You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 18Article 394760

Hit Or Miss: See the make-up of female stars at 4Syte MVAs

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Milton 8 years ago

Only useless events are being organized and money stolen by politicians, yet people have the audacity to call themselves role models of society. Who are these people fooling? Probably themselves. In an under-developed country ...

• jane 8 years ago

Keep it up ur comments ar on point

• adwoa 8 years ago

What is happening in Ghana? What is this, Halloween parade or year of the dead. Disgusting makeup with crooked wigs. Ladies you have beautiful skin and hair rock it and stop this corpse makeup. I have to go and puke

• Yaa 8 years ago

Adwoa before I read your post, I asked my 9 year old to tell me what she thinks, her response " are they going to Halloween party? I said no and she said " well all of them look disgusting" so I guess it's a BIG MISS

• adwoa 8 years ago

Kisses to the little angel. Smart little one lol

• Boss 8 years ago

Dear heavens! Most of these are terrible.

Not easy being a celebrity.

• camcam 8 years ago

Ama k....who did this to u??!!!

• zongolady 8 years ago

Her mirror got stolen..lol

• quansy 8 years ago

Hahahaha. So so true u can see some of De concealer smears under her eyes. Lol.

• ataa 8 years ago

They all need to find new and honest friends. I am in disbelief. The makeup, poor choice in wigs. Those ladies can definitely do better.

• camcam 8 years ago

Selly ate kenkey and pepper...I can see the pepper skins on her teeth...or wait ooo, is tht her lipstick

• Princess 8 years ago

Dumas hit it!!!

• Jackson 8 years ago

Did you ghanaweb intentionally pick the worse pictures or what? These pics are not flatering at all.

• Gal 8 years ago

Sandra, Joselyn n Deborah hit it bt the rest I think they were sleeping n at the same time doing the makeup,especially Ama k Abrebrese wat dis oshiiii God

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

Asem ben koraa nie.
    Does the black woman want to be white?

• vanity 8 years ago

corpses in the making disgusting makeup see what fashion has done to u . i know Milton will get the right adjectives to describe u ladies

• JESUS IS THE ONLY WAY 8 years ago

Corpses in the making. Hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• mahama is a thief 8 years ago

eii is it the cameras that or bad or people intentionally picked the ugly ones these things are very awful ama k why selly gally why moeasha bomb these pics stinks scare crows

• Tjee 8 years ago

Hi Milton, your comments keeps me laughing all day, sometimes I just rush to ghanaweb just to read your comments hahahahaha. wish to meet u one day.

• Yaa 8 years ago

Same here, always hoping to read a comment from him because he tells it as it is.

• adwoa 8 years ago

Unfiltered I only hate him when he starts his tribalism aside that he's in point

• King 8 years ago

All this girls are fake

• pearl 8 years ago

Ama k u really Ugly. Wat is dis Hahaha

• fools calling themselves celebrities 8 years ago

Sandra your wig is not straight. Yvonne is aging badly from too much makeup. Ama abebrese pretend to be wearing Ghana cloth but always has wig Anne ugly makeup pretender

• kay 8 years ago

omg!!! Moesha, u looking scary papa.Ah!!! aden?

• one people 8 years ago

I really believe wendy was looking better then all of them

• Sweet 8 years ago

Mzbel makeup was simple. Duma nailed it and Moesha eiiiii ed3 asem po ni. mi suro

• kezia 8 years ago

even the dead will reject this kind of makeup aaah ba u ve all bombed

• Kwasi tay 8 years ago

I want to know who invented this paints. Forgive me i was actually thinking that Moesha girl was a doll. Its soo strange that the so-called Ghanaian celebs are soo ugly. They are all fake. That Sandra lady, i think she mixed ...

• Adam 8 years ago

I think Gloria Sarfo and Joselyn are ok , but the rest kakamotobi

• Lydia 8 years ago

Ebei!! what is this ? infact I'm scared

• fred 8 years ago

i luv de show

• magdalene chapman 8 years ago

i love u all but i feel ama k,moesha and mzbel didnt get it right

• akan 8 years ago

is this skeleton or a real human being?

• Regina 8 years ago

Joselyn luk perfect.....her make up is d best

• Sara 8 years ago

Vanessa nd Joselyn tops all

• Richie 8 years ago

Joslyn n Debprah are on point d rest are all fake especially Abebrese. Oh Gh celeb hmmmm i get nothing to say i know milton will say it all