You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 08Article 386540

Delay fights Afia Schwarzenegger with the bible

Read Comments Comments (98)

• Gina USA 8 years ago

Delay, l have always admired you for ignoring comments about you.Keep it up,God will fight your battle.In future don't even quote the bible,just keep cool.Keeping quite doesn't make you a coward.You are ar true lady!

• STOP PUSHING IT 8 years ago

WHAT DOES THIS UGLY BITCH WANT?ACID SHOWER?

• Matt 8 years ago

U hv really showed me dat u r a true lady.I will always love u.

• sasha kodie 8 years ago

delay no.size afia schwar remember is delay who has made u who u re what do/u think.u.re

• king 8 years ago

Eii Ghana Web Galatians is up to chapter 6 :18.where and when is galatians 7:22. Or is there a new Bible in town. Don't misquote people and also go to church cus if u do u wud have known dat galatians is up to chapter 6.

• oh Delay 8 years ago

i shock waa....or is delay continuing from where paul left??

• Kofai 8 years ago

Hahaa...wahala be what

• kudjoe 8 years ago

Charlie Afia fine pass delay in this picture woo

• lazy Ghanaians 8 years ago

Photoshop

• Daddy 8 years ago

Massa that is not your problem shuttup.

• Daddy 8 years ago

Massa that is not your problem shuttup.

• Richard 8 years ago

Hmmm pls Galatians is up to 6 not 7

• Shee 8 years ago

I hope delay didn't say this????

• Bay 8 years ago

Very wise choice delay,keep it up,God will judge and deal with ur enemies for u

• kb original 8 years ago

Maybe she meant Galatians 5:22, the fruitage of the spirit

• Edd 8 years ago

There are only 6 chapters in the book of Galatians! !!

my dear we nothing like Galatians 7:22.de book of Galatians is not up to 7.bt still u r my fan

• Ebo 8 years ago

There is no Galatians 7. It end at 6

• Princo 8 years ago

In Akan--there is the saying that -would you going after a mad person who runs away with your cloth when your were bathing?
    I wasn't expecting you to glorify Afia with a response----fact is she did not deserve one
    No need ...

• king 8 years ago

Delay will never say galatians 7. ghana Web misquote her. They are found of doing it. Shame unto dem.

• kalysto 8 years ago

There is a way that appears to be right, but in the end it leads to death. Prov.14:12.***You must not learn frm de fool so dat u become a fool, You must always learn frm the wise to become wise!!! Repent for his comin...is un ...

• Tina 8 years ago

Galatians is up to Chapter 6.... Maybe u guys wants to say Galatians 5:22

• Ahenkan 8 years ago

I wonder ooo

• Abrewanana 8 years ago

High grade...Maturity... Ladyship...BAM!!!

• ewe 8 years ago

delay papa biii God will fight for u sleep

• Abiam 8 years ago

Delay papapaa !!!!!!! no size. In actual fact u are a true lady. Keep it up and go high my dear

• Rebecca 8 years ago

yes delay u r a true lady I luv dat

• yaa 8 years ago

God bless u madam delay

• call spade a spade 8 years ago

Ohhhho! ghanaians nd repetition, so can't one person tell us Galatians ends at chapter 6

• ike 8 years ago

What is your problem. Galatians ends at 6 and not 7. Hahahahahhah

• ike 8 years ago

I love ghanaweb and the comments. When i want to be more happy, this is where i come to. Just read read and read sensible, funny , stupid and any comment people make. Hahahahahh. Ghana is teeeeeee. God continue to bless Ghana ...

• last card. 8 years ago

me too Ike,lol,hahahahahaha,when am stressed i come here to read and relax my brain with some funny and stupid comments and with Ghanaweb journalist also making a lot of errors as well,all sum up my joy and take away some str ...

• Sabina Dadzie 8 years ago

She ending at 7 means she has nothing saying

• lazy Ghanaians 8 years ago

Many have fool

• Ibrahim Sulemana 8 years ago

masa u r right. Ghanaians thinks like babies. Everybody is talking abt Galatians

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

Hmmm. One is like Shatta Wale and the other is like Stonebwoy. One is always on social media to be heard, the other is always in her own corner. But this Afia can only be listened to in Ghana. In which country will she be con ...

• no side effect 8 years ago

Loss weight or flatten your tummy naturally in just nine days. Call or WhatsApp me on +233268009672 for enquiries

• Mununkum 8 years ago

U are very civilised..sis´..G.B.U

• Bismark asuguru 8 years ago

Good decision, Delay

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Is this lady related to Arnold ...

• Ambrose Jones (Pen name) 8 years ago

Silence is golden, peace is the outcome of our efforts. Your effort to maintain peace and tranquility is not from man but God.Delay God bless your silence and make your vocatives of content supersede all human understanding. ...

• Sly 8 years ago

this Afia girl only sick for attantion. Am sorry to say this but she is not even beautiful.

• the crusader 8 years ago

YOU ARE LOVELY BABY.

• LLORD 8 years ago

Class act. God bless you

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

I love Efia Schwarzenegger. She gets this matter totally recalled and I don't think she mean any harm at Daley.

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

I love Efia Schwarzenegger. She gets this matter totally recalled and I don't think she mean any harm at Daley.

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

• Oldboy 8 years ago

Why are you tagging these people as celebrities. If one is sn actor or a tv/radio presenter then you call the person a celebrity. What should we celebrate about them?

• Frank Sam 8 years ago

This stupidity must stop!!!!!

• Ebenezer 8 years ago

l don't think is Delay who quoted because Galatians has only six chapters: But Afia schwa pls mined your speech cus once a trainer is always a trainer, remember your past.

• king 8 years ago

Come again bcox there is no Galantians 7 in the Bible.

• Ibrahim Sulemana 8 years ago

my dear lovely delay, u r really a woman of a kind. May God bless u and live long. A wise woman indeed

• Gyan Ba 8 years ago

The fear of the Lord is the beginning of all wisdom.

• oboby 8 years ago

eiii, did delay reli qoute gal 7:22, cuz its not in my bible.oops, maybe her Bible has it.

• tygez 8 years ago

Come again bcox there is no chapter like Galantians 7 in the Bible.

• show man 8 years ago

Ugly indeed.

• K. Attah 8 years ago

Oh no Gal 7:22. The chapters reach Chapt 5.

• Goodgurl 8 years ago

Infact sum pple here can b so annoying..aash..so cant you see it was a mistake she or ghweb myt hv made by typing 7 instead of 5???..mtcheeeww...den u kip disrupting us wit repeated comments...

• SANTO 8 years ago

THESE TWO RAGGA T VIRGINS ARE DISTURBING OUR EYES.

• tata 8 years ago

well well lol Afia was right, Delay is erm erm erm well brain delayed

• Naa, U.S.A. 8 years ago

Galatians 7 : 22 paaaa????. Guess she doesn't read the bible. Or is it rather the Delay bible?

• Mami Efua 8 years ago

People should stop worrying about these ladies. The issue is that they are chasing one man so they will not agree. just leave them alone

• Cletus Yendork 8 years ago

I hv checked 2 different Holy Bible,i never saw Galatians 7:22

• Ann 8 years ago

Eiii where in the bible can we find Galatians 7: 22

• Ahwene 8 years ago

I didn't c Galatians 7:22 in the bible

• KPABITEY 8 years ago

Vivian Jill is the problem. She lied on the show.Do the maths, she was brought to Ghana age 8 stay 5 years and went to South Africa , was running a restaurant and working.
    Then she said her father lives in Dublin in London.

• Big Mama 8 years ago

Delay you're really a lady that one should spend time to be with. "Ewura papabi" I learnt you went to Aburi girls secondary school, that's why you were nurtured in the Presbyterian discipline.. yes you're a lady, coz ladies d ...

• Pastor Peter Wuni - Uk 8 years ago

Please, there nothing like Galatians chapter 7. Unless you are writing your own scriptures. Next time check before you display. Thanks and God bless you.
    The book of Galatians has only six chapter and even subject matter doe ...

• Agyaaku USA 8 years ago

It's wise to let it pass but serious to quote wrongly from the Holy Scriptures. Could you please look for where you could get the truth from God's Word?

• Eno 8 years ago

Whether there is or not this lady is showing maturity. It's not every situation you need to give your opinion or confront. There are times you need to keep silent.
    There is a time to speak and a time to keep silent. You don' ...

• WILLIE 8 years ago

I think Afia twit was a huge cracker but Delay did herself a world of good by taking the highroad. It is called Maturity.

So to me Delay won. Afia just want to be the proverbial bitch.

• LAWYER KPALOGO of ABEKA 8 years ago

Does it Means those WHO talk about issue are not LADIES?????????There is nothing for Delay to respond.We are all in CHRIST.We dont talk, and JUST A LITTLE OUT POUR OF RAIN WE ARE FLOODED.We CHRISIANS are very funny people o ...

• LAWYER KPALOGO of ABEKA 8 years ago

I mean there is nothing WRONG if DELAY RESPOND TO AFIA.

• supreme 8 years ago

if people truly follow stories publish by ghanaweb, you can always witness the mistakes they do in sentences and spellings. this memory verse might have been typing error from the author. so guys stop being judgmental. a pers ...

• Kwadwo Asare 8 years ago

God bless you all there is nothing like Galatians 7:22,but the fact is that she is now in Christ Jesus she is not going lay aside the bible and come and fight,please don't fight among yourselves one need to come down please l ...

• joe 8 years ago

please don't add another chapter to the bible for us

• kwame 8 years ago

There is no Gal. 7: 22 in the bible. This what u get when u go consulting magician prophet they just give u bad magic to chase ppls husbands. Shame!!!

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 8 years ago

Delay, i have been your secret admirer,don't say nothing that girl has been sent to destroy, devils incarnate!!

• King 8 years ago

Galatians 7:22? Are you for real? Galatians only has 6 chatpers so which 7 was she talking about if am to beleive this report

• Yahaya Sani 8 years ago

There is no Galatians 7 in the Bible

• Peace 8 years ago

Delay Obaa Papa bi, Even God knows u brought Afia into light and where she is now.Let her do whatever nd she will get reward.Devil will attack 77 times let them run out from u the times.

• Ewurakua 8 years ago

Please there is no chapter 7 in the book of galatians. So those insulting Afia should shut the fu*k up. Because she is so right when she said Delay needs quality education

• Odeneho Blessing 8 years ago

You act as a good christian Delay

• Pastor A. K. D 8 years ago

Ga 5:22 But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, longsuffering, gentleness, goodness, faith,Ga 5:23 Meekness, temperance: against such there is no law.

This post has help many to glance through their Bible after so ...

• BENJAMIN 8 years ago

AFUA SHOULD GET OFF

• Yeboah Evans 8 years ago

Galatians 5:22 tan for trying, so continue using dem

• Amofa 8 years ago

Afia whatever should concentrate on her career and stop these things cos is not healthy for her own self.
    This is a clear exhibition of professional incompetence

• Prince ...... base in Austria 8 years ago

Words of wisdom

• Prince ...... base in Austria 8 years ago

She was quoting Gal 5:22

• Dorcas GH 8 years ago

Delay way to go. We love you. You know you have done well for yourself. May Adonai continue to bless and protect you.

• Ante Ama Gh 8 years ago

Sister Afia wo sene wo yonko a otane wo. Afia Schwazenegger was your alias on Radio and you then used it for a TV series. If obi feel se oye oga a ofa Afia Schwazenegger no nto.ho.na mbo ne din. se obi behu noa. My siste ...

It's rather Galatians 5:22. Typo error.

• PLG 8 years ago

Can't find Galatians 7:22
    Can somebody help me with what is there?

• mab 8 years ago

Delay u have really shown maturity, u are a lady...God Bless u

• Etweba 8 years ago

They can't complete a sentence without reference to God, Jesus, insha allah, by his grace etc as if that makes them better than others.

• Asiko 8 years ago

I a, happy you have stopped using your caustic tongue on others...keep it up

• Rebecca 8 years ago

eish Afia u and ur troubles u. r troublesome u nid to change ur behaviour not gud koraaa

• OKOFOROBUO 8 years ago

Pls der is no Galatians 7, Galatians is up to chapter six, pls kindly cheq nd furnish us wit de correct quotation. Tnx.