You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 12Article 393641

Jackie Appiah shows off cleavage in new photo

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Saint 8 years ago

Oooooh boy the cat is out of the bag again always trying to leave us something to talk about wait when ppl wakes up you will be getting answers for ur post

• why 8 years ago

aside from selling herself sexually for money and for movie roles, what's her use?Ladies and gentlemen, your screen goddesses you worship are nothing but low class 1 cedi prostitues

• Kommra Vi 8 years ago

Jackie! now i know trust me those boobs are not real.

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

come to Abuja d best city in west africa.

• Milton 8 years ago

Romano, wise-up, Maame, Gamel, and many others will come here insulting me for speaking against these immoral agents of the devilish entertainment industry. If Ghanaians never had these kind of fake wannabe celebrities the yo ...

• HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !! 8 years ago

IT IS YOU CALLING THEM PROSTITUTES BECAUSE YOU HAVE ENGRAVED THAT ONTO YOUR HARD DRIVES( MIND).I WONDER IF YOU CAN ACCEPT THAT, YOUR MOM WAS ALSO ONCE A PROSTITUTE OR YOU YOURSELF A PROSTITUTE COZ YOU BOTH IN YOUR SLEPT WITH ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

PASTOR , FYI Millton , jane , Maame , why ETC = WISE TALK UK , AKA NEMESIS RADAR UK . THANKS TO THE EVOLUTION OF THE WWW WHICH HAS MADE IT POSSIBLE FOR HIM TO SHOWCASE HIS DUMBNESS , STUPIDITY , IDIOCITY , IGNORANCE AND SUPER ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

U fooooooooooooooooooooooooool die dog

• Maame 8 years ago

@ Milton i'm clapping for you. for once you made your point without insulting.But you know what, immoral acts in our society cannot be blamed solely on local celebrities.The world has become a global village and kids as low a ...

• jane 8 years ago

Hahahahahahaha good one there l realy like dis cmmnts well said Melton dot mine de foooools

• vera 8 years ago

Nice one dar

• Tina 8 years ago

Not Good

• Abah-Fada 8 years ago

una no lyk d dress bikos ha booby deh outsyd ba. I see am tu. but deh dress fit ha die. abegi make no bodi yhan rubbish joor, na konfam celebrity she bi, abi una don foget say na she bi deh Ghana finest. nice out fit Appia yo ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

IDIOTA , IN GHANA WE SPEAK AND WRITE ENGLISH SO STOP UR STUPID YORUBA ACCENT SPEAKING ENGLISH AND WRITE PROPER GHANA ENGLISH SO WE GO FIT UNDERSTAND
    . YEYE YEYE PEOPLE FROM YEYE YEYE COUNTRY .

• Nana Amanfo Tawiah Enoch 8 years ago

ooo jackie nice pic keep it up wai
    .I always spent alot of ur movies expecially THE GAME i wish to meet u one day

• Rachael Doamekpor 8 years ago

wawoooo so nice u r ma mentor

• Naa sanku nettey chicago...Ill 8 years ago

Another nonsense from Ghana web.ain't there any better news to publish..other than this trash...
    Who cares about whose boob...
    Travel to other parts of the world and see what others have dear damn ugly writer and Ur bosses. ...

• Authentic Lozenges #*#@#@ 8 years ago

nice post

• Edwin 8 years ago

Nice one there

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

This is all Jackie knows I hve never see her in any foundation helping the poor shiiiiit

• Edwin 8 years ago

Very nice

• AMA 8 years ago

Jackie be a good mentor and not a bad one by showing off your vital parts. Have you forgotten what Mrs. Grace Nortey told you actresses?

• Frank 8 years ago

Next time show your whole breast. We want to see the whole thing.

• Dead Goat 8 years ago

Are you people seeing what I can't see? What's so special about her boobs. I bet you can see better and original ones if you go to Makola market or Kantamanto market!
    Ghanaweb, don't waste our time on such things, except you ...

• Ghana 8 years ago

They always dress wel and expose their breast fr fans. hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

• Finger 8 years ago

Jackie dnt follow de crouds n sin against ur Creator.U always dressed wel wat happened to u to put on dz dress. putting on nice dress whilst ur breast is exposed .Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

• serwaah 8 years ago

And how does Jackie's sumptuous cleavage impact anybody's life. haters n miserable folks always worry about others. get a meaning life people. stop the name calling and bashing dear-holier-than-thou peeps!

• my name is patience 8 years ago

Hello, my sister l wont to be your friend .but all the same u are the best actor my sister,but l pray to all Almighty Father to expanded your acting

• my name is patience 8 years ago

Hello, my sister l won't to

• jimmy 8 years ago

superb model

• sandrã amoako 8 years ago

ghana mo kasa dodô aden

• Richman 8 years ago

If you wanna lose weight, ask me how? Am a certified fitness personal trainer. Contqct me for your deit plan and workout programs.
    Richman: 0554504368