You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 05Article 385804

Outfit of Deborah, KKD, others at 2015 Glitz Style Awards

Read Comments Comments (51)

• nana akua 8 years ago

is this lady normal.hw can u wear this to a programme.remove the covering and lets watch ur swim suit.obaapanin te s3 wo

• Benoit Kalala 8 years ago

It looks like there are no fashionable women in Ghana.

• Mankoliko says so 8 years ago

Ghanaweb you are glorifying rapist by constantly showing that dirty old rat kkd in our. Kkd please do us a favour kill yourself. Deborah your knee dey look like alikoto. Patri please check your make up and hair style next tim ...

• karma53 8 years ago

My thoughts exactly. You would think this rapist would crawl into some cave and die. Here is his sorry ass still basking in the limelight and being ushered into important programs on the arms of young beautiful women.
    He can ...

• MR "MY BRAND IS INTACT" 8 years ago

THE SHAMELESS FOOL CALLED KKD LOOKS LIKE SHIT, LITERALLY.

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Did I see KKD in one of the pictures? Watch out ladies.

• nana akua 8 years ago

gina west u rock.very nice outfit.

• Yaa 8 years ago

The fashion police needs to arrest them all except Gina West. Deborah what are you thinking coming out in that swimsuit/body with canopy? and Patri that makeup makes you look awful. "Esuatra" is what's killing our culture

• ROMANO 8 years ago

SHE IS BEAUTIFUL THAN ALL OF THEM ... I WOULD LOVE TO BE THE FASHION POLICE OFFICER TO ARREST THEM ALL .

• HIS HOLINESS ACH BISHOP OGOGLO QUARTE 8 years ago

WHAT DO YOU WANT FROM HER,,??,,IM PRAYING FOR HER AND SIS YVONNE,,,,SORRY BRO,,,THEY ARE TOO ENGAGED AT MY PLACE,,,,THANKS THOUGH,,,,

• ROMANO 8 years ago

NEXT TIME IT RAINS I DEY PRAY SAY MAKE THE STORM COMOT THE ROOF OF UR CHURCH ... U DEY WORRY ME TOO MUCH.

• ... 8 years ago

Jokers in a funny country. Kkd has no shame. Give hamamat some food, patri you need makeup help, debbie that dress does not fit you you don't need to do anything that's in vogue oh ad3n

• From Behind 8 years ago

this animal called KKD knows no shame Very soon he will pounce on someone's daughter n strip her forcibly

• zongolady 8 years ago

Hamamat dear you look terrible...you need more food.

• Martin 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha! ! yea, very bony n skinny

• Benewaa 8 years ago

I wonder when Ghana is going to send the Expats back to their native countries(the Liberians, Nigerians, Burkinas,etc). And I'm not surprised that Kente has become a free-for-all.

• Abaawa Naomi 8 years ago

Some Ghanaians and their negative mentality.Do you know the number of Ghanaians in other countries making waves?No country can exist alone in this world and how much Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana.

• Names 8 years ago

That he goat is horny again!watch out ladies.

• Sarfo Kantanka 8 years ago

Ghanaians have no honour but ride on the back of cheap popularity. How dare KKD show up in such a clamsy outfit sandwitched by two ladies. I thought he learnt some lessons or thinks Ghanaians dont remember anything or maybe c ...

• Akos 8 years ago

Gina West is the only one looking glamorous and elegant, the rest need to fire their taylors.

• sam 8 years ago

her outfit tells who she is very desent woman.

• Abrewanana 8 years ago

Creating avenue 2 promote "ASHAWO" all in d name of ya sh*t awards!!! Where in d world r ya so-called awards recognized??? Waste of precious tym & space....

• JOINMAR 8 years ago

Anything goes in Ghana, this girls clothing is not for evening outing, what DISGRACE GHANA??????s she going to the BEACH?????

• GINI- OSU 8 years ago

This is a real prove that our women are in LACK non of the DRESSes ATTRACTS FUNS, ONLY AND ONLY THAT OF GINA WEST.The REST have really PUT MAMA GHANA TO"S H A M E". And with all this you people want to compare yourselve to Th ...

• gh man 8 years ago

Aah..so ghana no get pretty women or is it just me..dam this lot are not so..wats the word

• Boss 8 years ago

What are these fools doing?

• ghwoman 8 years ago

Gina west i salute u infact words cannot describe what u are . A true Ghanaian frm a decent home . Stay blessed

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

The dirty rat KKD just won't get lost.he's out of the hole again
    . He's convinced beyond repentance that he's the best thing that ever happened to the girls so there he goes again .all the girls look like clowns at the circu ...

• Kofi G 8 years ago

Am sorry to say, patri, this down cut doesn't fit you. You were then beautiful when you had your hair on.check on your makeups too.

• Mimi 8 years ago

Gina West look stunning, she showed them how to look sexy without being trashy. The rest can go jump off a cliff and disappear.

• motso 8 years ago

Lydia are u going to school? patricia too what is this? hamamat do u hv aids? u looking ugly

• alomo 8 years ago

Wicked

• brock dealer 8 years ago

Somebody should give hamamat food.she is looking like a refugee from Ethiopia.i nearly fell from my bed when I saw de pic.for a moment I thought it was an Ethiopian long distance runner.was Lydia forson goin to a catering sch ...

• hurricane asiedu nketia 8 years ago

Haaaahaaahaaa.You bi wicked paa with ya comments.I also fell from ma bed laughing with ya comments

• Martin 8 years ago

madness

• oboby 8 years ago

as usual, natin luks nyc on diz lydia forson gal

• oboby 8 years ago

hamammat luks lyk a cartoon. eeeiii or her head was photoshoped

• Mohammed hamdala 8 years ago

Deborah's you have grown pass what you are wearing .Remember youngsters are watching .Ooh u are u doing to our nation ...

• nokor3 y3 8 years ago

hamamat woy3 brutal i love your hair your outfit everything about you but i dont like the colore of your outfit for some reason......

• none 8 years ago

were they told to wear dresses with tails. mmmmm asem oooo

• Ghana Man 8 years ago

Honestly speaking, KKD is the King of fashion in Ghana whether we like it or not he is the undisputed fashion Lord in GH

You are a fool a rapist and a paedophile like kkd kwasia your daughter or wife will be raped one day...odwan

• bolex 8 years ago

i think he who calls another fool can i dentify himself with one. have a nys day

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

This idiot of a rapist .. Has no shame

• consent Ghanaian 8 years ago

Lydia your outfit makes you look more heavy and fat

• dela 8 years ago

i will take you from your has band because i love your style

• Anna 8 years ago

Gina west you rock,this is beautiful

• ohemaa 8 years ago

This is horrible. In fashion less is beautiful. Miss Montia i think needs a dietician.

What nonsense why have you brought these stupid pictures back...Ghanaweb too stupid.

• Abubakar Sadik 8 years ago

Ghanaians have forgotten that, the almighty God created them and also gave them breathe to live on this earth.
    It's forbidden in sight of God our creator. "If my nation could depart from all their sinful acts and obey ...

• nana yaa 8 years ago

very gorgeous