You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 09Article 392965

'Romanians have done it: Ghanaians where are you?'

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Osei USA 8 years ago

Mad useless being calling himself Kobolo or what ever. Do u think governance is about stripping naked and playing senseless music? If you don't respect your parents that's if you know them, learn to respect responsible people ...

• Nyarko 8 years ago

Stupid boy. If Ghana is sweet why are u a slave in the USA? Aboafouuuuu

• Osei USA 8 years ago

Another useless fool like that obronie bastard calling himself nyarko. Join your insane weed and drug addict brother to hit the street if you are both men. Ghana doesn't need senseless lazy people like you. Idiot! Aboa senior ...

• Saint Ghfuo: RESTORE YOUR LOST GLORY! 8 years ago

we must do this in gh.

• earl. 8 years ago

Fa wo kwasia sor h)k) osei usa.

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

dECI? gHANA DOES NOT HAVE any such pressing circumstances to warrant the resignation of the President. I will support the resignation of all MP's , Judges and Law enforcement personnel. Oh yeah throw in civil servants. These ...

• Osei USA 8 years ago

Stupid fool like you earl will support such a mad man. Weed smokers! Kwasia! Join them to hit the street. At least you are three mad people! Idiots like you will be insulting your elders and leaders. Aboa kesie!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

People smokes wee to make sense but this bastard Wanlov smokes to speaks backwards and nonsense

• Aswad 8 years ago

Fucking Gipsy,Puto gitano

• Mohammed 8 years ago

Lack of knowledge my people perish. What's wrong with what one love is saying? See how corrupt and inefficient Mahama administration has done to Ghana. It's foolish people like u that's why Ghana is not progressing. Because u ...

• Who cares? 8 years ago

Who is preventing you from getting on the street? Its your right. Take the lead.

• ghanaba 8 years ago

Dirty people with fake Gold teeth all over.We have no reason to demonstrate in Ghana.Our president is developing the country so much and we love peace.Dont compare Romania to Ghana.romania is a bunch of criminalslast people i ...

• kwasia 8 years ago

Send this fool to Romania how I wish he was one of those who died useless stinky fool you'll die soon since that's your wish

• Mikka 8 years ago

Mohammed you are wrong. So this administration appointed all corrupt public officers, civil servant, police, customs, etc. They weren't corrupt before now. That is why I always support JJ for he spoke and acted the language G ...

• Hajia maamobi 8 years ago

Apuuuto,romania is no country in europe.They all criminals,from the babies to the oldest.They have entered europe no one wants to leave in a house with them.They break into peoples rooms and robb,Selling fake telefons,fake pa ...

• Motia komfuo 8 years ago

Ghanaians are cowards and that's why they have been taken for granted this long time.
    Mahama and his ministers and propaganders are chopping better and the majority of Ghanaians goes to bed empty stomach.
    No wonder he talk ...

• Sir John 8 years ago

He should come and lead I will follow suit. Stupid bastard

• Brandy 8 years ago

Kobolor kwasia !!!
    You smoke your wee right ?? That's why you dey talk shit.

• Milton 8 years ago

You are displaying your typical Ghanaian backward attitude by attacking someone for stating the obvious. You see why with people like you in the country we can't move on..

• Brandy 8 years ago

Useless primitive fool Milton. It you this asshole whole is backward.

• junior k 8 years ago

so is dis de stupid idiotic little swine milton guy u always praise 4 talking sense aaah am highly disappointed in all dose wu waste dier precious tym to accolade such a buffon of a human read his mada fucker comment dax it m ...

• Nana K 8 years ago

"As to the reason for such action, no one knows."

Where does the author of this write-up live? On Mars? Ghana is mismanaged by the corruptest and most incompetent government I have seen in 25 years !!!

• Nash 8 years ago

Foool

• brigina 8 years ago

Ok take the lead n let 30 people in ur family die including urself, ur parents, ur siblings, ur wife or girlfriend n children.As 30 romanians died then we will continue the demonstration.fools without peace.we the sensible on ...

• Jack B. 8 years ago

oh wanlov we love. what others haven't the nerves to say you have said it with your hair intact. you can't say this elsewhere freely.
    I GUESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY WILL MAKE UP THE 30 PEOPLE TO DIE.

• peace and hope 8 years ago

Lols. I agree totally

• concern Ewe citizens 8 years ago

Mahama must go. Walai!!!!!

• Godlove Adepa 8 years ago

At last a voice of truth. Ghanaians better wake up n follow suite. We need this change.

• John De-Clerk 8 years ago

The Romanian context is different from ours. My Flat mate and i have been discussing the situation in Romania for long time . I fairly have an idea of the status quo. Victor has always been highly complicit in corruption deal ...

• earl. 8 years ago

Well said wanlov. For da very first time i agree with this fool.

• inercycl 8 years ago

On what basis does this wretched man want Ghanaians to hit the streets. We just can smoke our heads off and hit the streets just because there is no abundance of weeds on the streets! We want our democratic dispensation to wo ...

• BB 8 years ago

fooooool! !! take d lead, I will follow

• Mighty cece 8 years ago

This is senseless. I was thinking a person of your type will posy sense.

• Konkonte 8 years ago

Why don't u wait and vote for akufo addo when nov 2016 comes? We don't take laws into our hands n become hooligans like u mr no love

• obones 8 years ago

U are satan i can see u dnt have fimily god panish ur mouth..

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

i will say this and say this again, this guy is senseless. His brain has no use, I wonder why people even pay attention to him when he speaks

• naa 8 years ago

Hmmm!!! U just did

• mimosa 8 years ago

Great retort Naa. it's unbelievable how people like nicholas murphy get so emotional and forget to use their brains. With your thoughtful calmness you have demonstrated how stupid nicholas is, and with him, all the nincompo ...

• mimosa 8 years ago

Great retort Naa. it's unbelievable how people like nicholas murphy get so emotional and forget to use their brains. With your thoughtful calmness you have demonstrated how stupid nicholas is, and with him, all the nincompo ...

• NINJA GHOST LIVE ! 8 years ago

GHANA IS LOVE NOT HATE. Ghanaians, DO GOOD N GOOD WILL FOLLOW YOU!!! EVEN THOUGH NO ONE IS PERFECT. AGAIN, GHANA IS LOVE NOT HATE. GHANA BE WISE !!! MAY THE CREATOR ALMIGHTY GUIDE AND PROTECT,AAAAMEN. GHANA IS LOVE NOT HATE O ...

• Felip 8 years ago

Ghanaians have more than that pressing circumstances to protest and remove the current government on power.but the only thing preventing us is people like you who have taking to themselves the mandate of covering up for the g ...

• Nash 8 years ago

We are not Romanians we are Ghanaians and we are Governed by law my friend.

• Fiifi Kayleb 8 years ago

the Pres of Romania has "live goat syndrome" whiles the Pres of Ghana has "dead goat syndrome"

• kwasia 8 years ago

See the problem with these confused bastards ofui why can't you go and stay in Romania that useless borla country

• Ayele David 8 years ago

job 32vr 9

• Laar 8 years ago

He should be ready to die then since he seem to believe in sacrifice.

• Big J 8 years ago

I blame Ghana Police; if they had arrested Ken Agyepong and that Sammy Awuku buffoon, I don't think this weed-smoking Romanian bastard would have the guts to say such a stupid thing.
    The opposition in Ghana must be told that ...

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Go back to Romania and leave us alone. The stupidity in that country has no place here.

• Big J 8 years ago

I blame Ghana Police; if they had arrested Ken Agyepong and that Sammy Awuku buffoon, I don't think this weed-smoking Romanian bastard would have the guts to say such a stupid thing.
    The opposition in Ghana must be told that ...

• Papa 8 years ago

SEE THIS ODIOT. JM SHOULD STEP DOWN FOR WHO? AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS CORRUPT NPP MEMBERS? GOVERNANCE IS NOT ABOUT NAKEDNESS.

• Colonel 8 years ago

Look at this idiot. Why not start the action .

• Gordon Yeboah, USA 8 years ago

Since ghana practices freedom of speech, one love is entitled to his opinions.he if doesn't speak well,it is the laws and rules in Ghana that will deal with him and not those insulting him here for speaking his mind.Is ghana ...

• gustro 8 years ago

Nonsense! What is he himself waiting for.....he should start with his family first.....people should always practice what they preach.....!

• Obour 8 years ago

Is maham not a president just as president Obama is ? Are both not blacks? Lack of knowledge make my people perish. Many Ghanaians have not outside exposure. They have never travelled not even crossed the borders of our neigh ...

• Africans talk too much but no action. 8 years ago

Haha all they know is insult and talking no wonder they r sleeping in dark and always pleasing to the embassy to travel abroad for better living. Am out.

• NeOs 8 years ago

most of the comments here are not educative at all.........I think we as a people should speak on issues rather than being insultive.

• RANGER 8 years ago

LIBERIA, SUDAN,RWANDA, SIERRA LEONE AND IVORY COAST WAS JUST LIKE GHANA. BECAUSE OF CHEATING, CORRUPTION AND INCOMPETENT OF THEIR GOVERNMENT THAT WAS WHY WAR BROKE UP IN THOSE COUNTRIES. GHANA IS NOT FAR FROM EXPERIENCING WAR ...

• brigina 8 years ago

Go to help foolranger

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• SYCOPHANTS & COWARDS 8 years ago

This sycophant calling himself Osei, USA is such a big fool. First of all I don't believe he's in the US at all. He's one of the NDC serial callers hiding somewhere I n Ghana and writing stupid comments in support of his cor ...

• Johannes B Awotwe 8 years ago

those Romanians who would steal VERYTHING that comes their way.

These people who are hated like PEST in Europe, are not a folk Ghana must emulate.

I can't imagine how you father could insert his dick into the dirty cun ...

• Benjamin 8 years ago

Ghana hmmmm, the masses are suffering, yet people are after this poor n incompetent NDC government kai apuaa Tuo)))) , their belly dass all, not the welfare of the poor Ghanaians, sika deiyy bass, God will surely panish them, ...

• KAY 8 years ago

Yes we shall do only if you accept to be one of the thirty people to die as in Romania and of course the first person. If you do that the rest will follow. God Bless.

• Afia Schwarzenegger 8 years ago

Fool bitch

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

WHAT ROMANIA HAS DONE,YOU THINK WE DONT KNOW ROMANIA,IF YOU WANT TO KNOW ROMANIA GO TO NORTHERN REGION A TOWN CALL BIMBILA,THE POOREST PEOPLE IN THE WORLD.

• atta 8 years ago

You take the people for granted and keep of looting. Instead of thinking deeply about it, the tribalists are just insulting. It can happen one day. We accept that a party with revolutionary roots can be so corrupt. So we do ...

• yendi boy 8 years ago

Do not confuse things. The Romanian protested over a nightclub that caught fire, hence, the resignation of their prime minister.Shame mr. gypsy

• KOOBOY 8 years ago

DO YOU KNOW 30 PEOPLE LOST THEIR LIVES? CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT IN ANY CIVILIZED SOCIETY SHOULD BE THROUGH THE BALLOT. ADVOCATING A CHANGE WITH VIOLENCE DOES NOT SOLVE A PROBLEM. HAVE YOU EVER VISITED OR LIVED IN ROMANIA? ALTHO ...