You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 30Article 384927

Pastor appeals to IGP to promote Officer Kwasi Ofori

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Akua Mirekua 8 years ago

As humble as officer is, I was not surprised when I heard pastor appealing to the IGP to promote this Officer

• Francisca 8 years ago

Woow this man hmm.I watch his video on YouTube.gud music.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HE SHOULD BE PROMOTED BASED ON HIS MERRITS IN THE POLICE FORCE . IT'S ALWAYS GOOD TO BE HUMBEL IN LIFE BUT THAT DOES NOT MEAN HE SHOULD BE PROMOTED BECAUSE HE IS A HUMBLED GOSPEL SINGER IN THE POLICE FORCE . DOES THE POLICE F ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Has his singing ability got anything to do with police work?

• anonymos 8 years ago

Childish talk, what about the reverend in the service and the army? Even old people in ghana reason like children.

• Ama 8 years ago

The Ghana police have rules and regulations,the pastor should no that any police officers are not supposed to do any I repeat any thing in addition apart from the policing,two he should ask the officer if he is even fi ...

• gh 8 years ago

The Pastor cannot interfere ion police affairs

• KOFI 8 years ago

OH GHANA HOW CAN WE SINK SO LOW TO PROMOTE A POLICE OFFICER BECAUSE HE CAN SING. ADOM FM YOU ARE SICK. YOU HAVE FAKE PASTORS WHO COME ON AIR BEGGING FOR MONEY BECAUSE IT IS THE FIFTHIETH BIRTHDAY OF FAKE REV OWUSU ANSAH THE ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

KOFI THANK U OO AND I DEY SALUTE U PAAAAA .

• Apotobibiri 8 years ago

They do the same thing in their churches. You give more money and you become an elder, deacon, asore panin.

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

PROMOTION IN THE POLICE IS BY MERIT AND BY SINGING. IF OFFICER OFORI WANTS TO MAKE A LIVING BY SINGING, THAT ALSO IS GOD'S GIFT BY PREACHING IS NOT ONE OF THE DUTIES OF A POLICE OFFICER. HE IS TO ARREST ERRANT HUMANITY FOR JU ...

• Henry 8 years ago

give h IGP foolish hypocrite so called christian. he was employed to do police duties n get promoted base on that. didn't he know before joining the police . if he can sing he should join the police band so that the SVC can b ...

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

Non sense .. Religious lunatics ..

• KWAME 8 years ago

There is a big problem in Ghana. Is that how promotions must be conducted in our security services? You are a gospel musician so you must be promoted.

• Kofi Annor 8 years ago

This pastor think he is somebody to tell the IGP to promote an officer in the police because he plays gospel music, this is very strange,Hmmm.

• Nana Yeboah-Kordie 8 years ago

You deserve recognition as this time in the history of our nation people are grabbing money and have neglected God's commandment, you have chosen to sing to serve. God Bless You

• Skarfeiz 8 years ago

Ghana, a nation mostly filled with BORN STUPID
    celebrity public speakers!

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

Mr Pastor, your interference in Police affair is nothing short of bribery and corruption so just butt out of their business! If this Policeman is competent in his own right as a Police Officer and passes their promotion exams ...

• amoah 8 years ago

daddy lumba becomes IGP

next proposal

• Truth 8 years ago

These pastors!

• Lady 8 years ago

Pastor please with all due respect, is this what God called u to do? Is it ur duty to appeal to instititional heads to promote their workers or to preach salvation to pple? So this is where u have directed ur "calling" to? Ei ...

• VETERAN,UK 8 years ago

Promotion is based on merit,who are you pastor to tell IGP to promote Kwasi ofori

• Sunsum 8 years ago

I blame the radio stations for giving air time to all these fake people. Fake pastors, fake professors, fake financial analyst, fake experts and fakes all. The too many radio stations in the country is exposing all the fake l ...

• mempe nkwaseseasem 8 years ago

Propagating the Word of God by singing? Then he should expect his promotion in heaven and not from a human institution like the police where he gets paid by humans cos he delivers service to humans.The pastor's position depic ...