Shatta Wale turns 31 today, wife gifts him car

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Cush 8 years ago

Big up wale family (i believed wen u are Bandana but now no no

• pillers 8 years ago

SM for life

• naa achaa 8 years ago

U and ur properganda.Wen will it end?Now u showed us ur cars lets see the one ur wife bought for too.That mich must be a very faustrated person in life paapa.Akyiri paa ni?

• bandana 8 years ago

ugliest artist in Gh.Where is the Car?

• master 8 years ago

u again?Lies will turn ur mouth 2 the back.Properganda is gonna bring u down

• nana 8 years ago

ugly tin. let see ur cute face. jealousy

• Ghana loyalist.From Germany 8 years ago

Oh Ghanaians this one no bi ur business

• meek 8 years ago

Wale we love you keep it up one love the King

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

We love u sooooo much. Only your music i jump to especially Sami letter. You are the only one when mention on TV every old lady and man in our area (HO) rushed to watch. You indeed made a name. I luv u and will luv u in all m ...

• Kk 8 years ago

Where in Ho??? Pls be sincere in the name of God...

Saviefe kk

• Max 8 years ago

Murphy am not surprise u are from v/r Ho come to Accra,dat is y Akans are always on ya neck bcos u guys are aliens to de word civilisation

• Francis adzivor 8 years ago

U are blessed

• Cyril Amed 8 years ago

We love u Alllllllllllllll may God bless u

• Nst AkA full Energy 8 years ago

One love MSN.

• Kpakpo 8 years ago

He is older than that

• Isaac 8 years ago

He shoukd be around 34. I am 31 a d this guy was very obviously much much older than me back in 2003 when he was bandana. Ghanaians and their age

• Nana mireku 8 years ago

kraaaaaa ne shatta you spoil everywhere.....

• kanewo 8 years ago

where's that car show receipt to prove it.Higher Grade all day

• Kofi Wayo 8 years ago

is your damn money she used to buy u the car

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

What does she do? So husband basically gave money to wife and wife uses the money to buy a car for husband on his birthday. Nice! The headline should read like that next time.

• ktz 8 years ago

what car...Tico?

• BB 8 years ago

is tico not a car?

• BB 8 years ago

is tico not a car?

• SixTwo 8 years ago

Hapi birthday ???? bro#jah guide still

• meeee 8 years ago

where is the car..just tweeted w/o photos..punk ass nigga

Meee,,,U mean Shatta should tweet the car. How are u

Meee,,,U mean Shatta should tweet the car. Who are u

I listened to the said song it was just a song to expect from a first time demo recorder. That song can never hurt any SM fan. You are fool that's why your fans are few. Watch ur face like a palm nut tree Bustard

• Kingsley 8 years ago

Hey Shatta who do you think you are? fuck you boy, you talk toooooo much

• Nsimaa Racheal 8 years ago

Ghana song

• Nsimaa Racheal 8 years ago

Gospel song

• Ghana loyalist.From Germany 8 years ago

H.b.d.my big brother God bless u more

• BEN HANSON,NEW YORK-USA. 8 years ago

Hmmm ! Wonders shall never cease.Shatta was 31 about 8 years ago and still 31 today.
    Liars all over Ghana from top to bottom.Meanwhile where is the car and receipt for d car your wife bought with your money.Don't you people ...

• Ice 8 years ago

Haters will chop KANZO ND SHITOR SHATTA I LUV U MOR DAN U LUV UR SEF

• MARTIN AHUNU,ESSEX,UK. 8 years ago

THESE GHANA SO-CALLED CHEAP CELEBRITIES ALWAYS LIE FOR CHEAP POPULARITY.
    SHATTA U ARE ALMOST 40. ARE U GROWING OLDER OR YOUNGER,BLOODY LIAR.

• kk 8 years ago

He looks 40

• Who Dares Win 8 years ago

Sometimes I don't know who some of these self-acclaimed Ghanaian celebrities think they're lying too. Just say you bought yourself a car. May I know what your wife is doing to be able to afford you a car? Unless that car is a ...

• Ice 8 years ago

Haters go chop KANZO ND SHITOR SHATTA 1 OF DE GREATEST DANCEHALL KILLERS

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

Foolish news tu read,she cn even gv him d whole of gh,we careless

• Mad Rapper 8 years ago

wow..haters dey Ghana oh....Happy Bday.
    Pray for your enemies.

A lot of these haters have not achieved nothing in ur lives....why dont u just shut up and do something for yourself

• ishmael obu 8 years ago

oooooooooh Ghanafo manu pe asem nti mo ntee bi da a car take it to Anas for investigaton hypocrates.Shatta u are the best

• Martin 8 years ago

This article was poorly written. The gist of the article is that Shatta Wale's wife presented him with a car on his 31st birthday, yet nothing was written about the car he received. What is the year, make and model of the Wal ...

• Nst AkA full Energy 8 years ago

KOJOVI