Afia Schwarzenegger quits Kasapa FM

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Afia 8 years ago

Who cares!!!!!!! Mtcheeew

• BB 8 years ago

If you don't care why did you read the article in the first place Odwan

• Global 8 years ago

Reading the article is just for fun and u make your decision after the reading. So take note. Idiot

• kk 8 years ago

if she has quit and so wat. ashawo useless gal. u insults pastors. God is watching u. ashawo baaaaaa

• OT 8 years ago

What she did to that fake pastor is probably the only thing I can support her about.

• kwame Ernest 8 years ago

Which pastor did she insult??moreover did the pastor do the right or he mess up?And to ur notice everybody can be a pastor waiiiiiii,

• john bruce 8 years ago

Rawlings is thief

• Yaw 8 years ago

You foooool can u get Rawlings in ur stupid family???? Kwasea like that

• Potag member 8 years ago

SHUT UP THIS IS NO NEWS. WE ARE SERIOUS PEOPLE AND HAVE NO TIME FOR CHOP BAR FIGHTERS LIKE YOU OK.

• kutsii 8 years ago

I like the humour Afia brings to the social landscape. This is the time to encourage her. There is too much tension and we need people like Afia to make us laugh and Learn. Fire burn all Afia's enemies.