You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 05Article 385830

I will sue TV3 on Nana Aba’s behalf, if … – Lawyer

Read Comments Comments (52)

• koo the boy 8 years ago

All you want is her 3tw3 which at this moment is for rich men like ut boss funny boy

• Haruun 8 years ago

This Cheap Lawyer wants cheap popularity. !!!Nana Aba says her Man United Friends gave her the picture. So all she needs to do is go with the Friends to TV3 to explain the joke.

• PATRICK 8 years ago

WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO SUE THEM FOR?THIS IS A PRIVATE COMPANY WITH NO PUBLIC FUNDS AND CAN DISCIPLINE THEIR EMPLOYEES AS THEY SEE FIT.IF SHE THINKS HER BOSS IS WRONG SHE HAS TWO OPTIONS1.NON BINDING ARBITRATION 2.QUIT.IN OTHER ...

• AGOO 8 years ago

THAT'S IT ! DOES LAWYER SASU HAVE THE CODE OF ETHICS OF TV3 WITH HIM ?

NANA ABA, PLEASE DO NOT EXPOSE YOUR IGNORANCE IN PUBLIC.

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

This matter really had nothing to do with TV3. If her friend had reported the theft and misappropriation of his photos to the authorities, then the company would be right to sanction her to protect it's image, otherwise, it r ...

• Lawyer papa 8 years ago

what's wrong with all these Ghanaian lawyers. When did the legal profession turned to be unprofessional individuals.

This is a civil matter and for that, this so called lawyer must have standing, indicating his proper basi ...

• Dorcas Dapaah Afadu 8 years ago

hmmmmm, pls tv3 should come again

• tony 8 years ago

U guys should stop that stupid comment. If u don't anything good to talk about, then don't. What tv3 did are u happy for u to pass that stupid comment. Naa! God is in control

• Kawa 8 years ago

This lawyer wants cheap popularity to enhance his parliamentary ambition in the Madina Abokobi constituency on NDC ticket

• Wadada. 8 years ago

I just wish this queen lives in Sweden.TV 3 should be close within två days.

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Too bad, Ghana doesn't spell like Sweden.

• me 8 years ago

U think this will happen in Sweden? Very funny . Ignorant people in up town who think they know uptown rules

• YAO GBADEGBE 8 years ago

DO U THINK A RADIO PRESENTER IN SWEDEN WILL BEHAVE IN SUCH A DISHONEST WAY? STANDARDS ARE HIGH AND SHE WOULD HAVE BEEN SANCTIONED ANAYWAY. U IGNORANT FOOL. HOW LONG DID U STAY OUT THERE AND WHJAT DID U DO THERE? WE SHOULD NOT ...

• YUGIOH 8 years ago

The fact you live in Sweden is in doubt. What she did has more serious repercussions in Sweden or anywhere developed. Ignorant dish washer

• Martin 8 years ago

tv3 acted childish! !! I smell shit

• Abrewanana 8 years ago

Ghana paaaa nie??? Everytyn politics, whyyyyyy??? Ibi politics wey we go chop??? Some one's life is @ stake & here we r talking waaaaat??? I can c some pple don't no wat graduate unemployment means after completing university ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

THESE GUYS AT TV 3 ARE COMICAL TO SAY THE LEAST, THEIR ATTITUDE IS THAT OF COLONIAL MENTAL DEPOSITS WHO DO NOT KNOW WHAT CULTURE IT IS THEY ARE FOLLOWING!
    AND WHAT IS MORE DISTURBING IS THE REACTIONS OF FEMALE MEDIA PRACTIT ...

• ... 8 years ago

Look at this fool now we know you have a car

• Beliva 8 years ago

I did say tv3 was being foolish dats a legal practioner seconding my tots.sorry on those begging tv3 to give her job back(ignorance). It's about time we fight for our right and behaving like people are doing as favour. Oh AMA ...

• trizzy 8 years ago

Taking her off air is actually vry dumb on the part of tv3,ghana needs to grow and learn there is no such thing as bad publicity.it will be shameful for the world to hear abt this story#poor nanaabaanamoah.

• Jennifer 8 years ago

It is indeed sad that anyone would support this fake wannabe. She lied. She lied. And she was caught out - she would never have admitted it if she had not been caught. Typical that it is a lawyer making this stupid statement ...

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

Amen but there are many fools who will support her and call you hater

• gershon 8 years ago

Rubbish you spew. You obviously must work at Tv3 and trying hard to cut out the crass embarrassment you face.
    Aside suspending her what else could you tv3 as.as.h. ls could have done?? Sack her???. Try that. Over weighted je ...

• kk 8 years ago

I support the lawyer, tv3 didn't act well this is just a jock, how can some body be suspended because of the online photo, shame on tv3 I smell some thing. I have stop watching news paper review from tv3.this is jailors of Na ...

• king 8 years ago

Masa u are making it worst, clear off

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

What is the lawyer's problem???? The management of TV3, have done the right thing by taking the presenter off the air, until investigations are completed. She has not been sacked/terminated. The action by TV3 management is co ...

• Amish Deutschland 8 years ago

Tv3 did the right thing because Nana Aba wanted Ghanaians to believe she was at Old Trafford which is unprofessional, live programs are not meant to be joke or prank thing..

• MUKARFA 8 years ago

LITTLE WONDER MANCHESTER UNITED LOST BY THREE GOALS TO ARSENEL LOL

• Assand 8 years ago

mnnnn there is no job in Ghana so what do you want her to do

• pat 8 years ago

I appreciate TV3' concern but for Christ sake pardon Nana. She has already learned her lessons. Thanks for pardoning her.

• Belinda 8 years ago

Please am lost oo..... I didnt hear the story so am lost.... Can some1 explain to me Nana Ama"s predicament

• Man Ghana 8 years ago

Wat is dis useless lawyer talkin abt , ur tym ll cm anas z watching very soon gh pple ll see ur evil u've been doin underground

• @og_st_crack 8 years ago

This Lawyer is a big fool,he's probably one some codeine.

• Abeiku SW2 8 years ago

They are Comedians ... TV what ??

• Dogbe 8 years ago

Suspending Nana Aba means carrying out internal censorship to absurd limit

• Ato kelvin 8 years ago

TV3 has taken a decision with far reaching implications that the myopic CEO and management did not anticipate - drastic drop in the viewership of their flagship programme, NEW DAY

• Abel 8 years ago

i want to see her propgram.

• Sobia 8 years ago

So, no fun at work? Then why show the funny pictures as picture of the day?

• asem 8 years ago

professionalism my foot!!!

• King 8 years ago

Foolish suspension. Wtf tv3

• Obaa Yaa 8 years ago

Well done TV3. from day one I dont like this girl's presentation in anyway. She needs to go to GBC for training. The way she throw her weight and personality presentation is poor

• Never mind 8 years ago

foolish girl can you present. jealous tout

• pablo 8 years ago

Nana Abandoned is lucky there are no strict cyber laws in Ghana. The young lady acted in a bad manner.
    She appears to be untruthful. She lied that she was single handedly caring for her son when indeed the boy's father is a ...

• maame 8 years ago

The boy knows his father? She always Daria she's the only one taking care of him oh

• YUGIOH 8 years ago

If you are a good lawyer worth anything, you would know of copyright, plagiarism and credibility in media. Nonsense man wanting to make news k3k3. Credibility is everything and tv3 is just dissociating urself from her photo t ...

• Loving Cee 8 years ago

I saw TV3's documentary on their 18th birthday and i saw some old guys including Issa morny and NanaAba and others. these personalities hv done very well for TV3 at least if there were any disciplinary action that will be met ...

• jessica 8 years ago

Some of you Ghanaians are very stupid and the reason behind the pomposity of these mediocre people calling themselves celebs. She can go to aljazeera saa mo dwa mo annum paa that's your problem. She can go be a office assista ...

• mark asare 8 years ago

we are a country of jokers. in one breadth we complain of corruption and ill doing and in another, we hail people who do wrong because they belong the middle and elite class. what is the wrong that tv3 have committed? they ha ...

• chameleon Ghanaians you want blood yo 8 years ago

Thank you I don't understand Ghanaians then again we are chameleons so

• Never mind 8 years ago

Nana Aba should stop that Mini work. the so call professioners are acting stupidly

• talk true 8 years ago

when people talk on this platform should be serious . no one is pushing you to comment so if you don't have something good to comment stay away. what t v3 doing to Nana aba is not fear and we must take them on .thank you ...

• YAO GBADEGBE 8 years ago

WHY DOES THIS LAWYER THINK SUPPORTING NANA ABA ANAMOAH IS A SENSIBLE MOVE? HE SHOULD CONCENTRATE ON HIS QUEST FOR CHEAP POPULARITY IN OTHER WAYS. THERE ARE MORE VULNERABLE AND NEEDY PEOPLE IN GHANA WHO SHOULD BE HELPED. NOT T ...