You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 30Article 397438

I will arrest any musician who smokes ‘wee’

Read Comments Comments (32)

• The wise man 8 years ago

Booshite arrest ur self first,

• Akadu Mensema 8 years ago

There is no difference between a Ghanaian pastor, police man, and a politician.

• MENSA 8 years ago

please brother come clean now

• edi 8 years ago

we use to smoke with him way back in high school

• Naana 8 years ago

Well said

• Asuo 8 years ago

you are damm Fool

• ROMANO 8 years ago

WELL SAID THAT FOOLISH MAN SHOULD CONCENTRATE ON HIS POLICE AND MUSIC CAREERS COS THERE WERE WEED SMOKERS IN GHANA BEFORE HE BECAME A POLICE OFFICER , MAYBE HE DOESN'T KNOW WHAT HE IS MISSING .

• sanjay 8 years ago

yh there is no difference between Ghanaian pastor,police man,and politician, i think this police man is confused,they have to send him to psychiatric hospital for such comment's, police men are even more corrupt more than pol ...

• Bad Boy 8 years ago

Now, you know under the laws of Ghana, you don't have the power to arrest citizens when you are off-duty, right Sarpong? I dare you to try to arrest the wrong educated Ghanaian and get punched in the face!

• sly 8 years ago

kwasiakwa which school did you attend? wagyimi paaaa woy3 toy. All policemen are on duty 24/7 and can arrest upon suspicion that an offence is about to be committed, is being committed or has been committed. go and fool and s ...

• Martin 8 years ago

Could you tell when he is off duty? But which law says he cannot arrest when he is not on duty? No law

• my God is alive 8 years ago

then arrest ur self first cos God hate homosexuality.Ghanaian Gospel musicians

• Solo 8 years ago

Do know police officers are not allow do any other jobs? Do we have law in Ghana?

• abraham 8 years ago

u are stupid, u go ahead and arrest ur asshole first......ur mother nuh tell u
    kwasia ashawo police

• Etwevii 8 years ago

Ghanaians are now acting like a hungry and angry dogs. Everything, they will insult instead of advising. Grow up. Nkruase s3m.

• Kimathi 8 years ago

You fool pass

• A.B. Ackah 8 years ago

Well said Gospel legend, the great of God.

• Jay 8 years ago

Dont mind him. He has wee bitters in his cellars and somexs he boil it and take tots before mouting stages

• lil 8 years ago

lol!! only musicians?

• No name cos I bore 8 years ago

Ekow Micah has just been freed from having bags of weed in his house.
    Bunch of jokers we hv in Gh .

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Big Deal ... go and arrest the Armed Robbers and the corrupt Police officials .... that will be more like it

• k4 8 years ago

why only arrest musicians, ARREST NANA ADDO too.

• Kimathi 8 years ago

Your fuck up fool

• chief vandal 8 years ago

fool

• solo 8 years ago

go sit down

• MR. WATER 8 years ago

that is good to do that you are a man of god,GOD BLESS YOU.amen.

• MR. WATER 8 years ago

PLEASE TRY ALSO TO ARREST THE POLICEMAN.AND NANA ADDO,

• Farmer George 8 years ago

I believe he has finished arresting his fellow police that ask for bribes before they do their work. What about the one cedi collection that goes on in our streets?

• Issah 8 years ago

He enlisted into the police service only to do one job, because he has no talent.

• GHANA PEOPLE 8 years ago

ARREST AND POLICE MAN WHO TAKE BRIBE AND SMOKE TOO

• Selewa 8 years ago

You are just an idiot.

• Rooney Don 8 years ago

Most of u are wee smokers. Stop commenting