You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 11 02Article 391477

Nana Aba resigns from TV3

Read Comments Comments (61)

• patty 8 years ago

very gud my dear

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

Ghanaians are too known. They want everyone in the world to see that they travel so they go around tealing pictures

• nii 8 years ago

shut up!!! idiot

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

She's just a petty thief.

• TV3 8 years ago

HER "SKILLS" ARE NOT A SCARCE RESOURCE.

BIG HEAD, RAT TEETH AND BIG BREASTS ARE NOT THE SAME AS TALENT.

GOOD RIDDANCE!

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NANA ABA IS TOO OBJECTIVE SO NDC DOES NOT LIKE HER AT ALL....THEY LIKE BIASED MINDS WHO ASK VERY VERY STUPID CHILDISH BIASED QUESTIONS LIKE SUHINI AND MUGABE MASE DO.....NANA ABA HAS CONSCIENCE AND IS AN INTELLECTUAL WHO WONT ...

• Alex 8 years ago

This is no big deal, she can go to NPP stations. Who cares, after all what is so special about her.

• koomson 8 years ago

Your foolish self don't even know what your are saying. You don't even know she's ndc whore

• yaw 8 years ago

has it gotten to level already?. ghanaians and politics

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NANA ABA IS NOT A BUFFOON SO NDC JUST DONT LIKE HER AT ALL....THEY LIKE PPL LIKE THE VOLTA CHIEFS WHO CAME TO ACCRA TO SUPPORT THE THIEF WOYOME, AND PPL LIKE KAYAYES WHO WONT CHALLENGE BUT ACCEPT NDC THIEVERY LIKE SHEEP...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

YOU SHOULD HAVE SENSED THE JEALOUSY OF ALL AND SUNDRY AT TV 3 LONG AGO, YOU ARE GOOD ENOUGH FOR GOOD INTERNATIONAL OR SERIOUS BROADCASTERS, THEY CAN NOT REPLACE YOU EASILY, THE GUYS ARE TRYING BUT THEY WILL NOT REPLACE YOU.O ...

• Regina Boateng 8 years ago

It is really gud ideas dat u hv resign if they don't like u somebody likes u soo much so dont waste ur tym on dem

• Nana 8 years ago

God will make a way my sister

• Kunta Kunteh 8 years ago

Frankly, Nana Aba is a victim of jealousy, envy and hatred. These things are not coming from her colleagues but some key management personnel who were looking out for an opportunity to deal with her. If Nana Aba remains in TV ...

• too many fools in africa 8 years ago

Infact you are an excuse of a human and may you die soon like you wish. You sound like one of the fools who'll die so she can have a tv station? Her bosses are jealous of her? What has she got? Big men fuck her and give her t ...

• Kunta Kunte 8 years ago

So you actually confirmed your upbringing - pathological stupid! You think all is about money! You sound very poor with your reasoning yet you might have stolen some money elsewhere. If you are not stupid, you think people ca ...

• Ohemaa 8 years ago

Why do we praise drama?
    This lady is very arrogant and her arrogance extended onto the tv screen.
    Those that do not understand HR rules, will just open their mouth through their anuses and spit out sh*t anyway.
    She's bn d ...

• Bernard 8 years ago

You are talking shit. What did she do

• yoo baby 8 years ago

big liar u hate her dat is all,get away

• Kanawu 8 years ago

Why do Ghanaians like misusing titles?Whats all this shit about this girl? Diva celebrity etc. What did she do to deserve these titles?Some big shot might be screwing her .Is that why ships a diva?All these titles come from s ...

• nii 8 years ago

will u slam that stinking gutter u call mouth over there n stop saying wat u don't know? jealousy

• mankind 8 years ago

HR rules? I wish to understand the relationship btn her job/company and what she did.

• Ambitious Armstrong Ephraim 8 years ago

Congrats

• kwame 8 years ago

The same fools praising you will laugh when you don't make it which you won't but thank god you sell pussy for a living your real job so you'll be good girl. If you need to visit UK call me I'll pay for ticket

• Saint 8 years ago

Enough is enough is either u are in or not let sleeping dogs sleep find a new place
    Case die

• AMOFAH OWUSU 8 years ago

My sis God will make away so pls don't wory at all. Be positive minded de lord is ur helper. U are bless.......

• STEPHEN ASAMOAH 8 years ago

Nana Aba, unfortunately spent an enormous part of her time doing everything possible to make herself a DIVA and that has proved her undoing. She should shut up and carry her own cross

• who say tweeaaoo 8 years ago

Gud move, u have a fantastic character n u TV want to take u 4 ride.U r gonna get a better place soon

• Okoe 8 years ago

She is d cause of her own downfall period!!!

• good times are coming 8 years ago

More brighter days ahead for you my sister, don't worry at all for Baba God has seen it all. stay blessed.

• Man Ghana 8 years ago

Nana Aba go afterall u r a photo thief, uve disgraced urself chakaa u think d starr tv station ll entertain dat apuuuu dey ll suspend u if u steal any photo again

• Nana Ama 8 years ago

Nana pray for doos who won't u death. God is with u always blexe u

• Obaa 8 years ago

Dear Girl,take it easy okay.
    everything is in God's hands. you will be smiling much more than you have ever done. focus on God and on your new job. God has already made a way. tv 3 has lost a promising carreer girl.

• Naa frm Tema 8 years ago

Good dear. congratulations. They don't deserved you. God will surely make a way. I am so proud of you Nana

• Hajia Fatimat Suleiman 8 years ago

very good Nana Aba TV3don't deserve u may Allah be with u

• Lady 8 years ago

God humbles the proud but gives grace to the humble. U see how things can change in a twinkle of an eye? No situation is permanent. Learn from this.....

• K.p 8 years ago

NANA IN EVERYTHING GIVE THANKS TO GOD. NOW YOU HAVE HELP THEM FINISHED, THEY NOW SEE YOU AS NOBODY BUT YOUR CREATOR REGARDS YOU A LOT STAY BLESS

• GoodMan 8 years ago

I am happy she has humbly backedout.I believe another opprotunity awaits her somewhere.Infact i think she digged her own pit.As a star figure you don't mingle yourself with all that everybody does.Stars or celebrities goes wi ...

• Adwoa 8 years ago

Nana, as you know everything happens for a reason. You will surely get a better one. Stay calm. You are a a good broadcaster.
    You will surely make it somewhere else.
    Please trust God almighty more than anyone. Please be p ...

• KABATUS .A.DONATUS 8 years ago

MORE BRIGHTER DAYS ARE AHEAD FOR U MY SISTER.DON'T WOORY AT ALL FOR BABA GOD HAS SEE IT ALL.SAY BLESSED

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

Nana relax and take introspection and you will reliased that it just a mere envyness. You are the best tv anchor of our time. Better days ahead. Join Roland Walker you comrade at Joy News.

• Tommy G 8 years ago

Thanks God is not GH ONE TV.....words ....

• i heard it 8 years ago

bbc africa replacement for komla dumor

• Sky 8 years ago

Nana Aba, mov on wit ur lyf wae. Gud move.

• Osman 8 years ago

i support Nana Ama resignation tv3 is not d only station in gh

• Ambrose Ayelkuungo 8 years ago

Do we all really understand de context of what we read n post on diz platform? We hv to be circumspect of wateva comments we make here regarding de issues dat r posted here!!!

• sir Tony 8 years ago

Move on.....move on my sister God will make a away.

• Dr Diasempa 8 years ago

Who cares. Nana Aba, you're just a cheat photo-shopping a non-existent image to BLOAT your Ashawo image. It's only in Ghana that News casters are classified as celebrities. What stuff has Nana Aba got? Please don't waste our ...

• nii 8 years ago

rubbish! !! does that call fr punishment?

• Ama 8 years ago

rubbish! !! does that call fr punishment? she is ashawo lik ur mama ryt? abi ur papa fuck am before. bastard!! learn how to talk

• Nana Adwoa Agyekum 8 years ago

Hahahahaaaaaa bye

• Osei-Yaw Agyeman 8 years ago

Even though Nana Aba Anamoah did not commit any crime but rather a prank, she was humble enough to apologise to her employers when the prank seemed to have touched raw nerves. The holier than thou employers who had laid mines ...

• Nana Addo 8 years ago

I will miss you so much

• Tessy 8 years ago

Oh finally.this is a very good decision u have taken Nana. The sky is your limit I believe God has better plans for u.but pls do pray at all times and ask for God.s guidance in everything u do.stay blessed

• Aba 8 years ago

Aww Aba you should have waited small.my God be with you and guide for your next step.love you.

• mama Gee 8 years ago

oh why,pls there is a solutions to all problems,,so let's investigate and let see what comes out,,I will miss you

• Mohammed sherif Ajaarasafu 8 years ago

Tv3 will not be vibrant n interesting due to the resigned anchor. I don't think Ghanaians will have the interest in watching TV3. TV3 Management with the highest level of professionalism should try to bring Nana Aba back.me p ...

• slimmart1... 8 years ago

ARE YOU SAYING THAT FOR ALL THE TIME SHE HAS BEEN SUSPENDED, TV3 HAS NOT BEEN IN BUSINESS?

TV3 WAS THERE BEFORE HER AND TV3 WILL BE THERE AFTER HER. GOOD RIDDANCE TO THIS AVERAGE JOURNALIST WITH A BLOATED EGO.

• sensible idiot 8 years ago

At least Nana Ama will be able to join another TV or radio station, that's why she has resigned after being suspended.
    Why can't suspended Afoko also resign, doesn't he have something else to do apart from politics?

• Frank 8 years ago

Dear ofosuaa, what has NDC got to do with TV3 and its workers? It is only a narrow-minded person that talk of mangos when apples are been discussed.

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

Why tv3