You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 04Article 391971

Mzbel launches website with hot photos

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Milton 8 years ago

They have nothing to offer the youth and society at large. It's so sad nowadays in Ghana that immorality is being replaced with morals, values and ethics. Ladies and gentlemen, unfortunately these are the kind of ''role model ...

• jane 8 years ago

Hahahaha Good one there Melton they wul definitely rot in hell .hellfire go bunt them to ashes

• sam 8 years ago

WITH THE FAKE NAILS AND SHE THINK SHE IS HOT

• Nashee 8 years ago

Hello, pls who are we to judge anyway and hope u have no cob-wards or skeleton in your .... Remember even the eye is a good element to make u end up in Hell.

• anokwale 8 years ago

I do not think it makes sense to attack these people. They are doing what they need to do to make a living. The government and the private sector in Ghana is weak. If you can market yourself and make a decent living as an ...

• issac 8 years ago

very good anokwale......y should some one's way of life be ur headache? let her be my dear mzbel express ur self is ur time.

• too many fools in africa 8 years ago

Stupid fool always copying Americans she is marketinh herself alright yes to the many johns in Ghana

• henr 8 years ago

but why r u wearing old womens pants.

• too many fools in africa 8 years ago

Thanks they are copying every bad western thing when did africans launch porn websites? Kim k and the other hoes in America have all the money but no respect and they've sold their souls for millions you fools are not even wo ...

• Nice Looks 8 years ago

Mtcheewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

• Barima Asante 8 years ago

It is a shame that Ghanaian men are now bitches. They gossip, and they have become saucy too. This is girl thing so why worry? Bush Ghanamen who hasn't got any good thing to offer, but to rain insults on our hardworking girls ...

• Jay 8 years ago

I learnt this girl is krobo and no doubt

• why 8 years ago

one thing that beats my imagination about this girl is the fact that she was raped by 3 armed robbers and this is how she's projected herself after the incident?Now can anyone sympathize with her? Her music video 16 is explos ...

• Jay 8 years ago

Mzbel you love basing yourself too much. Stop it waii

• Herty 8 years ago

plz Mzbel God first

• TUNDE 8 years ago

GHANA PEOPLE AT THEIR BEST..YOU CAN MARRY A GHANA WOMAN TODAY FOR NOTHING..
    GHANA WOMEN ARE SO CHEAP.

• Nartey Ebeneezer 8 years ago

u fool paapa what comment be this

• JDM 8 years ago

Mzbel got it all

• Boss 8 years ago

There's an incorrect assumption that being close to nude is the same as being hot. It's usually not true.

• makaamaka 8 years ago

And has the most ugly legs I've ever seen this is beauty in Ghana?

• Effe 8 years ago

hahahaha....ugly legs ....so true.... but then there are beautiful ppl in GH

Shut up, son of a bitch. Go and look at your girlfriend's cassava stick legs before passing such a comment. Kuraseni ba.

• internet 8 years ago

no airbrushing shows how she really looks.

• tsatsu 8 years ago

Lol

• Patrice Afrikka 8 years ago

You will look better as pornstar. Modelling is just not for you.

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

want to chop this girl

• why 8 years ago

hey bro!!! the rate at which you are always sexually charged is dangerous. You might even end up raping someone, if you have to release your sexual frustration. You could end up in jail for life. Aids is real, love life!!!

• none 8 years ago

souls r Seriously perishing
    help us lord

• akua 8 years ago

No wonder she ws brutally abused by those robbers

• Edward Nana Merks 8 years ago

No critics ohk just know we are in the end tym n things as this will b happening and even worser than this. God have mercy on us. God loves u mzbel so pls ......

• FANGUY 8 years ago

kwasia baa whn pple are lunching mobile apps you are lunching old stuffs app

• issac 8 years ago

Hahaha FANGUY......u are very funny ooooo I tout u are part of de pple u made mentioned of abt lunching mobile apps before I realized DAT it wasn't we u used in ur statement,plz learn to appreciate other ppls effort.

Hmm. You call yourself fanguy. Who told you so? You are the most stupendous creature of a man I have ever seen. Is it because you cannot you cannot get her that you are raining insults. Stop, for it rather makes you seem very ...

• Elsy 8 years ago

Eeeii!!! where is Ghanaian celebrities heading towards??? Oh Mahamma!!!

• UZZAH 8 years ago

Tunde or whatever u are called, go insult the numerous Nigerian girls who are prostituting on our streets. Maybe ur mama sef migrate from Niger dey do ashawo for Ghana. Mother fucker.

• nana.agyeman 8 years ago

mizbil
    you are nice girl. love you very much like your songs

• all die be die 8 years ago

SO UGLY

• Kwame Boogie 8 years ago

Na waaooo. Is she padding her behind in the red twokoto? Get a life.

• Palava 8 years ago

I thought this lady came out and said that she doesn't sex like people think of her. That could be true but I personally think that Mzbel looks like a sex machine to me;That's just my personal opinion. I wouldn't mind her in ...

• Nana 8 years ago

My sister you should have learnt from the treatment you had from the students and the robbers. Why have u forgotten so soon. You have children abi. Please know that your children will not be proud of u if they should see thes ...

• Kofi Kofi Go. 8 years ago

With that finger nails can she wash the body well?

• mary 8 years ago

Mzbel your fellow celebrities are launching perfumes, make up n cosmetics brands n ur launching ur dirty naked pics as usual no wonder u we're raped n infected with hiv cos ur nothing but a cheap porn star

• cee 8 years ago

Dis pics are old like herself .she is just seeking attention n doesn't have money to do music anymore so photos are her cheap way out.ppl are launching mobile fons tablets etc n u keep posting such dirty pics to attract more ...

• goodman 8 years ago

Stopitd and ugly poor girl. When don't have food to eat at that time u cryed to God for help.instead of u to the Lord and tha him for lifting u up, now u are ashawo and port star. U are disgraceful to ghana and u parent. Lif ...

• legend 8 years ago

this lady will die b4 real time.bliv me.her death wud b shameful

• karma53 8 years ago

Kaka we adwe. Suaaaaa

• Tt 8 years ago

God hv mercy

• gravity 8 years ago

Tunde,you have the gut to call Ghanaian women cheap? really? hahaahaa. compare them to your kankpe nigerian girls who prostitute themselves here in Ghana but rather call themselves students. guard your words. fool

• Servant Leader 8 years ago

Aaaa, Ghana, am sad and deeply sad. In two language there is a word "Akatasia". I have nothing to explained a words to the wise...

• Kweku 8 years ago

Ur Akonf3m thighs makes me wanna puke Mzbel We are tired of this ur rubbish.
    Wo ho s3 bolga ankonf3m mtseeeew!!

• sali 8 years ago

hmmmmm mzbel thinks she s beautiful right? yooooooo keep it up, hell fire s awaiting

• Effe 8 years ago

mzbel cm on u are a mother of 3 kids... must u behave like this ...
    showing off more skin doesn't make u chic or sexy...in this case it makes u a bad example for your kids....congtats on your show and website but please tak ...

• JIMMY 8 years ago

Hi Mzbel,
    Never will l stop praying for you, for l have been told of once ago your zeal for the LORD.
    Remember your FIRST LOVE for the Lord, JESUS still loves you Dear.

• Solo 8 years ago

very,very ugly

• hariet obenewa 8 years ago

Eiii na' wao hmmmm baba come Luk for ur children coz we dey tired.

• Harriet obenewa 8 years ago

so won't u ashamed of urself obaa Paa nie

• Kwasi 8 years ago

My concern is a simple one. Are there no elders in this lady's family?

• Ab 8 years ago

For once do the ryt thing. Ugly gal

• Yaw Manu 8 years ago

This Girl is out of it

• Rhissie 8 years ago

mzbel
    in fact u re lossn ur fans awt der
    yy dis....may God ve mercy on u

• legend 8 years ago

so is this lady normal.I think dey shd search her brain.if she is normal ,den she is Satan agent in Ghana. we shd do away wid her

• Eben 8 years ago

what foolishness.We need something proper,
    leaders talk because the country is now collapsing.Musicga where are say something.

• goodman 8 years ago

she is not beautiful tooooo

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Day-light sell out; clear prostitution on display. Aba, this harlot is now going berserk.

• humble 8 years ago

no wonder they rape u,agents of Lucifer

• arafta 8 years ago

ashawo!!!

• Ayim Emmanuel 8 years ago

aadan name moye SAA is she a citizens of Hans?

• Heavy Owusu 8 years ago

Stopid fool

• kobe 8 years ago

every one talking shit out here hypocrites. all acting like there ladies don't be doing worse than this please live the poor lady alone she look good go and insult your sisters and some your wife cause they do worse than thi ...

• Nashee 8 years ago

That's what u wish to be and you have the moral right to make ur personal decision anyway. Anyway no further comments u may go up more or come down it's your choice becos we don't have to judge. For man who used mud to heal a ...

• mabel ampong 7 years ago

Not not mzbel arnt u married shaaaaaame huuuuu ashawo

• mabel ampong 7 years ago

Not not arnt u married shaaaame ashawo