You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 10Article 393174

Meet Serwaa, the lady who attacked Choirmaster

Read Comments Comments (41)

• boom 8 years ago

she looks like an old lady even with makeup and she wont fucking shut the fuck up

• she is blessed... 8 years ago

U can appoint all ewes as ministers and all northners as directors or whatever, yet a mere oil seller at kejetia will be worth thousands of northeners and ewes, Akans does not care a hoot about the agenda of northeners and ew ...

• Ritter 8 years ago

please leave northerners out of dis... let us be

• selina 8 years ago

maami water dress.made in pakistan.I will rather a ghana made kaba intead of this dress b3333333

• Jesma Avoodi 8 years ago

a good akan will not talk the way u just did. u are a sheep among the akans. untrained dog

• ,Xxl 8 years ago

if you know what it takes to be a northerner you will respect them for the rest of your immoral life

• BB 8 years ago

Its untrue! ! she is beautiful

• Mary 8 years ago

wow!

• steph 8 years ago

Lady, I think you need glasses. I can happily lend you mine. This one looks too bleached to my eyes. I think you really have to visit my village and see the true black beauties, not these artificial ones looking like only wha ...

• Haters 8 years ago

Foolish mugu Stephen. Ur mother waaaaa KWASIA would u even get the chance to speak to this beautiful lady... Ur mother waaaa

• ROMANO 8 years ago

TWEAAAA ... THERE IS NOTHING BEAUTIFUL ABOUT THIS FAKE LADY , THE REAL BEAUTY IS THE BLACK WOMAN IN PIC # 5 . CAN THAT BE NANA ABA OF FORMER TV3 ?

• ROMANO 8 years ago

SORRY MEANT PIC # 4.

• Beauty 8 years ago

Hey girl don't watch any pussy! U fine and hot...

• Murda 8 years ago

lol skin pain ppl....The chick fine BAM !!! stop hating......ekiiki mi

• mubarak 8 years ago

Sewaa forget about the ewe old woman called Beverly after all you are beautiful more than her she is a disgrace to womanhood shm

• Gee wuv 8 years ago

SERIOUSLY SERWAA DEY BEE PASS CHOIRMASTER WIFE...CHOIRMASTER JOIN THE TEEM AND TELL UR WIFE TO STOP TALKING SHIT

• Anonymous Man 8 years ago

Sister Serwaa you are so beautiful please watch what you say so these people won't attack you. Keep looking beautiful

• Saint 8 years ago

I know some women don't have respect for any body but sometimes unless the two in the past has done something before.

• Acasia 8 years ago

How dare an ewe insult a beautiful Akan princess? That ewe non-entity should keep in mind we the Akans outclass them in all spheres of life and should this feud between them escalate, there's no way that ewe afaglo is going t ...

• ama 8 years ago

fool

• Maame 8 years ago

You must be uncivilized to talk like this. Grow up and stop making racial comments.

• oman ba pa 8 years ago

This one too na tribal sentiments? Why can't we get over this craziness for ones?

• James 8 years ago

I will say akan is better coz they always called break bleak, bread blead, bra bla hahahaha. Fools

• fire bon mahama 8 years ago

Do u Ewes often take a closer look at ur towns and where ur people live? In typical cottages , and some dirty structures, u have nothing and ur only hope is ndc, u are the guys who have made Accra dirty

• Logic. 8 years ago

Noooo, say twi akans. Am a fanti and u kno what it means. Iyeeee, anka mekyea. Blown for brown? Esuantsifo haban asefo yi a a.

• brigina 8 years ago

MEDAASE

• fire bon mahama 8 years ago

Serwaa is unique, she is one of a kind and very beautiful

• portia berko 8 years ago

Serwaa pls respect

• jacob 8 years ago

ghana

• simplicity 8 years ago

u guys talking about tribal issues, where are ur positions in society?and where have u gotten to in life that u will not think about ur selves instead of talking trash

• Gabriel 8 years ago

This at Serwaa gal amazes me!!she sits on TV and open her useless mouth to bash people yet her life soo miserable living in one single room wit her sister and ashawo partner gyamfua...why don't ur upgrade ur bread selling mam ...

• Boss 8 years ago

Quite attractive

• Thanks! 8 years ago

Well!! Before i start, let me begin by saying that everyone here should behave!!
    We all humans whether from ewe " akura bi ase" or from akan " akura bi"..pple of modern age let us not start by doing the same mistakes our for ...

• nice 8 years ago

U are a big fool for this nonsense to come out of ur month

• Derrick Darko 8 years ago

Life is too short so when ever we pass comments let us think twice we don't own our life so god first wen someone make a mistake it do not permit u to insult him or her

• show man 8 years ago

Grandiose , deluded ugly woman.

• shaker 8 years ago

Akans, plis answer me ar de ewes nt created by God as human beings lyk u?

• Llyods 8 years ago

I kinda lyk Serwaa i admire her alot sakof her i watch Glitterati every sunday on ghone buh if she messed up wit a few comments no one can judge her.dats her Opinion

• Ashes 8 years ago

??? ??????????? ??????????? ????

• LOVE 8 years ago

LOOK AT THE DRESS SHE'S WEARING. EXPOSING ALL HER BODY TO THE WORLD. PROSTITUTION AT AT PEAK

• peace 8 years ago

Look at the pix no. 4. she's almost naked exposing all her breast. please learn to talk well