You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 06Article 386064

John Dumelo donates to ailing veteran actor

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Florence 8 years ago

Hi John, may God bless you for your kind donation to ailing veteran. You have indeed shown kindNess to him. May God bless you in all your endeavours.
    I believe this a great leadership example for your colleagues to emula ...

• goodman 8 years ago

God bless for ur kindness. May quard n protect you wit long live

• Hubert 8 years ago

Blessed are the merciful for they shall receive mercy. God bless you John for your thoughtfulness.

• Lisa 8 years ago

john well done, may the all mighty God whose power is above all grant u peace, love nd mercy in all u do amen

• Salam 8 years ago

Useless actors, when Yvonne Nelson organized dumsor vigil to creat awareness to this incompetent goverment how dumsor affect their movie production what did Odoi Mensah said was he not blasting Yvonne of being used by the opp ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

IF U DON'T HAVE BRAINS AT LEAST HAVE A HEART ... GOD BLESS U JOHN

• RIOT 8 years ago

sALAM, PLEASE FOR THE LOVE OF GOD AND HUMANITY, IF SOMEBODY IS SICK, YOU DON'T USE THAT TO CAST INSINUATIONS ON HIM. TO ERR IS HUMAN. I PERSONNALY DID NOT LIKE HIS PRONOUNCEMENT LIKEWISE MANY OTHERS, BUT WE ARE IN A DEMOCRACY ...

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Are you a FOOL?

• Mr Walter 8 years ago

May God bless you my bro, you be a head and nt t....

• Dr. William Acquah 8 years ago

What do all these so- called veteran actors do with their hard-earned money?Couldn`t they save a bit for the future?One has to plan one`s life well to avoid becoming a beggar at the end!Just cut your suit according to your cl ...

• fools calling themselves celebrities 8 years ago

Same will happen to the current modern day Champs. I promise you the nelson,dumas and others throwing weight around should only pray for good health else it'll be worse than this man. Think about the future of you fake Ghana ...

• Romeo Gyaim 8 years ago

John weldone.It is wel wit u

• Kofi G 8 years ago

Well done bro, may the good Lord continue to bless you and your household.

• Matt 8 years ago

John God richly bless u,U will always be the head

• DDT 8 years ago

Some will wait after his death to come and show off with their car's. Thanks Dumelu.

• maame 8 years ago

Do you have to tell the whole world?

• me 8 years ago

Yes...so his fellow actors will do same....Haters everywhere

• Dunga 8 years ago

I know Maame..he just want to show off and know one cares..

• Pilolo 8 years ago

Akoa Wei paa

• Jane Cathy 8 years ago

God richly bless you for your support.I pray your colleagues do same.

• pablo 8 years ago

Maame, you are an idiot

• Dunga 8 years ago

Pablo you are rather idiot..

• Sarah Awuku 8 years ago

Bro panyin nyame nhyre wo wai

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

You will go far bro ... God bless u

• scanti 8 years ago

God bless u richly, u have show love to your fellow man in his time of need,may u never lack JOHN D

• Dunga 8 years ago

This Dumelo guy is trying to show off here..He just want people to know he gave the man money

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Stupid talk, he just pleading with his colleagues to help, Did he mention the amount of money he gave??? This china phone in the system and cheap internet making every monkey talk shit.smh

• Mumuni 8 years ago

hw i wish dey will ban all these china fons,so that people llike DUNGA & PABLO will focus on their snake hunting jobs & stop mingle with people with brain to see what is good.

• Peekay 8 years ago

Akwesi don't b stupid, do we force someone to do "good"

• Truth Be Told 8 years ago

NII ODOI, PLS DRINK YOUR OWN URINE, CALLED AUTO- URINE THERAPY TO CURE YOUR KIDNEY DISEASE. URINE IS NOT A WASTE PRODUCT. IT CONTAINS OVER 175 VITAMINS, MINERALS AND ENZYMES. FIGHTS BACTERIA, VIRUS AND DETOXIFIES YOUR BODY. C ...

• Nortey 8 years ago

What sort of giving is this?? U mist as well not do it. U donated to Mr mensah so what u want a biscuit in return ???

• afia 8 years ago

Only fools will praise this attention whore stop demeaning the man you can send texts emails open an account and ask for public help without saying you have given him money

• novi 8 years ago

Nunyala!

• stephen 8 years ago

God bless you bro

• stephen boateng 8 years ago

God bless you John Dumelo

• KINGGERSH 8 years ago

There is blessing in giving than receiving. God bless u John. U are blessed

• Peekay 8 years ago

John do not let ur deeds b known unto men...what blessings will u get by posting ur donation to d media..as far as i remember d Good Books warns us of "favour b4 men"...u'v done good to Odoi Mensah but next tym let it b secre ...