You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 09Article 392990

Who wore the leggings better: Mzvee or Eazzy?

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Afia Owusuwaa 8 years ago

Mzvee

• JOINMAR 8 years ago

Plese these are 2 diffrent Wear. BOTH ARE RIGHT.

• nana 8 years ago

Mzvee did better than Eazzy

• stop makin pple feel bad 8 years ago

mzve is a little curvy & easy is slim wit no hips&ax so Itz different think all together
    dey ar all lookin gud in de leggings...bam

• Saint Ghfuo: RESTORE YOUR LOST GLORY! 8 years ago

eazzy got class

• Nana Adwoa 8 years ago

Mzvee

• ghanaba 8 years ago

Mzvee has a better figure and so it looks better on her.

• Gal 8 years ago

I love both gals they looked very hot dat night

• Milton 8 years ago

Is this what matters in life or Ghana as a whole? I'm not even surprised people are not speaking up against this kind of trashy news.. Whether mzvee or eazzy doesn't really matter. At the end of the day these people are just ...

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

MZVEE

• too many fools in africa 8 years ago

Most Ghanaians are dumb. Donald Trump said all africans think of is entertainment and sex you see how they put energy and seriousness into these stupid nonentities is sick

• ROMANO 8 years ago

WHO LOVES SEX AND PARTIES MORE THAN DONALD TRUMP ??

• baby 8 years ago

Milton. or whatever pls go and sleep

• iris 8 years ago

masa it just for fun enjoy it or stop ok it called entertament waii

• Frank Appoh 8 years ago

Mzvee wear's better.

• Akosua korantemaa 8 years ago

I think its Eazzy

• jackline 8 years ago

it eazzy

• Shankiki Network 8 years ago

Milton or whatever u call yourself, I think your body is like firewood. keep your useless comment.

• kenzy 8 years ago

Mzvee wore it better n more descent than Easy

• Belinda Afenyo 8 years ago

they both look cute.

• Eugene 8 years ago

mzvee

• flexman 8 years ago

eazzy

• sketches 8 years ago

eazzy killed it

• Aristona 8 years ago

Eizzy is better than Mzvee

• Ghana 8 years ago

What a hell fire and people of Africa we doing ntin about it

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

But MzVee can't do no wrong in my eyes right now. She takes it. Love to meet this bundle of talent some day.

• Ohene Ba 8 years ago

Mzvee

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

Legging is for cold weather wai..
    Village people copying blindly

• 2016 8 years ago

Tell them boss

• Torgbui Mawuli 8 years ago

buh mzvee all way

• Mina Ayisi 8 years ago

Correction its called fishing net stockings leggings are quite different from this Ezzy's looks like a full body suit and I think she rocked better but of course beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.

• none 8 years ago

there are stories out there which needs to be tackled n luk at what u guys are talking abt. r u promoting nasty dressing or what, they should come on stage naked koraa i dnt care. tackle important issues n nt these ones. sto ...

• banaz 8 years ago

banaz on nov 2015

• Heavy Owusu 8 years ago

Repent for christ is coming

• Tinawazy 8 years ago

I am surpeised their husbands allowed them wear those things to perform...decency is paramount in everything especially as a woman

• jackline 8 years ago

l lyk eazzy

• vee 8 years ago

as for me the only thing I can say is,they all look sexy in their dress.

• okyere faustina 8 years ago

Mizzvee all the way..gal u are soon crazy

• Akakpo Elikem 8 years ago

They both got it right ..Whether Mzvee or Eazzy,they all look good in it.Nice things are nice to watch...#both
    none of dem did it better than the other

• kingdomgraphics consult 8 years ago

mzv or easy pls stop following the worldly tins n repeat from ur bad ways...
    the world is now fornicating ashawo

• captan 8 years ago

Mzvee is on fleak....she do all bam!

• PROSPER 8 years ago

I lve eazzy

• Ama Acheapomaah 8 years ago

useless what has this got to do with us

• Nanayaa 8 years ago

Mzvee

• Pee Bempong Cue 8 years ago

z MzVee

• Efya 8 years ago

Eazzy

• Efya 8 years ago

Eazzy is the most leggings.

• Eugene 8 years ago

one in ghana no seized

• ruddey 8 years ago

mzvee wears it better she looks good in it

• Collins 8 years ago

Mzvee

• miky 8 years ago

mzvee rocked it well

• sarfo Adu 8 years ago

Nice and beautiful form

• mesh 8 years ago

Your mother wore it better
    gyimiii. bring good and better stories to promote and develope our country. I am sleeping in dumsor. foolish people this is all u know That's Why we blacks are suffering.
    We are here talking abo ...

• muquid 8 years ago

This is too much sexy is not gud kora 4 person 2 wear this is madness

• Eyram 8 years ago

I think its easy.simple nd nice

• Eyram 8 years ago

I think its Eazzy

• Paul 8 years ago

I agree with you

• yaa 8 years ago

eazy is not decent by nature but mzvee rocks the leggings better.