You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 02Article 391525

Nana Aba: Move on with your life – Juliet Ibrahim

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

Ne tw3 be y3 d3 paaa

• Free 8 years ago

Good job girl.move on.leave them behind.

• patience 8 years ago

Foool stupid just rubbish comments

• Joples 8 years ago

I hope Juliet Ibrahim is not trying to corn her as her lesbian partner. She can't be trusted.

• Da silva Nafiwu 8 years ago

'Eei' some human beings i was wandering how some people are destroying a lot of peoples names without any hardcore evidences,Juliet my lovely actress dont mind any one becouse some are 'susupong', & jealouse will send them to ...

• Andani A A sigli 8 years ago

no harm to tv3 ntwork chai! any civilised institutn wuld nt entertained untold attitude dat ws exhibited by nana aba.so,life wud realy mve on cus sodier go ,sodier cm!

• too many fools in africa 8 years ago

Everone is replaceable only in stupid africa we think others are not nkwasiafoo what if she died you fools forget people easily look at sizzle Williams who cares about her same way all these fools will go and nobody will give ...

• Jonell Nsiah 8 years ago

Sizzle Williams ampa..hahahahaa (its Suzzie wai)

• jonell gyimigyimii 8 years ago

Kwasia can't you see it is typo troll

• junior k 8 years ago

hahaha luk at u so bad,is suzzy nt suzzie

• akua 8 years ago

Juliette the little that I know aba nana aba. I think tv3 did the right thing as a professional network station. Juliette I respect u so much. Pls dnt let nana aba dent ur image

• BALUTAH 8 years ago

EEEI ! Wonders shall never end maame lesbian Ibrahim advisn Nama Ama

• sly 8 years ago

@ka na wu dont dream of it. yare3 nkoaaa wai

• KWAME 8 years ago

Juliet m,it seems u have an axe to grind with especially,men due to your foolish pride and the bloated opinion about yourself.That girl stole someone's pic just to deceive the public and to enhance her false ego and you whore ...

• KWAME 8 years ago

Juliet,it seems u have an axe to grind with especially,men due to your foolish pride and the bloated opinion about yourself.That girl stole someone's pic just to deceive the public and to enhance her false ego and you whores ...

• Paa kofi 8 years ago

Good move . U will one day be bigger than tv3