You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 29Article 384620

Nadia Buari extends water supply to deprived community

Read Comments Comments (54)

• King 8 years ago

God bless you.

• Shaibu Razark 8 years ago

Thank you Nadia may the God in Heaven bless you.please will be much grateful if you can also help we the people of nyomoase electoral area in Atebubu district of Brong Ahafo region.

• Shaibu Razark 8 years ago

Please madam nadia,you and your foundation can come to our aid,in need of water,please if you want to contact me,you can contact me on 0237174372 or shaiburazark@gmail.com.thank you

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

God will bless u

• Peace man. 8 years ago

God bless you the most beautiful queen of all queens, that is what we call a good citizen. peace unto you Nadia.

This is what the wise celebrities do. Not attention seeking spoilt brats who embarks on useless demonstrations that achieves nothing by the way. Kudos Nadia. God bless

• Elizabeth kponorvi 8 years ago

u are e good citizen Nadia may tthe good lord grant u ur heart desires so that some can reach the poor

• Nana Frema 8 years ago

Bravo oo! ! Sis

• Lisa 8 years ago

u are the best, may God bless u in everything u well do

• princess 8 years ago

God richly bless you dear!!!

• Matt 8 years ago

Nadia May the good Lord richly bless u.pls keep doing the good jobs n ur reward is waiting for u up there.

• nana 8 years ago

u 've demonstrated to us enough of the good reasons y God ll continue to bless u. my humble prayer is that I pray God watches over u in all your activities and encourage u to do more for the society.
    please I wud wish u com ...

• kwaku 8 years ago

God bless u dear

• Abrewanana 8 years ago

No wonda u r my numba 1 celeb...u ve got brains & i pray dos useless attention seekers will emulate dan jx exposing dier bodies 2 d world without merit. Bravooooooooooo...May God protect u & our lil princesses

• naji 8 years ago

thank you so much Nadia

• Nana Osei ampofo adjei 8 years ago

Fake shit people are hungry you given them water.can you drink water all day why don't you give them money to establish business.no one even knows who got you pregnant those twins,and you are here showing off water stupid mot ...

• issac 8 years ago

u fool paaaaa pass donkey as she was able to provide water for hungry pple u should also provide food on their table to won't DAT b a nice combination? low class of all fools,n talking abt her twins hw sure are u DAT u are a ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

"Nana Osei ampofo adjei" you are also fake. What has her twins got to do with you or who their father is? You copying somebody's bad language such as "motherfucker and bitch" and you calling her fake? Enviness is what get som ...

• Suboi Philip 8 years ago

nana osei ampofo ooo ....or wat ever u call yr self, try reason well fr yr self ok? indeed u aa stupid !. people lyk yr type don't deserves long lives to cee good tinz happening, foolish human with small Brian.

• SOCIAL WHIP 8 years ago

You carry Nana as your name. Hummmm. you sound like a pampered kid who has no respect for his or her parents and everyone along the block. do you have a problem with Nadia's skin or her good deeds? I would like to see how han ...

• nana yaa 8 years ago

Nana Osei u are mad abi?

• Justice 8 years ago

Nana Osei Ampofo Adjei can you direct your distasteful comments to the political authorities who should have done what Nadia has done. The Gov't and the politicians whose responsiblity it is to provide water to the people of ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Ur soooo stupid n why did you think b4 u posted this shameful talk, may good God forgive you cos ur lacking some sense in ur stupid head !!!!!

• Kwaku, MD 8 years ago

@osei . Why are you angry at Nadia for providing potable water to needy people?
    Help your people and quench the hatred burning you up.

• Abrewanana 8 years ago

Pls a point of correction, water is lyf howeva, wat has bn ya contribution 2wards d pple in ya home town, village or area of residence??? Hatred wnt put food on dier table either der4, u can provide dem wit food since Nadia h ...

• Akos 8 years ago

Wow, Nana Osei, why the insult? Obviously, that area lack water & she generously provided them with it. How's her personal life to do with this generous gesture? Grow up!

• Gina 8 years ago

Idiot ,just do the half of it.God bless you Nadia.

• Adwoa 8 years ago

Welldone Nadia, we appreciatesome your good works. May God continue to bless you.

• Names 8 years ago

Allah bless.ameen.

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

In the end, this would be one of the most important accomplishments of your entire life.

• Selina 8 years ago

God Richly bless u Nadia

• Diana 8 years ago

God Almighty bless u and your house hold for helping my village well done

• nana Addo 8 years ago

God bless you gal. Ur frnd Jackie is out there showing off her cloths.

• Agyeiwaa 8 years ago

this truly amazing, i am really touched by this gesture, NADIA I PRAY FOR God.s abundant blessings, keep up the good work.kudos

• KingTampo 8 years ago

They are intelligent, wise, selfless, patriotic, and beautiful. Just what Ghana needs.

• Sir John 8 years ago

Nadia Thanks very much and may the good Lord richly bless you and your entire family.

• Iso Peele 8 years ago

Dis x wat pple whom God hs blz shd do rada dan dem buying expensive cars n houses n prostituting. God blz ma Lovely Actress with more so dat u Cn giv more. God blz u

• HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,!! 8 years ago

FORGET ABOUT THE WATER,,, THAT ASS IS DAMM SEXY,,,,

• SOCIAL WHIP 8 years ago

For what you are doing for the poor in our communities, you are 100% beautiful. Body beauty is desirable, but good deeds make one more appealing. Nadia, God bless you. Do not follow others who are using their God giving talen ...

• gilbert 8 years ago

aaaawwww lovely...this is what ghanaians must talk about not unproductive issues...but it pains good news do not last..i will love to be a volunteer...0246734714..

• Aminatu 8 years ago

May Allah bless u abundantly!

• Kaakyire 8 years ago

Don't be surprised to see her posters all over the community as a MP aspirant. This was how all our MPs started.

• B.A Gapharu. 8 years ago

I love u madam nadia, allah will continue to bless u n ur family for ur good wrk.what a girl will u marry me as husband or house husband.if ready cal me on 0207159224.

• Rev francis Anim 8 years ago

God bless you.may He increase you.

• Oppong 8 years ago

You talk they say jealous why her pic on the tank she's self absorbed. Every year I come to Ghana I help more than this but I don't need to publish and this is just for the attention she bed to live. You can give without tell ...

• Adam 8 years ago

May Allah bless you, a celebrity should be part of the solution to our problems. Vigils are not remedies to our problems, i guess the other quark celebrities are learning from Nadia.

• Ama 8 years ago

may the Good lord bless all your good works. Amen

• FK 8 years ago

Nadia already had a son before the recent birth of her twins. Get

• kwaku darko 8 years ago

Thats is good course worthy of emulation not judges who set armed robbers free by taking bribes resulting in societal woes and financial lost to state.nkwaseafo).

• wise 8 years ago

u are a big fool she has done well by providing water what do u also have to offer? in fact God will bless u Nadia

• Sankofa. 8 years ago

Skin pain boy. She is doing the right. How many Ghanaian sakawa people stole from people overseas and even give water to needies and as far giving loan to people to do busness and squander the money. Shame into you boy. Nadia ...

• iron 8 years ago

bravooooo!!! my sweet lady

• mystic 8 years ago

God bless you Naadia
    May God replenish what ever you've spent on this

• blessing kemoh 8 years ago

Nadia i always love u and God will continue to bless u and your family