You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 28Article 384394

Photos: Yvonne Nelson dazzles in African print

Read Comments Comments (18)

• wise up 8 years ago

so now she's realised she lives in ghana? i thought she's always lived in usa. time now to join kumawood

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA.... 8 years ago

KWASIATO,don't ducking insult my Hood ok,kumasi-kumawood is not part of the world haa? Kwasianpanin woni twaasini,if u do not like her Leg don't have a look ok,u fools did not respect a womens back in Africa,kwasia won tes3 w ...

• nii 8 years ago

that's d main reason why she must not expose it

• wise up 8 years ago

I curse you in Yah's name amen

• nii 8 years ago

ah! wats strange abt this?

• ella 8 years ago

beauty be what

• kk 8 years ago

You need to bleach before you become beauty in the land of fools. When she was dark no one call her beauty until she bleach nkwasiafoo

• Matt 8 years ago

Wat at all is wrong with some of us.jerlosy go kill us oooo.I think u want to be like her bt u r in some geto looking for wat to eat dis aftoon .ooooo shame to u all dat r jerlose of her.

• Yaa 8 years ago

Matt tell me about it, Ghana has got the most jealous people on this earth it's unbelievable. One can cut through the jealousy of Ghanaians. If they can't be like somebody, they throw thrash at person.

• Matt 8 years ago

Ella beauty is everytin. I can see u r ugly from the way u write

• STRAIGHT 8 years ago

SHE REALLY LOOKS LIKE A PIECE OF SH**T TO ME

• NANA 8 years ago

IS IT TRUE THAT THIS 'YVONNE NELSON THING' IS BEAUTIFUL OR JUST USELESS PROPAGANDA?

• ESE MOARA 8 years ago

SHE REALLY LOOKS LIKE THE LATEST PROSTITUTE IN TOWN.

• beauty 8 years ago

She is a pro in prostitution that one don't go there she wins hand down and she get paid well. I am 18 and beautiful and I want to be like her soon she inspires me we have to use what we have to get material things. I'll repl ...

• hans 8 years ago

Ashawo leave other people men alone. Why sit on a married man go do that to your ugly sugar daddies disgrace woman

• Lady 8 years ago

U may have probably seen her prostitute herself but that does not give anyone the go ahead to insult her. Any "man" who insults a woman indirectly is insulting his own mother so pls let's all show some maturity. Am not surpri ...

• kusi 8 years ago

Does the hoe have Hollywood symbols in her house haha no wonder she is copying blindly kwasia baa wo tw3 kankan village champ

• rapheal 8 years ago

u are so beautiful like ur mother