You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 30Article 384967

99% of Ghanaian musicians smoke 'weed' - K.K. Fosu

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Yaa 8 years ago

Can you prove it? Stop the insinuation

• ROMANO 8 years ago

YES IT'S TRUE THEY ALL SMOKE AND GHANA HAS ONE OF THE BEST WEED IN THE WORLD . WEED IS BETTER THAN CRACK OR COKE . HAVE U HEARD OF ANYONE DYING OF FROM A WEED OVERDOSE OR CANCER ? CRACK AND COKE IS FOR LOW-LIFE PEOPLE LIKE NE ...

• NTIM 8 years ago

WHY HAS GHANAIANS BECOME SO OBNOXIOUS THESE DAYS.IF IT IS NOT SOME CHEAP NO TALENT OVERBLEACHED FAT ILLITERATE GIRLS POSTING ALMOST NUDE PICTURES AND TALKING TRASH THEN IT IS IDIOTS LIKE THIS SAYING STUPID THINGS.EVEN SOME OF ...

• asaamusj 8 years ago

If its true dat wat kk says,den he kk is a stupid fool.
    dats he know sum of us?
    he shd nt dare sum of us with his little knowledge even in music,wai

• ISIS 8 years ago

K K Fosu sells the weed to them.

• Joe/TX 8 years ago

What K. K. Fosu is is true. I'm saying, 99.9% of them burn before they mount the stage. Few of them who believe in the Holy Spirit are inspired.

• kojo 8 years ago

thumps up kk.da hypocrites will deny dis bt we knw dem n see dem smokn

• Bengazing 8 years ago

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeiiiiiiii hmmmmm

• I MAY BE WRONG 8 years ago

If you steal without being seen & brag about it, you get arrested. Right??? What about if you smoke marijuana which is equally illegal, and brag about it?
    I don't know, mann

• Saint 8 years ago

Kk am sorry that's ur side of the story but u can't speak for everyone so pls if u can't prove it don't mix them yes some do smoke but not that %

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

U mean d International Herb ....

• kojo 8 years ago

Kwabena Kwabena is one of them

• RASTA 8 years ago

De God huu created mango..orange..kontomire etc. x de same God hu made marijuana..in de garden of Eden he told dem nt to eat a fruit nt weed...F**K U ALL..r u sensible dan God..

• Bakayoko 8 years ago

See this Guy ooo , You smoke aaa now u dey here they Accused other of smoking , even the like of BMarley , Lucky Dube smoked weed so go to Hell

• kojo 8 years ago

Rasta u talk truth waa.jot sef is legal n y nt God made plant.we get high all da tym.haters go fuck urself.

• ed 8 years ago

MILLIONS IN GHANA SMOKE WEED NOT JUST MUSICIANS

• Batana 8 years ago

shattawale is their booosu

• Patrick Neequaye. 8 years ago

K.K u r demn right. I will not dispute dat fact. Thank u for speaking de truth.