You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 12Article 393607

Shut up Okraku Mantey - Mzbel fires

Read Comments Comments (29)

• MIZBELLLLLLE 8 years ago

THIS GUY NEED TO SEND HIS LEGS TO REPAIRS FIRST BEFORE CRITICISING ANYBODY

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Both Mzbel and Okaraku are world class idoits and fools.

• Felicia UK 8 years ago

Okraku have some respect for women!

• Authentic Lozenges #*#@#@ 8 years ago

I personally think this man deserves more. He is always on people, making senseless criticism.

• SIKAPUDUO 8 years ago

AS A WOMAN U R NOT SUPPOSE TO CALL A MAN BY DAT WORD U USED AT MARK.
    I RESPECT U BUT FOR U TO INSULT A MAN,COME ON U COULD V DONE BETTER.
    ALWAYS KEEP MUTE WEN U R ANGRY OK.

• Nana Bawuah 8 years ago

Why should a woman be submissive to man? Because of Christianity? This is total against our culture (at least against Akan culture).

• Asare-USA 8 years ago

Legon students would tear that your nasty thing down: REMEMBER. You deserve that nasty rape. Who do you think you are. No wonder you don't believe christ exist.To hell with you ashawo kekere.

• Eric Torsu 8 years ago

wow great talk

• Odeneho#1 8 years ago

Some female celebs of late think being hush on anybody who comments about them gets so better.
    I don't think so...

• wannabe 8 years ago

interesting

• Nora 8 years ago

Mzbell, I think you need to learn sense that is why you said people are tarnishing you. The way you dress even give the chance for people to talk any how to you. Besides, you have no right to insult a man like that. I don' ...

• KY 8 years ago

And of all the great exemplary women in Ghana, this is the one ECG has paid to campaign for wise electricity usage. She doesn't conduct herself with the least amount of decorum. What is Ghana turning into....hmmmm

• eben 8 years ago

this is serious

• kay 8 years ago

I wish these people will lead a crusade for this poor boy whose mother gouged his eyes look they are fighting among themselves.Ghanaians let's all comes together to help this boy. I wish one of our celebrities setup funds so ...

• fire bon u 8 years ago

Okraku mantey talks too much, he deserves more than what mzbel gave him, he talks too much, jealousy is just killing him

• Apea 8 years ago

Mzbel u are a whore n u can't stop it, we all know wat u do fr living

• Nice man 8 years ago

Ghanaians, we must know for a fact that mzbel is becoming insane in the sense that one she laid down raised her legs for a man to used after been pregnant couldn't tell who impregnated her this is serious if she not insane th ...

• black 8 years ago

wow this.girl is a villager papabi so. this thing is making campaign for Ecg#### aaa no wonder we are still in dumsor

• Man Ghana 8 years ago

I dnt blame mzbel ba dis stupid ghanaweb guy or lady hu always posts stories of dis ashawoo girl here idnt no if he has take soli fr her to mke her popular

• jason Scott 8 years ago

Just make a report to the social media About the content from her account and she would be permanently blocked for good

• Akofa 8 years ago

Mr know it all....! So so talk talk

• ORS 8 years ago

Charlie wild, wild insult. This insult go go d guy ooo

• NII ARMAH,BUKOM-ACCRA 8 years ago

ATROCIOUS ENGLISH BY A SO-CALLED JOURNALIST.
    ..MZBEL HAS RESORTED TO NOT RESULTED IN.PRIMARY SCHOOL DROP OUT CALLING HIM OR HERSELF A JOURNALIST.LITTLE WONDER THEY ARE POORLY PAID.

• Naba 8 years ago

Fucking Jezebel (MZbel) who do you think you are. And what do you call yourself? Are you a celebrity? Definitely not and I don't think so. Your ridiculous manners is so disgusting. If I were you, I will consult Okraku persona ...

• Deep throat 8 years ago

That guy deserves the insults, even if the words Mzbel used were rather harsh! Why can't he mind his own business for once but behave as if he is the only expert on Ghana's entertainment landscape. The experts we know are ci ...

• Kingastero 8 years ago

Waw mzbel that is true but is too hot you have given him worm one before this hot one.am your boy freind Astero 0242920951.next time calm down and make it soft.

• Patrice Afrikka 8 years ago

Mzbel, I hate the two if you cis you guys are too loud. Anyway that idiot deserve that Kwaaia. Lol

• f3 8 years ago

Mabel grow up ok.wat is all dis and both of u call urself married people .is a shame....,

• TheDealBay.com 8 years ago

Hmmm