You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 07Article 392589

Joyce Dzidzor Mensah finds another husband?

Read Comments Comments (41)

• ama 8 years ago

She is a bitch

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

it is only fools and idiots will marry this ghana lady(animals)as wife,all ur friends and other men around u will fuck her,so get ready to be father of bastard.

• sani 8 years ago

only time will tell

• akua 8 years ago

Yeiii! Wat am hearing?she is a demn witch

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

hahaha dog bite dog,akua u are one of them na,because all ghana female na the same animals.hahahahahahahahahahahaha

• Tweaa 8 years ago

Festinae Lente! > scam ALERT!

• BlessedOne 8 years ago

Long time ago she had the wedding. The boy is fresh though

• Milton 8 years ago

Ghanaweb is full of it! This shameful fraudster can have a wedding on planet venus we wouldn't give a damn about it! Really Ghanaweb you are really useless in terms of quality entertainment news! What kind of trash is this?

• jane 8 years ago

Hahahahaha

• martin 8 years ago

Ghanaweb is pro ayigbe ndshit website.
    every forkin useless thing they publish

• Milton 8 years ago

Hardly does a day go by without hearing about notorious minority tribes like northerners and ewes who have really nothing to offer Ghana apart from fraud and murder!

• ayisha 8 years ago

Melton I thought u ar wise bt nw I can see u dat dumb y ar u insulting northerners n ewes Wat hs dat got to do with dis platform. Why do u hate every body? U ar a demon God wl judge u wit evil mind.Kwasia bema

• Precious 8 years ago

Really. You see how your true colors are coming out. You are a wolf in a sheep skin. You started by pretending you care about the the moral decay in Ghana, but you just couldn't hide the true you.

Milton you are a low lif ...

• ayisha 8 years ago

Melton I thought u ar wise bt nw I can see u dat dumb y ar u insulting northerners n ewes Wat hs dat got to do with dis platform. Why do u hate every body? U ar a demon God wl judge u wit evil mind.Kwasia bema

• ayisha 8 years ago

Melton u ar damn foooool why do u hate every body huh? U ar natin bt a demonic bitch God punished u .u wul die an evil death. Y is ur mind ful of evil .check ur self u need a doctor Daniamaga dot insult poeple like dat u hay ...

• akans 4ever 8 years ago

meltom is my HERO,may he live long and bless,if you hate him then park your load and head to ur north maybe burkinafaso or togo,i pray better ghanain win 2016 and we open ur dirty pussy with axe.

• JORGITO 8 years ago

EWE LADY....HMMMMM THUS US AN OPEN SECRET ADVICE TO THE ENTIRE NATION....IF U ARE READY TO MARRY N U ARE NOT AN EWE DONT GO IN FOR AN EWE LADY...N IF U ARE IN A RELATIONSHIP WITH ONE PLS END IT.THEY ARE DEVLISH....

• Milton 8 years ago

Unfortunately the rumors surrounding ewes to be wicked-minded and very tribalistic are true. I agree 100% with you that they are very cunning and dangerous people. It's best non-ewes stay away from them in terms of marriage a ...

• Precious 8 years ago

Just die bitch. Drink some poison, you're poisonous to the world. Damn how much hate can one person harbor against a whole group of people. How do you live with yourself?

• Precious 8 years ago

You feeling better now? You're one of those fools whose son will oneday fall in love with an ewe lady and in your quest to break them apart with your primitive views, your son will disown you and the shame will eat you up.

• acasia 8 years ago

As a matter of fact no person in his/her right mind will date or marry an ewe when there are more beautiful Akans available. It's difficult to be in a relationship with ewes due to their brainwashing and tribalistic attitude ...

• gladys 8 years ago

Mind ur speech,Ewes are far better than the Akan u claim to be.

• Ernest 8 years ago

You're wrong! They're the sweetest, industrious and most intelligent. As for trustworthiness, they rank top two in Ghana. I traveled the length and breath of this country and Ewes are one of the most peace loving tribes but m ...

• JORGITO 8 years ago

OOOOOO

• Kay 8 years ago

Fool's.And to u jogito,the reason why they chase our women is because there are well cultured,educated and beautiful than ur short illiterate ugly women.And to u milton the toilet cleaner ewes and northerners are ghanaians an ...

• Precious 8 years ago

Npp is not for one tribe, that's ignorant and you can't f***ing call a whole tribe ugly, fraudsters and murderers that's stupid. Gosh I can't with yall

• acasia 8 years ago

Which tribe have contributed more than Akans? Are you telling me it's the ewes and northerners? Look at the current administration filled with inferior northerners and ewes who are highly incompetent. Shouldn't that tell you ...

• Precious 8 years ago

This kind of sentiments is probably the same shared by the culprits in the attacks in south Africa. They probably think they're better than other African countries and I bet you to them a Ghanaian is a Ghanaian.

You think ...

• Kay 8 years ago

Check the history of Gh,which tribe has sown more divisions and fight than helping build the nation.U these ashantis never wanted to be part of Gh,u fought the colonial masters and nkrumah even after independence for the inde ...

• Precious 8 years ago

What do you mean by you these ashantis? Really that's the dumbest shit anyone can write. Feed your brain to get rid of the stupid tribalism these? Why are Ashantis joined together? Which normal person puts a whole group of pe ...

• kb 8 years ago

its unfortunate. ....my self my mum is an ewe.......grew up in akan community. .....upon getting close to my ewe lineage......i couldn't help but conclude ewes are too inward looking and selfish......even among their own they ...

• PUMA 8 years ago

Hei, hei don't bring that in at all. Everyone knows ewes joined Ghana by plebiscite in 1956 before that time you weren't part of Ghana. You integrated into Ghanaian society by Dr Nkrumah when you were under the commonwealth w ...

• Ramatu 8 years ago

Milton, u are very stupid n a uselessly stinking fool to insult northerners. bastard

• ayisha 8 years ago

Melton u ar demonic bitch u wl die an evil death. Y do u hate every body? Hw dare u insult northerners u foooool de wrath of Allah shall fall upon u u wul die an evil death Daniamaga

• Gold 8 years ago

Milton I've always suspected u were SICK. You just confirmed it.

• akans 4ever 8 years ago

i think is you that sick,so go chelk your self.

• oh my God 8 years ago

all those insulting ewe may Almighty God forgive u

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

WHAT ELSE ?

• Analyst 8 years ago

The reaction of some people to the story of Joyce Dzidzor is not the best.
    Suppose you received information that your friend was dead and you cried over the loss but after some time, it turned out that you were deceived, an ...

• Mawuana 8 years ago

The public, please don't judge all EWE ladies. Some may be witches but some are calm and innocent. Remember also that there is mensah in every house.

• Josephine 8 years ago

Not only EWE ladies, now ladies whether from ewe land, Akan land or northern land, are doing their evil things to snatch boyfriends and even break marriages. Not only Ewes.