You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 28Article 397019

I hate D-Black's song - Pascal AKA

Read Comments Comments (10)

• kofi 8 years ago

if u hate it ,people like it.get away

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

ONLY A STUPID MUSICIAN WILL USE THIS ARROGANT ASSWIPE TO SHOOT THEIR MUSIC VIDEO.

• Ameyibor 8 years ago

dat song be trash

• zottor 8 years ago

kwasiakwa...can u even write one line?

• Elizabeth 8 years ago

He is not the first person saying this.

• Desmondprince 8 years ago

Fuck off dude. U can go to hell

• sanjay 8 years ago

we dont need u in GH, pls go to your country and settle,all these types of foreignness are causing the dumsor and unemployed in GH, gh is a loose country and any yawa guy at all can come and do what ever he like, but the pain ...

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

When his name is mentioned out there people think of Ghana music videos and film. When your name is mentioned anywhere outside your village does it ring a bell?

• ben 8 years ago

skin pain

• Ruth 8 years ago

If u hate it fine ,but as for me I like it wai