You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 01Article 385131

Nana Aba links late apology to her father's demise

Read Comments Comments (19)

• pablo 8 years ago

Please let's get serious, there are relevant issues to talk about.

• prof 8 years ago

smart move...playing the emotional card..

• Yaa 8 years ago

You know right? I don't get some people. You have apologised, why do you have to let everyone know you mourning your dad? all the same my condolences

• Princo 8 years ago

May He rest in peace--nonetheless it is no reason to lie

• koo the boy 8 years ago

Your lies may have killed him and your sleeping with married men for money. Proud old man animguase nfata akan ni ba better dead than have a harlot lying daughter. ..oh this is prank I sorry too like her Ghana forgive me I ne ...

• KB 8 years ago

I know you're not quite correct!

• Max 8 years ago

30th September 2015 was a Wednesday....or maybe I'm losing my mind !!!

• Jemi 8 years ago

yeah,it was Wednesday

• Mensa 8 years ago

How can we be sure if indeed the father passed on

• Utbalhg 8 years ago

Who would believe her that her dad' had passed on in London a fortnight ago? Was the death announced? How did the death of a father cause the delay in doing what you did? How many minutes did it take you?
    If you are in Londo ...

• KOO NTAKRA 8 years ago

U see what United has done to you!!! Stop following Man United and follow sensible teams like Chelsea, Arsenal or Liverpool. Your own fellow United Supporter did this to You!!! U have learnt your lesson . Ha. Ha. Ha !!!

• Kay 8 years ago

You call Cheasea sensible club. Are you having a laugh mate?

• THE TRUTH 8 years ago

Chale, dis gal dey shock funs oo...!! Didn't she mk d comments way after her dad died?? Was she not mourning den??? Wow!!! She made d comments only Sunday... N now, u cldnt apologize bcos u were mourning???? Someone correct m ...

• rekigee 8 years ago

sorry oooo sis

• King Israel 8 years ago

peace 2 dead man. ,but nana ba
    nonsense U Will not 4give because
    de man is dead,den follow be4 U
    apologize

• Amidini 8 years ago

Nana Ama Anamoah, my condolence to you and your entire family, may dad soul rest in perfect peace. Nana Ama do not worry enemies re not God. Nana Ama a MU supporter and she shared jokes with funs (friends) and it tends diffe ...

• tony 8 years ago

My commiserations.

• Nabali 8 years ago

May his soul rest in peace. Nana Aba am sorry for all that happened . Be Bold, don't worry every thing will be alright, it is just a matter of time. Good luck. I will stop watching tv3 till u are back.

• Mikki 8 years ago

Massa massa, you weren't mourning your dads death when u were "pranking" us. its when you got caught that your realised you had to mourn your dad (may he rest in peace). Ak3se s3m y3 mo d3 too much