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

I will chop this woman

• Interesting 8 years ago

Stupid interview.