You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 23Article 395804

My dress was a wardrobe mal-function - Moesha explains

Read Comments Comments (75)

• Jennifer 8 years ago

Dont waste our eyes. What 'wall drop' fail? You no-lister Ghanaian women want to be like the real A-listers but you have neither the talent nor the body. You display a couple of saggy mammary glands and you expect us to belie ...

• POW 8 years ago

As for this one, you saw it feeli feeli in your mirror before stepping out from home. It's horrible and disgusting. Bow your head in shame and do better next time. Compare keke's dress to yours and you'll realize you were awe ...

• why 8 years ago

this is all to please people but ends up in a disgrace. woman we ain't buying this rubbish malfunction story. sell it to the low IQs

• Nothing better to do 8 years ago

This girl is an idiot to respond to this publication.Doesn't she know that by responding only gave Ghanaweb the excuse to publish the picture again and restarting the whole thing over again? Wise up and shut the fuck up and f ...

• jay 8 years ago

your apprentice tailor and not designer couldn’t get the complete dress right.Look at the down part of it too.Its an apprentice that did this.U look like kayayo girl.U dont even know what perfection is.U are a disgrace 2 G ...

• frankire 8 years ago

look at mumu wanting to look like palmer.Have seen palmer wanting 2 look like u in kaba?U have belittled urself.Buy ur china materialand u cant pay for a designer to do a decent work for u.

• simon 8 years ago

Pow,these so call stars are nkurasifuo accept a few like Becca,Ama,.She looked in the mirror of course but she did not realise it was not bad.Stop showing that ugly asch full of shit and thinking its nice.You see becca looks ...

• POW 8 years ago

There are a lot of ladies who don't have the right body proportion but they dress good. It's more of "nkurasis3m and atetekwaas3m" as you first put it. Most celebs in the world have wardrobe managers etc etc. If you can't hav ...

• Don 8 years ago

Look at this ugly bitch.

• Princo 8 years ago

A decorated monkey is still a monkey-----
    Notice the immeasurable difference---Moesha bulldog looks like one carrying a load full of punching bags in front of her
    If this is what it is being a celebrity then I prefer being ...

• boston 8 years ago

I am wondering the inspiration for her dress was Keke Palmer a teenager with a slender body and firm breast.

• from angry Ghanaian in Italy. 8 years ago

Learn how to dress!

• Life 8 years ago

I know many people think it is fashionable to cowardly hide behind computers and fake names to insult others for no reason.What has she done to you to deserve this insult?I am still trying to reverse track your identity throu ...

• Frema 8 years ago

Dear I think you made a mistake by choosing a style like this knowing how ur body size is. when you compare keke 's body to urs there are much difference. Also I don't know the relationship between u and ur designer cos I thi ...

• TK1 8 years ago

Our wannabees they suffer oooh. Ahh, igo be

• nene 8 years ago

lol.. you right girl

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Cheap material.

• ABINCHI 8 years ago

THE SEAMSTRESS DID NOT DO PROPER MEASUREMENTS. THE PART THAT SHOULD ENTER HER ARMPIT JUST GOT TO THE SIDE OF HER BREAST. JUST LOOK AT KEKE'S DRESS, HER'S GOT WAY INTO HER ARMPIT ...

• tetteh 8 years ago

why can ghanaians actors and actresses for once be creative,just come out with your own style that will fit you and you alone

• Lady V 8 years ago

Next time go to a proper designer ok? Nd stop disgracing ur self publicly! Dat Hollywood actress looked cute in de dress cos she is slim so why copy wit dis BIG weight of urs, cut ur coat according....................

• salam 8 years ago

attention seekers abre, is it the only dress u ve in ur wardrobe?

• nene 8 years ago

ask again oo.. i guess so .. so she had no choice. what a pity

• nene 8 years ago

if it was, why then did you wear it?

• sanjay 8 years ago

if that is the seamstress mistake is it the only clothe you get in your wardrobe? or did he/she force you to wear it and come to that awards and disgrace your self? i pitty u

• dr bawumia 8 years ago

madi ne twe da ebon kankan hoo menni biom ye be to aba

• AMA GHANA 8 years ago

DO U STILL BELIEVE IN THIS YA HORRIBLE APPEARANCE? PFUI!!

• Bryght 8 years ago

U harlot. U really know Wat u were wearing so please shut Dat ur beak.

• Big Mama 8 years ago

Please your boobs are not for this type of dress. Please you're a lady....try and dress appropriately. Men do consider all these before they will take you as a wife...but for just something to play with, then they will see th ...

• Oziiboroto 8 years ago

Ugly prostitude !!

• carol 8 years ago

you are beautiful in your own special way

• KUSASI 8 years ago

WHY DO WE ALLOW THESE NON-ENTITIES AND NEVER-DO-WELLS TO CROWD THE MEDIA SPACE. DO PEOPLE KNOW THIS GIRL? STOP WASTING TIME AND CELEBRATE TEACHERS, NURSES, MIDWIVES AND SENSIBLE PEOPLE IN SOCIETY. NOT SOMEONE WHO IS TRYING TO ...

• King,London 8 years ago

Don't worry about that. People who criticised can't get the beautiful shape as you are. It's just jealousy!!!
    Keep it up.

• Boss 8 years ago

No lie

• brock dealer 8 years ago

Moesha cowdoung again? Ghana web please we are tired.return her money and stop givin her cheap publicity.just luk at the difference between her and keke palmer.she luks like bread that has falling into water

• Exposure 8 years ago

What a stupid and unbelievable excuse. Did you not know that there was a wardrobe malfunction ahead of the event and yet you decided to wear that same dress? Who are you fooling? You may decide to go naked and we shall gladly ...

• Mefful 8 years ago

Always imitating, and wrongly too! Should as well have left the BOOBS unguarded

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

Just tooo bad for you. Your posture was also miserably appaulling.

• John adedia 8 years ago

This is a disgrace to womanhood:

• charles 8 years ago

this woman soooo stupid how can she dress like that.monkey girl

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

So this is what you guys call her celebrity.Is she pregnant?

• Nana 8 years ago

Is it not a case of copying blindly? There are differences in the two body types altogether. Anyway...........

• la 8 years ago

u wore the wrong dress without a bra and u r big chested u think the cheap fabric can hold those jugs, B please come of it

• twiggy 8 years ago

Das she tink she is as slim as keke, waa just luk at ur chaw breast and u want dis kind of style. So is she saying she didn't wear it in front of her seamstress wen she went to the shop for it. Just accept de fact and stop bl ...

• Saint 8 years ago

How's that possible lady you did look at urself in the mirror b4 nd said yeaaaa b4 stepping out so pls accept ur fault but I encourage you to sue that seamstress
    fye no saggy boobs nxt tym

• PRINCE TONY BARCELONA GUADIOLA 8 years ago

foolish girl.why did you wear it.didnt you see it before wearing it

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Shame on you ALL !!!!!!!!!!

She is FAT, needs to go on a CRUSH DIET PROGRAMME.

• danny 8 years ago

Ohh my God lack of knowledge my people perrish....what at all do these Ghanaian young ladies want to gain in this world...now its as if people don't fear God one bit...oooooo....

• Rejoice 8 years ago

this is a madness, a disgrace to woman wood. is it by force? crazy woman is that suppose to be an excuse? cannot imagine d mother in u.

• ray 8 years ago

wabodam!you want to look like Keke...hw3 she even the same earrings....HAHAHA...MASERE SAA!sia....you and shatta no difference!the way you dey ug dey be me o...next time google to find something suitable for your bad physique ...

• ray 8 years ago

wabodam!you want to look like Keke...hw3 she wore even the same earrings....HAHAHA...MASERE SAA!sia....you and shatta no difference!the way you dey ug dey be me o...next time google to find something suitable for your bad phy ...

• why 8 years ago

this is all to please people but ends up in a disgrace
    woman we ain't buying this rubbish malfunction story. sell it to the low IQs

• true 8 years ago

U

• nii 8 years ago

gush!!! this old cargo disgust me papa.please gh web stop posting stuffs abt her here please.

• Boycott Ecowas 8 years ago

Your dress maker is a disgrace as well as yourself

• nii 8 years ago

Hahahahahhaha! !! u see u copied blindly?

• Ohene 8 years ago

the American model has a trendy and slim skin, Ghanaian copy-cat has chubby shape body, how can you fit in a similar dress? Your boobs are popping out too biiiiiiiggggggg

• jojo 8 years ago

please and please stop deceiving Ghana!!!!!! Enough disrespect to your designer and you must be ashamed for saying she didn't get the design right. You wanted that style and she did it for you. It is unfortunate you didn't ge ...

• ibn 8 years ago

how on earth could you even think of something like that are ur boobs thesame or wetin? look at keke's boobs very stiff and urs very flat infact ovee used.......

• love 8 years ago

ur market tailor and not designer couldn’t get the complete dress right.Look at the down part of it too.Its an apprentice that did this.U look like kayayo girl.U dont even know what perfection is.U are a disgrace 2 GH.u wan ...

• Quame Ghana 8 years ago

Infact this laddy be unmarried material. She is jst a fool trying to feed us with her foolish lies.

• hmg 8 years ago

You are disgraces to the Ghanaian ladies.

• ERICUS. 8 years ago

Foolish, why are our women practicing these whites ?? What is this ?? And you don't anything to put on apart from this. Better you came even naked. Advice yourself next time.

• Nana 8 years ago

I feel very sorry for her

• karma53 8 years ago

Please!!!!!! Nudity is your specialty. Stop nagging. At the expense of your dignity, you walked on stage on national television with your fried eggs tots hanging under your armpits. Shut up tart!

• Kwasi-V/R 8 years ago

Kindly remove this photo,is not nice to keep long on this page.

• sadick adams 8 years ago

useless woman

• nana freedom 8 years ago

not. not author

• Aden 8 years ago

Uglyyyyyyyyyyyyy

• Aden 8 years ago

It's funny when Ghanaian seamstress/dressmakers tell u I can sew this style perfectly and they hand you something totally different.

• abusua 8 years ago

many r mad but few r naked

• Ndu 8 years ago

She did it on purpose

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Is not true

• Gordon Yeboah, USA 8 years ago

European/American stars don't look at your african wears before they dress up to functions so why copying a foreigner before u can't put on something decent.
    If u marry this as a wife ,she will be sleeping with your dog beca ...

• J - blaze 8 years ago

Who the fuck is she. mmmmm shh haha!

• Prince Johnson 8 years ago

U r not even beautiful by nature. Shame