You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 05Article 385862

'Kwaw Kese walked from Swedru to Accra to meet me'

Read Comments Comments (24)

• king 8 years ago

Wooooooooo Wooooooooo... DUS great

• GIVE US A BREAK! 8 years ago

He walked 72miles just to meet you? Are you God and was he that desperate? Were there no buses or trotro around?Bullshit story.GIVE US A BREAK FROM THESE SELF GRANDIOSITY OF THESE NOBODIES.

• Kakeman 8 years ago

I have always admired Mr. Botchway. You were walking towards your vision. Keep on inspiring young man.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Keep inspiring the youth by smoking 'wee' in the public. Abodam should insp)ire himself first before inspiring others. Wee could be very nasty, especially for those whose body do not support. Is it not sad to see youngmen go ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

JUST SHUT UP WITH UR AKURASE MENTALITTY . MOST WEED SMOKERS I KNOW TALKS AND WRITE BETTER SENSE THAN WHAT U APIO MAN IS TALKING ABOUT. HE SMOKES WEED AND SO WHAT ? GET A LIFE MAYBE THE YOUNGMEN FROM UR FAMILY ARE GETTING MAD ...

Senseless Ape. Have you ever visit the composition of your body? You are senseless to write foolish things to satisfy your hungry ago. Do you know how much a government spends to heal guys who smokes wee ?destroying themselve ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

IDIOTA , WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME U PAID TAXES TO THE GHANA GOVERNMENT ? SOME OF U GUYS ARE REALLY STUPID AND SHALLOW MINDED . U CHIMP CALLING ME APE ? HAHAAAA I'M HANDSOME THAN UR WHOLE FAMILY . TOO BAD A MIRROR CAN'T LAUGH AN ...

Loudmouth. Lets meet at La Plaza , Las Vegas if you are capable. Dirty troll who thinks everything Akan is in the bush. And remember here we don't boast. Romano my foot. That suggest your issue of a foreign descendant. We wil ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

JUST SHUT THE FUCK UP AND WASH UR DISHES COS U ARE STUCK AT WHEREVER U ARE WITH NO PAPERS SO TAKE THE EQUATION OF U COMING HOME ONE DAY OUT OF UR DREAMS ... KWASIA LIKE U, WE DON'T NEED TO MEET IN VEGAS , WHAT ABOUT PROSPECT ...

• Chaskele 8 years ago

Are you sure he really walked 74 miles. i am sure he cheated on the way by taking trotro.
    You dont know him like I do. He is very lazy. only likes to smoke weed

• 2pm 8 years ago

That's why he did away with his boss,for room to operate.When ever there is a murder /homicide case of Fennec nature,the suspect is always the one who benefits afterwards.

• FULAX BLACK 8 years ago

What cars does he have and what money?

• Richie 8 years ago

Handwork n dedication pays but people need to change their attitude to make the younger ones emulate.

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

Abodam this guy is still smoking the ganja herb. Legalization the ganja herb.

• Allan kash 8 years ago

He was under influence of wee the royal herb. Anyway i Thank God his life

• Boboobo 8 years ago

Walk from swedru to Accra that a
    Iie

• kinn pilaato 8 years ago

Abodam walk from swedru to accra wooow dis man is still poofin de ganja.

• LINUX 8 years ago

lets not envy or hate him... but rather imitate his positive attitude. he has strive hard for what he is njoying now...big ups senior bro. i wish u all the best.

• from Ama TX USA 8 years ago

Wooow great achievement

• from Ama TX USA 8 years ago

Woo

• ama 8 years ago

What is big deal about this

• Yd 8 years ago

How? Hammer,.that's a lie

• monto 8 years ago

Its never true. One can not even walk from swedru to Winneba. Lies.

• malito 8 years ago

Give us a break, some young boys walked from niger to libya, crossed sea to europe. you are not talking about them. yet you are busy talking about this ganja man ....ashi wee aboa bob marley koraa wa wu!