You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 09Article 392847

Dumelo to campaign against Obstetric Fistula

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Suck ur mother... 8 years ago

See this womanizer too.... The movie industry kicked you out abi?? Sia u no see nothing yet... Gyimii with mugu name. (Jon)...

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

Ghanaians love to insult keep the good work up bro obs fistula killing our women especially the villagers

• ras tonto 8 years ago

womanizer or not at list he is taking a bold step. what have you done. stick that myopic mind of yours to yourself.

• Son of Man 8 years ago

John on a pussy crusade

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Let only wise people comment on this page. Y insulting someone for the good job he's going to do for mother land?

• Son Of Man 8 years ago

Can't we have fun? Life is so hard that just a tad smile brings happiness. Learn to laugh and not everything so serious.

• nana k 8 years ago

ugly ppl always insults the handsome am nt suprise to c dat kind of comments

• ####### 8 years ago

SINCE THIS IS A FEMALE PROBLEM, I THINK A WOMAN SHOULD HAVE BEEN CHOSEN TO FRONT THIS.

• donkobby 8 years ago

kudos fine buoy, keep it up hommy

• yk US 8 years ago

Gyimi barima asahwo kwasia guy .jon