You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 12Article 387213

Photos: Moesha Bodoung flaunts curvy body

Read Comments Comments (77)

• Sacco 8 years ago

Ghanaweb and stupid news

• why 8 years ago

check her elbow very well. they are black. that's how you know she bleached. and dont think we don't know it's probably butt shots.

still ugly and looks like a hippo.
    talent will take you far not your body.

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

M3 tafere ne tw3

• Milton 8 years ago

Go ahead with that dirty fool. No decent person will associate herself with this professional prostitute.

• JOE LEE 8 years ago

She has a bulky butt.Not attractive to men.

• Babs 8 years ago

So you are either a pimp or solicit for sex as you are calling her a prostitute. Shame on you!

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

Couldn't have said it better!
    Masa you took this from my palm wine calabash.

• kk 8 years ago

That's a deformity

Yeb, like you said, growing body deformity. Does she even have a brain? Someone needs to tell this ugly woman the truth.

• Loui 8 years ago

Why are u guys always on this girls case?what has she done to you?

• KONKONTE 8 years ago

How long will this body last? Madam be carefull of this unintelligent publicity once u hit 35yrs u will wish u never exposed ur figure like u doing now.be descent if u wish to be someone's wife pretty soon or else ull be insu ...

She's projecting "Asheaweo" stupidity that's her problem!
    Get that?

• Milton 8 years ago

Stop wasting our time because you don't impress anyone with these crappy photoshooting. Horrible face trash!

• ####### 8 years ago

THIS IS UGLY.

• NKWASEASEM HENE 8 years ago

SICKNESS THE HEAT UNDER THERE CAN BAKE TEN KILOS BREAD.

• ,,, OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 8 years ago

WILL LOVE TO TEST-CLIMB THIS MOUNTAIN,,,

• JOINMAR 8 years ago

CAN THIS CARGO MOUNTAIN STOPS, THE FLOOD CASES IN GHANA????????????THEN GHANA WEB-WHY!!!!!!!! WASTEING ELECTRIC, AND SPACE.

• EMPRA MEDA 8 years ago

Reduce weight woman.don't be swollen headed.diabetes n hypertension awaits u

• no side effects 8 years ago

Loss weight or flatten your tummy naturally in just nine days. Call or WhatsApp me on +233268009672

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha! Ghanaweb. Dnt think we come on ur site for news or breaking news. It's just for therapy and to distress cus there's nothing to gain from this site..

• king 8 years ago

I bet all these men given negative feedback about her have never gone out with a high class lady, hence, all these barbaric comments. What is wrong showing off her body? If you don't like it, don't condemn it. Be civilized my ...

• mike history 8 years ago

,,,and WTF IS that? looks like a cartoon character. Just get into your room, stay in there don't come out its unreal and ugly

• Prince Osei Senna Bismarck 8 years ago

Good Body, Sweet Boot And Its All About Sexy And Attractive And God Richly Bless You Moesha.

• Milton 8 years ago

Only a foolish dog will go after this ugly trash!

You need dog biscuits. Just head to the dog pond.

• tolegba 8 years ago

do we really have men that will go after this? what do they want? hypertension or heart attack?

• pweedi 8 years ago

Haha

• ama 8 years ago

the back like a polytanck

• goodman 8 years ago

What is this?

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

Hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Very Good Observation! You just made my day.

• sufyan 8 years ago

Pls dont be soo stupid always to show case your private parts

• sufyan 8 years ago

So now celebty is all about thinking rectum and anus

• Gee wuv 8 years ago

Ashawo Quality ,u waisting our time with dis ur stupid body... kwasiaaaasem

• jo 8 years ago

Those who are condemning her their girlfriends are nowhere her elegance and attractiveness.this girl is touch of class and sweet

• Isaac 8 years ago

You are brainless. Do you even understand what class is? People becomee successful with their talent and not through esposing their fake bodies. Do you even understand what it means to be beautiful and classy? Tell what this ...

You sound like her PIMP Boy! Are you? Coming on spill it!

• brigina 8 years ago

Really? Do u know what attraction n elegant means? This? First of all she looks like somebody in his 40s not 20s thus her face n secondly I pray that she has been photo shopping her pics otherwise she doesn't even come near t ...

• brock dealer 8 years ago

Please Ghana web if you have taken money from moesha cowdung to publish her stories please return the money.we are tired of her showcasing her deformed body .the thought of her naked makes me wana puke.I can't imagine that a ...

• quansy 8 years ago

Say it again a aah. Ghanaweb pls return it wai.....We r tired of her.

• Gee wuv 8 years ago

Ghanaweb why are u promoting dis Ashawo...why ? or The CEO of Ghanaweb chop am ? Himmmmm Asem

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

She needs help.

• Don paapas 8 years ago

This is d defination of d word ugly.Pls hide those.u luke scary

• opeimu 1 8 years ago

where will I meet this lady? is she a ghanaian wowww beautiful.

• kk 8 years ago

Omg this girl is so so so fucking UGLY aabaa. See her face lmao!!!Go Hide pls

• jon 8 years ago

What a marvellous and beautiful girl.this is typical cultured Africa lady we need to to touch something not skinny

• Milton 8 years ago

You must be out of your mind. There are more beautiful girls out there than this fat cow with a horrible face!

• internet 8 years ago

she does not look natural at all.

• robby 8 years ago

l love dos curvy body

• you 8 years ago

so can't u do something better for fame than showing your bleached body?

• kobiz 8 years ago

Guys guys' be careful aah! Ba! you can advice her but to insult her is very bad, she is sweet I think I can manage.

• nana kofi 8 years ago

woow,this babe is so pretty,can I get your number? lady don't listen to nobody ok,just do your thing

• Obrefo 8 years ago

The hell with this Sh1t house. ......

• Dada ceee 8 years ago

Please can somebody get her number for me

• adwoa 8 years ago

999666 oh shoot that's just a song lol

• twiggy 8 years ago

Hw do ladies worry demselves to get a curvy body even wen dat wasn't how u were created,dis is ugly she luks lyk a duck. Dis is not natural

• Addokwei Prince 8 years ago

Is this actually the creators handy work ,my goodness sick such a body.I will love to witness her kids

• Ghana Man 8 years ago

The big ass stinks. We have seen more than this. Absolute shit and stink

• ranger 8 years ago

SILICON BUTTOCKS WILL KILL YOU. DE THERE!

• jijor 8 years ago

SHE BE FAKE QUASHIA

• Steve 8 years ago

Your ass is ugly nothing good about it.

• NEE 8 years ago

I WANT TO TASTE THIS ASS

• SAI 8 years ago

IT MUST ENTERED FROM BEHIND THAT WILL SO SWEET.

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

ALL THIS BOOO WILL BE A BIG PROBLEMS,AND SICKNESS FOR HES,ITS NOT FUNNU AT ALL

• OMAN BA PA 8 years ago

HMMMMM EY3 ASEM OOOOOO,

• Saint 8 years ago

we shall see long this madness of flaunting will last

• Afriyie Boafo Amponsem 8 years ago

Someone should recommend her to John Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye is the betweener....shankus trumu paaaa nie? Ebini nkwaaaaaa full of shit

• Kokou 8 years ago

2 2 2 2 2 2 MUCH!!!! EBBEEIIIII! How can one enjoy sex with this. Unless a horse or a donkey. And how can she have sex? U cannot get down there. 2 MUCH flesh in the way. GET O N A weight list programme. It is unhealthy and ...

• KJ 8 years ago

That is too big. Big, but is it nice? No! I'll take a nice one over a big one like that. It's guaranteed to be lumpy.

• Ama UK 8 years ago

If this is what represents beautiful, Lord have mercy.

• Ama UK 8 years ago

Lord have mercy if this is what we see as beautiful!.

• Gado 8 years ago

She should get married. Body depreciates!

• Obeng 8 years ago

is't real bottoes.

• sis 8 years ago

Being light skin person does not always make one beautiful. Besides this is a bleached skin with ugly face. Ghanaian men wake up!

She's Breached UGLY Skin Bitch.

Twah, you call this UGLY, massive, stinky buddies beauty? She has filth flies following everywhere she goes from the smell of her stinky, ugly, huge butts. Not only that; how does she gets her hands to her stinky ugly anus fo ...

• promzy gee 8 years ago

Some girls travel outside the country,do silicon buttocks and breast enlargement operations and come to gh to market and sell their self fake bodies.