You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 30Article 397412

George Quaye fires Flowking Stone, calls him immature

Read Comments Comments (17)

• kwame Takyi 8 years ago

George Quaye can say watever he want to say still flowking is da best rapper on da land n if he will step on toes they we will meet him boot to boot. Bradez don forget everybody since bcos we know all da haters wen kunta was ...

• Manuel 8 years ago

George Quaye should shut the fuck up.We the fans are not complaining about flowking stone so you can't do either.We liked his performance and he is one the best rappers we got in the game now.always making up unnecessary shit ...

• mugabe says mahama is disgraceful 8 years ago

Apuuuuuuu, who's the best rapper, go song has it been featured on that is a hit, do you know the definition of a best rapper? Go and listen to his poor raps on shattawale,s new song which he featured flowking stone

• Faruk 8 years ago

If u be man go step on shatta wale's toes.Kuasia man.What do u know abt music?

• Zino 8 years ago

After all who is Stone? he jst makes noise.

• sanjay 8 years ago

i only hear noise any time this southern guys are rapping or singing, i dont understand the laguage they are rapping, so i take it as they making noise!! unless those that sing in english like,stone boy,shatta,& r2bees

• Nana kwabena Asare 8 years ago

shut up DAT fake man Quaye kwasia stone eni hwee koraa na owo tertiary certificate. he no be cheap like u..we de guys in oseikrom wer at de stadium because of our flowking stone.. so masa aposor WO be gyae mu

• Fknaro 8 years ago

Qyuaye is wrighy 100%
    Stone did not show professionalism and sounded childish. U look at this at it from this scenario am gonna give. Is like u coming to school late and ur teacher is gonna punish u nd u start crying calling ...

• Ike 8 years ago

The lateness was no fault of his. They were supposed to pick him I mean the organizers. Delayed him for like 2 hours and turn round to chastise him for lateness? Watch pundits tonite on ghone tv

• Fknaro 8 years ago

Sorry for the typing mistakes

• mugabe says mahama is disgraceful 8 years ago

What song has flowking stone been featured on that is a hit? Best rapper, apuuuuuuu, please listen to his raps on shattawale,s new song , flowking stone is way below best rappers in gh

• shadam kelvin 8 years ago

U dnt noe what u r saying gyimiisss do u noe wat we call rap kwasea keep on hating n watch stone shining

• Kwaku Nsiah 8 years ago

lol, I heard he said he'd personally make sure the rapper doesn't become a hit..masre saaa

• masre saa atita 8 years ago

hnmm I was here som

• Brofo 8 years ago

What else do you expect from a shoe shine boy turned rapper?

• kwame Takyi 8 years ago

brofo am sori u dont know who flowking stone is.first he is a biochemist from Knust with upper n completed prempeh college also. pls he is not jux a commoner but a well train person frm an oseikrom home. so brofo he is not a ...

• shadam kelvin 8 years ago

Brofo maybe u mistaken ur father for stone