You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 25Article 396427

Dumelo to marry soon: See photo of his fiancee

Read Comments Comments (68)

• edem 8 years ago

Is this news...?

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

if you mistakelly marry this ghana things that call girl then consider your self dead man walking.

• amele 8 years ago

Wise foool u ar very stupid why do keep insultin Ghanaian ladies u r insulting ur mother fucker n ur Bastard sisters u demm ugly bitch if u insult me back u wul die Kwasia bema gymi gymi

ladies?what ladies?or the ghana animals that you mean?am not insulting but the trueth,by the way when was the last time you wash that your dirty stinking hole?kwasia tan tan,oba etwee buong(stinking pussy)stay off.

• nigeria fools 8 years ago

No wonder boko haram is killing you fools. The day they died they wanted the world to stop for them and fools compared themselves to france haha no you people are regarded as animals by the rest of the world. Boko continue to ...

• HEISAFAG 8 years ago

Ghanaweb stop wasting our time. We all know that Dumelo secretly likes men.A couple of years ago he was busted with a Nigerians"friend" in a very compromising position and a picture was taken ran in a Nigerian website for alm ...

• Bleku 8 years ago

I remember that story and I saw the pictures.They retracted because both Dumelo and the Nigerian man said they didn't know each other or had never met each much more be caught in each other's arms.The website failed to verify ...

• peaceangel 8 years ago

why are ghanaian girls beast? is something wrong with your head or what hmm God punish you. you beast who doesn't have respect for women

ghana women are animals and full stop.

• reflex 8 years ago

ayigbenii fraudster duping women all over the place and indulging in fraudulent activities. how do these people really finance this kind of multi-millionaire lifestyle. very questionable. probably part of some cult and all th ...

• Pure 8 years ago

Enviness will destroy you and your entire family prior to your time

• mensah 8 years ago

ooooh!!! ahiwoooo papa.he is better off than ur entire generation. son of a bitch, are u better than Ewes? bastard

• Evil tribe 8 years ago

Which useless Akan lady would marry an ewe man. Fraudsters criminals and political thieves

• The Pure One 8 years ago

Do you call those dirty and ugly black things in your area ladies? You are missing something. We don't do those who cook shit as food.

• Nana Aba 8 years ago

Yes, the foolish ones will not marry ewes but the sensible and educated ones will do.

• K. Ansah 8 years ago

John does not even know the girl. He just begged the lady to pose for this picture on the boat in Jamaica so that he looks cool on Instagram to his fans

• taco bells 8 years ago

Simply attention-seeking. Nothing more. No substance just plain bullshit all the time.

• Alfredo 8 years ago

You are funny hHahaha. He is trying to make Yvonne Nelson jealous.

• PHOBIA 8 years ago

GHANAWEB SHOULD STOP TAKING BRIBES TO PROMOTE STUPID IDIOTS LIKE THIS ASSWIPE.GIVE US NEWS ABOUT THOSE CONTRIBUTING TO THE SOCIETY LIKE THE ONE MUSICIAN WHO HAS MOBILIZE TO ASSIST WITH IMPROVING CONDITIONS IN OUR PRISONS AND ...

• Fiifi 8 years ago

It's probably a Jamaican ashawo. John enjoys those things

• who cares 8 years ago

Who give a fuck you supporting a party that is not doing a great job for nice people of Ghana.Crap Government

• kk 8 years ago

gyimito, talk sense.is it better than Acid party? professional gyimi supporting gyimi party

• nii 8 years ago

nkonkonsa web, why do lik interfering into people's affairs? did he confirm that She is d fiancee? post better news

• Handsome Gee 8 years ago

I wish him a successful marriage if it's really TRUE

• adjoa 8 years ago

aye, people no u never care about whatever they say about u, because uve swallowed the eye of a dog, if u really understand what I mean. Marry na wo simu aky3. GOD IS WATCHING U.

• Prince aminu wayoe 8 years ago

My name is prince aminu wayoe , l think ghanaian girls are good the best for you is Christarbel ekeh l think that girl is good for you if l where you l christarbel thank you

• Liaa 8 years ago

I like your image are so hexam

• Nana Ofori Amanfo 8 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaa!!!! Obaa Ben?

• Prince aminu wayoe 8 years ago

John dumelo if it is realy truth then the best woman you went to marrie in africa is christabel ekeh l hope my language is not bad

• mamba 8 years ago

Senseless article can't have a clearer view of the lady

• rhino 8 years ago

oooooh my God

• Linda Asamaniwah 8 years ago

I hope she a good girl

• Gogolo 8 years ago

Low ass gigolo

• UK peer 8 years ago

Ewe guy aboa we waiting for the dat day where we would get rid of the ewes

• Gold 8 years ago

Are you God?!

• kwasi 8 years ago

Akpatse Dumelo

• sanjay 8 years ago

no wonder Akan people are too much illiterates,

• Gh 8 years ago

Tell ur mother dat she is illiterate bastad like u .Hw does dat got to do with tribes foooool u good for nothing .Woy3 aboa paaaaa gyimifuoo. Akans are in de middle of de ten regions cant u see? Dat shows hw important we are ...

• Asiboe 8 years ago

Asante Akans are as black as charcoal, short like dwarfs little ugly women but thanks to giant northern men who fought wars for them and fuck their ugly women.in 1834 the northern worriers were camped near the asantehene's pa ...

• peters chukunke 8 years ago

Ten regions my rectum.....lack of birth control.....talkertives.....noise makers....appears neat outside but really dirty inside...been roomate with the acclaimed kumasi nigro is a tin of regret in kumasi.....accranians are s ...

• Ash 8 years ago

Why pass such tribal comments on this one too. This is too bad. GH lets unite wai

• quality 8 years ago

fake news...we want factual news not fabricated ones...ghweb u r discredited for this nonsense

• wedey! 8 years ago

disgustingly ugly ashantis. you people are ugly and dumb, the few fine ones among you are grandchildren of the northern men who fucked your ugly women after the wars. you wont shut your shame up. thank the northerners!

• Dasebre Owusu Akyaw 8 years ago

Wedey, you an ignorant educated illiterate.
    There is no historical evidence to support that Northerners slept with Ashantis. (The word is Asante not Ashanti)

Need I remind you that Asantes were to proud to mingle with ot ...

• .. 8 years ago

• Eric 8 years ago

The man is not Dumelo, stop lying

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

WHAT ABOUT HIS WIFE IN USA OR ITS ANOTHER GAME

• Germ 8 years ago

This one I have heard about in the last few months.

• keyes 7 years ago

the earlier u marry d better,one doesn't stay young forever u know

• floxy 8 years ago

hmmmm together we stand divided we fall

• Ajet Nassam The Wicked Judge 8 years ago

Who cares? It seems Ghanaweb don't have any news. Who is Dumelo?

• Xyz 8 years ago

Pure speculation.

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

So what? We need articles that can help to eradicate ignorance, superstition, selfishness, corruption, greed, etc.

• Samuel Aristo 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmm John,At Long last

• 2gee 8 years ago

I wonder how ghanaians nowadays insult as if none of them is a christian.is very shameful so plse my dear ones....

• Citizenie Vigilantej 8 years ago

This is absolute nonsense

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

I dont think the girl dating John he is just using her who cares

• Jay 8 years ago

Actually this is not news to
    me. If someone is getting married then he/she should go ahead and do so

• christabelle 8 years ago

Waooh she cute

• Rose 8 years ago

Nice one John marriage is so sweet especially if you are with the right person go ahead and marrie John dont mind them all the best dumelo.

• Gladys lungu,zambia 8 years ago

God said that women submit your selves to your husband and men love your wifes,wishing you a happy marriage until death dwellz you apart.

• unyce 8 years ago

Are u sure u gonna Married
    L

lady

• Freda 7 years ago

Dat girl is lacky to marry dis acter ooooo becos he s very good pa ara

• Abigail 7 years ago

dumelo

• fffrikkff 7 years ago

Friendly request

• Mary 7 years ago

Wow