You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 09 28Article 384381

Nana Aba busted for 'photo theft' on twitter

Read Comments Comments (30)

• kobby 8 years ago

This born one NDC bitch calling herself a journalist will go any length for fame. Animguasi3 akwaaba

• nii 8 years ago

hmmmm!! I believe npp members are gradually going insane.

• kobby 8 years ago

Yea, they are going insane like your dad and mom. Kwasia bi ba

• Raj 8 years ago

And what has this got to do with NDC. Grow up man

• Addo. Belgium 8 years ago

This is no news,This lady though i don't have much love for her because of her seeming arrogance but this *thing* is not news worthy and she cud afford to go watch MUFC matches at anytime so wht is the Fuzz about it?

• Esi 8 years ago

Have we ran out of news-worthy stories to publish?

• nicname 8 years ago

Ghanaweb... See, I've been telling you that if all you can do is cut and paste at least, do so for something that is relevant. What is this nonsense??! #irked

• Akos 8 years ago

You guys do realize that it is the entrainment section and as such, they can report on any celebrity article that some will deem, 'irrelevant'.

• Akos 8 years ago

Entertainment

• Asante 8 years ago

There are more important things to write about

• Eddy 8 years ago

Useless news. Insignificant people looking for popularity. I see no future for all these kind of journalists. Is this something to write about?Please feed us with something more interesting.

• naomi 8 years ago

Ah! this no News. giv us a break. always looking fr peoples weakness to post

• hdfjfjrjfrujg 8 years ago

Foolish website u cane never growup if listining tto gh web.this is no news

• Kobi 8 years ago

I suppose you're a fool then for looking for news on ghanaweb in the first place. it's news-worthy if you don't. Why are you here in the first place loser?

• Matt 8 years ago

Wat r all dis,we need better information ooo ghweb

• Mathias Gaius 8 years ago

So wat e big deal about that,Nana dnt get wailed of nothing.why do u susupon Nana,she is the bxt i known in jounalism.

• Mathias Gaius 8 years ago

ooohh ghana,wat has she done to u ghanaian,

• yussif muda 8 years ago

I do not even believe she is a true Man united supporter.

• Jennifer 8 years ago

I watched her and her acolytes on one of those shows on TV where she attempted to discuss football. It was embarrassing, to be kind. She clearly had no clue what she was talking about, she tried to draw in the equally clueles ...

• ella 8 years ago

eei ghweb

• Okay 8 years ago

Seems most of you guys don't have a twitter handle. We were all happy for her till that tweet came telling for us that she stole those pics ND photoshop them. It's relevant cos she is a diva on TV and you guys must refrain ...

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

Brian Williams was demoted for lying this bitch is a liar and not good for the profession this would be a big deal in developed country but in Ghana we say and so not big deal. It is importantly important lying journalist, di ...

• KOJO MENSAH 8 years ago

I don't think this story worth discussing cuz I don't see a single sense as to who claims what if the person is not claiming your mum is hers..... please this is too cheap a topic to discuss... u are bigger than this story N ...

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

Look at another fool you fools amaze me. A deceptive so called journalist is not honorable. Your village champions are pathetic and they get broke when they get old learn sense

• Bolombo 8 years ago

International Thief Thief

• hajia 8 years ago

and so what

• odeneho 8 years ago

This is totally sh*t, wat benefit will readers get from this story???

• be honest 8 years ago

What readers will get from this story is not to lie. We are aware she can afford to be at Old Trafford to watch MUFC matches, but what we don't understand is why a journalist of her caliber will lie. This should be condemned. ...

• fools calling themselves celebrities 8 years ago

We think these village champions are loaded truth is they are high class prostitutes Anas will come for them soon.

• Amidini 8 years ago

This is never news let us think for something better. How did you describe Nana Ama as a liar. In sport everybody is a potential liar. Jealous people leave Nana Ama alone