You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 12 01Article 397678

'Resist fear, use your voice to change Ghana'

Read Comments Comments (28)

• 2pm 8 years ago

God bless you,Yaa Asantewaah.

• Mahama 8 years ago

Do you think me Mahama would let this people say their mind they all dey chop from me I dey make their pocket full

• kwasi. USA 8 years ago

Who is mahama.we ar talking about Ghana..a name Ghana is bigger than mahama.our country's future is at steak.our children.our grand children future......mahama is empty barrowl

• esi 8 years ago

Steak indeed your little mind is full of meat. The word is stake

• issac 8 years ago

u HV said it all by lady am very proud of u.

• blackbarnes@yahoo.com 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• vtp 8 years ago

You've said it all but you could help financially as well for a better Ghana.

• Yvonne ashawo 8 years ago

Thank you talk is cheap only fools will think she's doing something cheap wore attention seeker use your ill got money to help the American celebrities help wuthering money kwasia ba

• princeco 8 years ago

God bless you my sister

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

You are now an abrewa. In the US doctors call women over 30 having kids as "women of an advanced age".

Please abrewa, I beg...settle down.

• Tanko 8 years ago

Who are you to be telling her to get married? Not everyone want to settle down or have kids. Not that I am saying this is what she wants but her personal life is none of your business. Many women now have kids in their 40's. ...

Most of those women have gyimigyimii children we wave children from fresh pussies and healthy ones

Who wants old cargo she'll die lonely barren maybe beg money when she's 70 from our children claiming she was yaa asantewa

• Akwesi 8 years ago

What has marriage got to do with what she said? Let's grow up and stop this stupid partisan attitude.

• Tanko 8 years ago

say that again. Ghanaians are so childish. We all know our country is hurting but the moment someone says something we all know is true, we bring them down and start insulting them. What is so wrong with what this woman is sa ...

• ???????????????????????? 8 years ago

Resist fuckin of 9ja men dick n change de bad name u hv giving to Gh ok?

• charles 8 years ago

????????????? Well said

• Otumfuo 8 years ago

Look at this Liberian woman. Go and change your country.

• Beauty 8 years ago

Yvonne so proud of u

• Tanko 8 years ago

Ghanaians are haters. Our mentality is the reason why these politicians are taking us for granted. we don't want the truth. Just because Yvonne is a celebrity, we are quick to insult her and listen to what she is saying even ...

• esi 8 years ago

She's the most jealous bitch ever she's a hater and a pretender. Fucks her friends boyfriends Kai this be woman. Aids girl

• jomens 8 years ago

dear sister u are 100% right thanks for that

• drogba( china) 8 years ago

Teaching jobs in China... Wasp the ref on 0202153434

• edwin 8 years ago

Didn't know you were such a brave girl..God bless 4 dat...u hv said it all

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

Brave? What did she do you people are stupid and will forever live in stupidity Ghana is a democratic country if she lived in Afghanistan and was brave to say things that is good who arrests anyone in Ghana for saying anythin ...

• kpakpo ketu south 8 years ago

Let's support the lady to stop this attitude of our leaders.Ghanaians think they are the wisest in Africa but on the opposite we hypocrites ,we neglect the truth and create avenues for few people to manipulate us and enrich t ...

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• sanjay 8 years ago

you have to learn from your own mistakes before taking decision for every body, your problems are more than even Ghana,