Afia Schwarzenegger attacks Delay again

Read Comments Comments (64)

• issac 8 years ago

Eiiiii sis afia

• BBC ORIGINAL 8 years ago

u will forever be a fool

• why 8 years ago

afia, valentine or whatever you call yourself, you try so hard to get noticed, and still can't be noticed.

only fools pampers her

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Nice one

No be that one self wey collapse u, good comedy their

• ROMANO 8 years ago

BULLDOG , U BE A HYPOHOBIC BRUTE WITH NO GUILT.... RIP FENNEC.

Journalists should show some respect to Mrs Afia when writing cos u were paid to write.

• kokoti 8 years ago

this no news afia is too kn and a baby toy

• Akos 8 years ago

And so what?Always attacking Delay to get famous...but she will never come to your bush way level

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

So much misinformation on the air in Ghana with people throwing their weight around like they are experts. It's important to fact check these things since they lead to deadly rumors n lies.

• Yaa 8 years ago

They are both crude but I will take Afia any day because at least she is funny and she can pull off a performance with pizazz. As for Delay, she's just mean and a cutthroat business woman who thinks she is a celebrity just be ...

• Shee 8 years ago

This Afia whatever can be anything but shouldn't be ungrateful! Whether she likes it or yes Delay brought her into the lime light. She still want to use delay again but I hoe this time she doesn't mind her. U taught her how t ...

• pablo 8 years ago

Don't these ladies have anything better to do.

• nicname 8 years ago

Loyal by Chris Brown

• Matt 8 years ago

Afia n so wat,madam bigger mouth to talk

• pweedi 8 years ago

Someone who has givin u de name afia schwarzenegger de person dat made u popular n introduce u to fame u re here calling her names u say u r de best radio n tv presenter in africa lol r u better dan Jessica saforo. Mama zimbi ...

• Trigesto 8 years ago

sb shd tel dis girl(is her name afia or aboa?) u dnt bite,de finger dat feeds,u

• Tiwaa 8 years ago

So what happened to Afia after Delay stopped feeding her? Is she dead? People should get over this "I made you who you are" attitude. Nobody can discount a talented person's contribution to successful partnership. I despise D ...

• Ns3m piii 8 years ago

stop displaying ur stupidity

• Sarah 8 years ago

Afia I always dey your back but dis one dier uno force, just leave her alone and let it go.

U ppl knw da woman neva dnt hv ear for critics, so y

• maame serwaa 8 years ago

sis afia u ve dne wel

• koomson 8 years ago

Kuraseni baa you wanted delay to attack jill immediately tuutuuni baa be careful we are watching you and your foolish children wo tw3 aseni kankan

• JOINMAR 8 years ago

Ghanaians are problem Manufactors, Sis, fia is rather educating all of us not to make this kind of geographical mistakes, it is very serious, The lady, must know her right ROOTS, where her father is coming from. She cant di ...

• nkwasiafoo 8 years ago

What does afia who couldn't finish high school know

• nkwasiafuonnana 8 years ago

at least Afia knows that Dublin is not in London

• Jemi 8 years ago

although she did de ryt thing by correcting de lady bt why adding delay

• JOINMAR 8 years ago

This is no an ATTACK

• FUFUO DADESEN 8 years ago

AFIA(SKOLA) DON SPIK PROPA INGLIS DAN DE AKROWA WOMAN WIF NO SKULL

• Tutu 8 years ago

Hmmm we 're fed ...afia you talk too much .give us break always want problem but koomson don't insult lady like that ...

• ghanaian 8 years ago

AFIA is being a hitch

• malito 8 years ago

thats afia ano kesie. any thing you see your mouth go talk, aaaba be gentle a bit.

• GH SHAIBU ABDULAI 8 years ago

HHhhmm Afia Why always u?

• Prince ...... base in Austria 8 years ago

When people like Anas doing a positive work that will help the nation expose corruption in the system . Some unprofessional journalist are also busy making news out of every folish comments one will make....most of the tensio ...

• hilda 8 years ago

l dt unstd why afia wl watch delay's show in d first place.ws it to correct or criticize. shut up wai

• Bernice 8 years ago

learn to have peace wit others n stop acting like a mad person.

• Bernice 8 years ago

Learn to have peace wit others n stop this madness

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

Afia as ta lab is ta baby. I love that collapse broken.

• JAYREAL 8 years ago

afia whatever is using de word democracy to just fool around saying whatever pleases her.
    Her's would be worse than nana aba's common suspension.

• amanfuo 8 years ago

Saying the unspeakable is Afia's brand. That is what she is selling that is what all who are commenting on this story are buying, whether we realise it or not. When Delay unleashed this wild woman on us little she know...the ...

• shut up 8 years ago

keep fooling some one will fuck you up very soon, stupid girl.
    always talking too much

• Papa b 8 years ago

Gyimifo. Ghana popularity is too cheap.and she can't get a good counselor.petit women are always troublesome.cos that's the only way they will be noticed.

• Kofi G 8 years ago

Afia, it's not your fault, I blame delay.

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 8 years ago

Your mouth i bigality and you have 8.I.V

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

It's not Afia's fault, it's Ghana. How come this girl is a celebrity in Ghana? Oh my days......Hmmm. it's sad. Shd we be reading stuff or comments from this girl? No brain child. You can make a comment or correction but not b ...

• Candy 8 years ago

Obaa Afia, madam this one dea is a shame to u. never do that again, always calling a fighter. u re a troubler paaaaaa. SHAME!!!

• kwakupoku 8 years ago

Wo sene wo yonko a otan wo. she has mad you popular so say whatever you like to her Why you want an intelligent lady delay to disgraced the lady Vivian in the public which maybe can be a forgetness you that rather learn well ...

• Hayford Ankomah,united States-virgini 8 years ago

Afia has a big mouth so she always want her voice to be heard. ....idiot

• KAWIRIKAPAM 8 years ago

ALL SHOULD LEAVE THIS GOOD FOR NOTHING BITCH.IT IS SAID IN AKAN PROVERBS THAT AHWENEPA NKASA.I BELIEVE AFIA DONT LOOK INSIDE THE MIRROR TO NOTICE HOW URGLY SHE IS.EVERYTHING ON HER IS URGLY LOOK AT HER FACE THE MOUTH LIKE HER ...

• James koforidua 8 years ago

y cant u concerntrate on ur job Afia,always looking around to find trouble for innocent soul aden

• James koforidua 8 years ago

always lookn for trouble

• Yakubu 8 years ago

Be civilise n broaden ur horriszon cos u are now in de capital city

• LEE 8 years ago

AFIA BIG MOUTH SHUT THE FUCK UP

• LEE 8 years ago

YA MOUTH LIKE YA STINKING ASS

• razak deigo.from nsawam zongo 8 years ago

Afia good wan dea. but come to seaoo,koomson r wat ever u call ur self wat is DAT open ur eye bro we r not in vilage.

• razak deigo.from nsawam zongo 8 years ago

good wan dea sis afia .butoooo come to tink koomson open ur eyes bro wat is DAT.

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

It's to educate people. We Ghanaians don't want to be educated or corrected. Sis Afia it's good that you have corrected them. Nobody knows all.

• photo 8 years ago

This woman is troublesome . what is wrong with her person no dey make mistake. Afia, we are tired of ur hullabaloo.

• Nana Asempaa 8 years ago

This is exactly the reason why people don't help others these days. Whatever your differences mocking is annoying. And what is the education qualification of this afia girl. she can hardly speak good english herself. bleached ...

• Re: Afia Schwarznegger attacks Delay 8 years ago

Sister Afia, why don't you get a life. Looks like you've made it your vocation to always attack Delay while she on the other hand continues to ignore you. Or do you act this way to get noticed? Na waoo! !!

• Asantewaa 8 years ago

I'm surprised Afia still goes by the name schwarzenegger. I thought she doesn't want to have ....anything to do with Delay...after all the sheeshee she still bears the name given her by her godmother Delay....ooh she loves th ...

• Goodnews 8 years ago

Afia u are 2uu know.u think say u no everything? 1day someone go sue u

• Nana Akua 8 years ago

stop dis childish thing n reason up Afia. Go to church n serve e most high so DAT u will noe how e world is n how to live in it.

• EFUAt 8 years ago

Ungrateful bitch who gave you the name Efia Swatsnega? You became known on Delays show even though you were ugly.When I watched the show my first impression was why this ugly girl doing on tv and I stopped watching now you ar ...