You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 01Article 385156

My mother never supported my decision - Joyce Dzidzor

Read Comments Comments (34)

• jack 8 years ago

What will lies do to people like Joyce or is it lies they call her? what were all those lies for, i watched one of her interviews on TV3 where she was telling the host about how she contracted the virus from a man she slept w ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

This thing called Joyce is disturbing us with her Menopause lifestyle

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Just go away. Get lost lair.

• oheneba 8 years ago

yh I also watched same interview on GTV wen she said claimed she was raped by a church member but today u were telling us all is lies..hmmmmm GH is on the verge of collapse if care is not taken...but this lady must be jailed ...

• Richard quotey plebiscite 8 years ago

y should our our role models be such selfish and heartless? u come to us ,told us you were positive and today you are telling us different stories dat you've never tested positive just because u want your personal interest,uu ...

• BBC 8 years ago

I find it difficult and amazing to believe this pretty lady!!! But with all honesty and fairness, a test must and should be conducted from her. As to whether she is really negative or positive HIV/AIDS.

• Yaa 8 years ago

You are right, she maybe hiding something and I also feel she need to be tested. HIV/AIDS is a disease that stigmatise the who family, I can't fathom why one will go to such length.

• Kareem 8 years ago

Ghanaian parents ought to ashamed of themselves. To me they're the worst parents on earth. They would never support ur dream or ambitions. They're so primitive

• Matt 8 years ago

I really want to know y u must lie to us abt u being positive.Oh Ghana every body is lieing,Judges r also taking bribes,so whr r we going nw. poor country Ghana

• Maa Agartha 8 years ago

Oolong Ghana, why are we doing that to our selves. Joyce u laid to the whole Nation. bcos of money. fear God

• akua 8 years ago

Dis liar again Why cnt u hide ur self for once? We tired of u aren't u ashamed of ur self ? U deceived de whole world n yet u hv de ordercity to show dat it ur AIDS SINKING FACE 2 us again .

• hawa3 8 years ago

Why are Ghanaians encouraging this selfish, foolish and cheating girl. God punish her....

• Eric 8 years ago

This girl shd excuse us with her noises

• amele 8 years ago

She can go to de sky or heaven n come down so far as am concerned she still hve de disease. I wl nver undstand her cus I watched all her interviews on tv den why? U tik we r fools Kwasia AIDS NII BAA

• jane 8 years ago

LADIES N GENTLEMEN I PRESENT TO YOU DE WORLD MOST AIDS LADY JOYCE DZIDZOR GIVE HER A ROUND OF APLUASE

• ACCRAMAN 8 years ago

Is this really an entertainment news.....

• iron 8 years ago

clear off!!! how can you lie with ur husband just to gain popularity. God is watching us all!!!!!!

• JACKSON 8 years ago

i hate this lady. Because her mouth is full of lies. Infact she is a disgrace to the ewe land. and Ghana as a whole. I ever wondered how she will train her "AIDS children ." Maybe to be master lairs than herself.

• Mawusi 8 years ago

why are you still making this irrelevant piece of non entity important by writing about her.

As far as I'm concern she is still HIV ++++++.

• NHYIRA AMA 8 years ago

Nothing can change my mind about her being an aids patient. Since she came out boldly to confirm it. Why decline it now madam. My best advice to her is to seek God first and all other things will be added into her.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

This liar won't shut her dirty mouth up

• King kong 8 years ago

Lmao she got to eat...all that money she took.

• Nana441 8 years ago

Joyce is without a doubt the most spectacularly disgusting and amoral persons I've come across in recent times. She still cannot even appreciate what she did wrong by lying and impersonating. I'm always in complete awe anytim ...

• Dickson Owusu 8 years ago

Joyce Is a Lear God will punish you

• Abanga 8 years ago

She says she was very poor and wanted a source of living so that HIV/AIDS thing fetched her alot of cash, house, car and travelling opportunities. Now she has all she dreamt of just by throwing dust into the eyes of ghanaians ...

• steve 8 years ago

yeah she migt be hiding something

• salifu 8 years ago

Allah go punish u joyce, whatever dem dey call u

• Atsutse 8 years ago

Comment on this that because she is an idiot Ewe that is why she told ghanaians this big lie. Cow, Joyce

• Evangelist. 8 years ago

Jesus loves you all. Amen!!

• TUGBAH SAMSON 8 years ago

WE ARE SPENDING OUR COUNTRY'S MONEY

• Richard 8 years ago

Joyce take ur gym and speak on right way l tin it will be better okay

• Richard 8 years ago

Joyce pls aa u single bicos l lyk dts am asking dat

• Ak 8 years ago

mame u did well oo but why must u fool ur sef.

• Hakuna Matata 8 years ago

Elsewhere she would have been prosecuted and jailed for deceiving the public for personal financial and material gain. And all the property she acquired by doing so would be confiscated. But in Ghana she is till given adequat ...