You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 10Article 393077

I'm not a porn star - Mzbel cries

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

U mzbel kraaa,i dnt undastnd u @ all. U strip naked n u tel us bullshit.learn 2 b descent a lil. Stop bleaching n we wl accord u a wel bhave lady...ashawooo

• WISE-TALK,UK 8 years ago

ghana female are more worser than porn stars,ghana female pussy are very larg,watery and stinking,infact u need more perfiume in ur body after evry deep shower atlist one week before they stinking start to elimin,even for fre ...

• peeeee 8 years ago

More worser???get an education idiot

only fools and idiots will will date ghana girls.

• K. MANU 8 years ago

Thanks a lot. I was planning to date and marry your "expired" and "miserable" sister, but if you have revealed to me that she is a prostitute, then l quit. Once again, thanks a lot for revealing your sister's dirty secret to ...

you welcome K.MANU.

• Funny 8 years ago

Idiot

ur stinking mother is idiot,fool.

• Funny 8 years ago

You are still an Idiot and a foolish fool.

• jane 8 years ago

Wise fooool or who ever dot u hv respct for women? Wh de hell ar u 2b insulting Gh ladies by de way ar u even a Ghanaian? u moron U r jus iinsulting ur mother fucker
    do u even hv sisters? No I dot tik so, u ar a demonic bitc ...

shut up u stinking thing,even free i will not fuck ghana girl.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS TRUSH! WHO EVER YOU ARE , U VERY STUPID. NO WORRYS I BET YOU TALKING ABOUT YOU GIRLFRIEND.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

YOUR*

• akua 8 years ago

Wise busturd u a very stupid go suck ur mother pussy u ar jus insulting ur mother u wul die an evil death u hayfer son of bitch

u kayayee akua/aisha,am asking to tell me how many times u wash that ur stinking guater(virgina)in a week?u dont even wash after toilet thats urs and all ghana girls DNA,ghana girls are Addicted To Licking their own Menses,f ...

• NPPigs 8 years ago

This writer must have experienced the deep ends of a whore from the streets near circle. Bet me the girls are not from Ghana. They are Nigerians mostly. If you want real Ghana girls go to Kumasi, the ashanti girls are clean a ...

as for u!!i spere u at this moment coz u dont know what is clean,all hole na hole to u abi?

• kaawokudi 8 years ago

me I fuck Nija girls from circle all the time. There are coloured ones with wide vaginas, but also slim ones with even wider vaginas, the Yoruba ones are sexier. I am yet to fuck a hausa girl, hard to find. NNPpigs can you he ...

• Edward 8 years ago

I think people are just being judgmental unnecessarily. Everyone learns something in life. I think her handlers were driven by money and how much of it they could make off her "sex appeal". They should be ashamed for explo ...

• eno 8 years ago

The fact is that indecency does not sell in our part of the world .becca,mz vee,efya and tiffany are doing well in their business.u dnt need to strip to get attention or be called for shows that's why i like adele and taylor ...

• bestprint 8 years ago

Mzbel u are a whore , ashawoo just fit u

• jane 8 years ago

Yes she really look like one she is demn ashawo. U tik u can beat our mind? So jus accept it whore? Shegia yaaria

• obiba 8 years ago

you are more than a porn star

• Bismarck 8 years ago

those that you want to show them your nakedness are not interested so why don't you stop? please we are in Ghana and not US or UK and you can't bring their culture here. please be descent!

• Chiga 8 years ago

just can't get money doing the decent be sincere

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

As your statment we wish you for outing from that point of behavier and you must stop immediatly, and may God bless you for going out of that, God bless you and oman Ghana.

and stop bleaching if you like and it will be good for you.

• Menua manchester 8 years ago

You have been caught out..trash tunes are not working for you and now you are taking naked photos.This is Ghana and your days are past and gone...find a proper day job period

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

In the first place you are not a star. Who told you to identify yourself with stars? None of you stupid idiots selling yourselves can be classified anywhere as stars. If you don't know what (or who) you are, I'll tell you; y ...

• Phrancis OT 8 years ago

never let ur vim kam down b bold and say the truth

• TT 8 years ago

So u do this bcos of money?

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

You are a pretty lady, just be yourself and rebrand your self. Start dressing classes, and act like a classic lady. If you happen to be in NYC holla and I will show you places with my wife who happens to be a designer.

• kwamivi 8 years ago

WHERE does this ashawo live? i want her to lick my korti :)

• mubarak 8 years ago

Mzbel you are more than a porn star bare it in mind that America is different from Ghana don't spoil our future wives for us wai

• NoLongThing 8 years ago

then why do you delete some of us telling the you the truth from your Instagram page

• NPPigs 8 years ago

so how can you be a porn star?

• all die be die 8 years ago

that is what you are..bitch

• ka na wu 8 years ago

I want to chop her pussy

• Michael K. Tettevi. 8 years ago

Auf wiedersehen und gute reise.

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

2 children and no husband or not knowing the baby fathers = a useless prostitute.

• obi 8 years ago

what is wrong with dis girl or a woman ?

• Man Ghana 8 years ago

I belive strongly dat ghanaweb has a contract wt dis ashawoo mzbel cus normal dey publish most of her soo called hypin stories. Whoever has been writin story concernin dis evil mzbel shld advise him or her self cus she is a d ...

• ADWUMAWURA 8 years ago

previously i was one of those who seriously hate your lifestyle especially your way of dressing on stage and i have being praying for your soul. So thank God that you have come to realized your mistakes. Mizbel,you have the t ...

• Anarfi-Kokorto-BIBIANI 8 years ago

I Love U, Mizbel.