What you need to know about Martha Ankomah

Read Comments Comments (29)

• nii 8 years ago

that's my gal. u still dey rock. u look good African wear

• Speedy Gonzalez 8 years ago

Nii Back off,chi ohey.yaa s3.

• Speedy Gonzalez 8 years ago

She is the LOVE of my life.She is intelligent and naturally beautiful,i honestly admire her a lot.I am glad to get this off my chest,i have been harboring this love for a couple of years.Martha,you are a true Ghanaian.

• MANKO -TAA-MANKO -NON 8 years ago

HUL3 TSO MO,,,,

• Nana Addo Wee 8 years ago

What kind of yellow journalism is this? Ahhbaah Ghana, no substance in the story. i mean there is nothing in the story to read hmmm

• Inyourface Baby 8 years ago

Martha Ankomah is the true definition of beauty

• UZZAH 8 years ago

Speedy, make u no go there. That butts u dey see be mine so don't even think about it. She was in my warm hands the other day & slept on my macho chest.

• Tokyo 8 years ago

What else do need to know, aside the fact that she just act to put food on the table even though, she know jerk about acting!!!

• reflex 8 years ago

Keep pushing the agenda of dumbing down Ghanaians. Check her sex scenes on youtube with that idiot of an actor called prince david Osei. Wacko fools.

• MARTHA IS BEAUTY 8 years ago

AHH SO WAT ARE WE SUPPOSE TO NO NOW?WHAT NONSENSE IS DAT..GHWEB??

• Nokor3 Y3 8 years ago

she is on top of the game and i like her movies so much

• jane 8 years ago

Martha I clap for u hundred times u really rock it no showing of any part of ur body. U ar de most decent girl in de industry I ever admired keep it up keep doing ur tin gal

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

I don't know much about Martha's screen abilities.however she's the real thing amongst a fake crowd of fake girls pretending to be beautiful. her mouth is an art to behold.and her skin is beyond perfection. she's usually out ...

• Aisha 8 years ago

I love this lady so much. She's a good actress. Beautiful, intelligent, humble and sexy. My beautiful black beauty. Keep on being you wai na Ayisha d) wo dodo lol.

• brock dealer 8 years ago

Is dat all we need to know about her? Maybe de writer was in a hurry to go jerk off

• joy 8 years ago

l agree with u

• kwame Appiah 8 years ago

Just a. Waste of. Time aaaah. empty story .why u would not paid eh . Nothing new bogus journalism

• Jjohnn 8 years ago

U are the epitome of black beauty.my crush any day

• Jjohnn 8 years ago

U are the epitome of black beauty.my crush any day

• Paa Kwasi 8 years ago

Martha,May God bless you,remember to be humble always.

• Black Star! 8 years ago

what you need to know is about her slippers-like boobs, he almost flat buttocks, she looks like "kosoro kobo" big chest small down parts! maybe not so-tight vagina, ehe what else?

• Desmond. Antubam 8 years ago

Which of her movies r u watching she sure don't look like. Kosoro. Korbor she is gorgeous let u will fuck if she spread her legs stop hating she is pretty. If Guys don't like some of the stories don't read it go get London t ...

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Big up. I love your swag. Decent decent.

• sybil 8 years ago

I like your style

• ballaud 8 years ago

Iam totally fond of martha.is possible to enter in contact with her?

• justice 8 years ago

needs to meet u

• Ampadu daniel 7 years ago

mat ur so beauty

• Ampadu daniel 7 years ago

your beautiful

• Thiago ohene blade 7 years ago

Pls we need the full details abt Martha bcos she is the woman of our choice, we need her educational background, her babies names, the church she attends and her parents names..