Ghana movie industry is sick - Kumawood's Wayoosi

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Afowa 8 years ago

Well said Wahoo since stay bless and give ur life to Jesus

• jomens 8 years ago

u are right paa.dat tin must be stopped

• DOGO 8 years ago

This is the second time I'm reading something from this dude and it seems to me that he always come out making so much sense.
    Keep it up my brother.

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

kenke film industry is falling down. half baked actors and actress

• kennedy agyapong 8 years ago

What is a " PUP" do you mean a Pub? Hahahahahahahahahhaa Ghana

• Ntim 8 years ago

Which lazy person wrote this article?

• to 8 years ago

That's our professional journalist fr u

• jp 8 years ago

So what's wrong with that. .u did understand what he was talking about. .
    Tell an English man to write Fufu he might write future.
    People of your type are preventing others from speaking English. .or has it occur 2 u dat m ...

• Etwevii 8 years ago

People are trained in some specific fields to become experts in those field. Such people must not be committing certain unpardonable mistakes. A well trained prefessional journalist must not be writing rubbish. Those responsi ...

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

You are right bro stupid producers dont know wht they doing

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

And we all know it.

• Good name 8 years ago

It's like that everywhere.Even in Hollywood. It is not easy to get a ninety year old for this roles.

• Dav 8 years ago

Masa, learn how to write good English.

• SAM in japan 8 years ago

Hey you talk as if that fuel station
    is yours, is your Brother

YOUR BROTHER FUEL STATION